Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Rexona Clinical Protection Review

Rexona Clinical Protection Review
Overall rating from 398 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Rexona Clinical Protection combines fine fragrances with patented encapsulated odour-fighting technology, to offer maximum wetness protection and long lasting fragrance. It also contains moisturising ingredients formulated to reduce skin irritation.

$15.19

Website www.rexona.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Rexona Clinical Protection Review

Rexona Clinical Protection Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Top rated for a reason

Great all day protection. No need to reapply. Does as it claims 100 percent. Excellent and cheaper then most others like it. Top marks.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st April, 2022
1 members found this review useful
Rexona

Awesome on the go anti-perspirant, worked wonders for a busy day! definitely recommended for any other busy people on their feet all day , or for sports . Go get it you won’t regret!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
mandiross1981
15th May, 2022

Awesome review

Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd March, 2022
0 members found this review useful
AWESOME

This deodorant leaves no residue on clothes, smells great, and works! I only reapply once in the middle of the day and I don't sweat into my clothes at all and I love it. There is zero BO smell too, and I've put all of my friends on to it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
31st October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Overrated

I had heard about this product so decided to give it a go. I expected this to work and was disappointed that I found myself sweating and at how often I had to reapply this same as a regular deodorant. The smell was okay same as other roll ons. It was expensive too so I won't be purchasing again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Good bye BO

This product is the only roll on deodorant that works for me. It lasts all day and do not have to keep reapplying throughout the day. It keeps me feeling and smelling fresh and no fear of bad BO

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
The best for an active lifestyle

I have been using this antiperspirant for several years now. I exercise daily and perspire easily and this is the only product that works for me. It doesn't irritate my underarm skin and is long lasting, even on the hottest and most humid Auckland days.

Tips: Make sure that your skin is dry and apply 3-4 swipes per underarm.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Rexona Clinical Protection Review

LOVE Rexona Clinical! As a heavy sweater its the only product I can trust! No need to be scared of colored tees and tops as this product ensures you stay nice and dry.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
It's The Best I Have Tried So Far

If l am going to work out or need extra protection for stressful situations, this is the deodorant l will use . I find it best to apply to clean dry skin the night before. It definitely works for me and find that it does not leave stains or marks on my clothes Worth the extra cost, and use my others in-between, so it lasts longer Thanks

Tips: I find it helps to apply it to clean skin the night before!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th March, 2021
1 members found this review useful
Cannot live without it

Literally cannot live without this product. It costs double the standard deodorants but I can promise you this works miracles. I wish I could use it head to toe on those hot summer days. Smells great and lasts ages.

Tips: Use before bed so yo I don’t have to apply the next day this will also help avoid any potential white residue on dark clothing

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
29th August, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Like nothing else I’ve tried

I’ve only recently started needing a Clinical deodorant as I’ve noticed that by dinner time I start to smell not so fresh. I’d taken to using a roll on and a spray deodorant together. This works but it’s a hassle to remember both steps. I bought this at the supermarket after originally buying one for my teenage son and noticing a lot less stench coming from his room. I paid about $12 on special and it really does keep me fresh, I literally roll on and go. It doesn’t keep me very dry but then again over the past few years nothing has. I will definitely keep buying this purely for the peace of mind. I work with children and they would never hold back on telling me if I was a bit ripe . The extra money is worth it in my opinion as I use less of the deodorant because I only have to apply it once a day unlike others that I have to reapply about lunch time. I have recommended this deodorant to friends and they’re all loving it too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're sending out two L'OREAL products for reviewers!

Each member of these Trial Teams will receive a full size L'OREAL day cream to use and report back on...FOR FREE!

The catch to our Trial Teams? There are none. Simply write an informative and well-written review on the products you're sent. What's not to love?!

CLICK HERE TO PUT YOUR HAND UP!