Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Rexona Clinical Protection Review

Rexona Clinical Protection Review
Overall rating from 378 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Rexona Clinical Protection combines fine fragrances with patented encapsulated odour-fighting technology, to offer maximum wetness protection and long lasting fragrance. It also contains moisturising ingredients formulated to reduce skin irritation.

$15.19

Availability available from leading Supermarkets, Pharmacies and Department stores.

Website  www.rexona.co.nz



RRP: $15.19

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Rexona Clinical Protection Review

Rexona Clinical Protection Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
1.7/5
8th June, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Didn't last that long

For me this wasn't worth the extra money. This claims to give sweat protection for a significantly longer time than the regular product. For me the difference was only 2-3 hours, and the product left marks on my clothing which the regular product didn't.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
14th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Worth the price

This is a rather expensive deodorant but if you struggle with sweating then it is definitely worth it, it works really well. It has a pleasant smell but you do have to be careful with it rubbing on your clothes because it will leave white marks. Will definitely be buying again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
14th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Good but not great

I quite like the stick application of this product, and the fact that you're smoothing on a layer of deodorant. The scent is very pleasant. It does the job very well keeping perspiration at bay for every day life.

The gripe I have (with most deodorants) is the white powder staining on the clothing in the arm pit area from this deodorant- particularly on dark clothing. It looks awful so you're reluctant to lift your arms up.

It's a lot of money compared to others, so only worth the money if you've got a perspiration problem that the usual roll-on's can't take care of.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Life changing deodarant1

I don't think I'll ever use a different deodorant ever again - I've been using this since I was a teenager when I struggled with excessive perspiration and odour and I've never had an issue since. This is the best deodorant I've ever used, it never lets me down. The only downside is that it does transfer onto clothes when wet so I have to wait a little while before putting a top on or put the deodorant on once my top is already on. Otherwise, love love love!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
14th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Better than sprays

I used this couple of times. It was a little bit pricey, but I needed something strong at the time solve my sweating issue. It was small, so it was convenient to carry around.

The scent is pleasant and not at all strong. I applied it to my under arms after my shower. It was very gentle on the skin. It did the job, it was much more effective than the sprays. The problem I had with this was it would stain my clothes, so the sprays were a better for it.

I won't be using this again, unless I need it for emergency purposes to keep my sweating at bay. I use a natural alternative at the moment which does that job as well.

Tips: Apply after showering

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
11th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Clinical protection

I always seem to sweat no matter the weather under my armpits and I have found this product really works at keeping me dry and clean smelling all day. The deodorant has a nice smooth cream consistency when applying to your skin. Only down sides is it’s expensive and some times if you apply and little to much can catch on to any hair you have under your armpits and this can hurt a bit.

Tips: Really recommend shaving when using this product or it sticks to your hair

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Smell fresh, feel dry

This deodorant is smooth and creamy in texture. It has a subtle, pleasant scent. Easy to apply and light weight feel on skin, all day wear. I use to get ingrown infected hairs under my arms but using this product seemed to clear up my skin.

Tips: You will need to twist base several times before use to get product to the top of the bottle. Use the directed amount (two twists) as it is more than enough product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.7/5
7th July, 2018
0 members found this review useful
It's good(but not for me)

I have a very strong smell,and I can say that it works. But (I don't know if it is because it is antiperspirant) after a couple of weeks using it I started to feel my underarm a bit sore. It seemed if it was a swollen ganglion or something like this. I stopped the use and when it disappeared I used it again. And it appeared again. So I stopped definitely the use of this product. Maybe for other people it's good,but definitely not for me.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th May, 2018
0 members found this review useful
It Works!!

Love this product. Easier to apply than other brands as it is creamier. Definitely decreased embarrassing wet circles under my arms and had a lovely scent. Only negative is white marks left on my clothes. Otherwise, highly recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd April, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Don't sweat it

Love this! I am a sweaty beast and this works on my pits. Since being a teen I have always developed sweat patches under my arms and this actually works. I have brought every roll on out there and none have worked but this stick deodorant does. Much cheaper than the Botox injections I was considering. Pleasant powdery smell (in my opinion) also.

Tips: I find I can get away with using slightly less than directed.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No