Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Miraculous Facial Oil
Miraculous Facial Oil

NIVEA Roll On Deodorant Invisible Black and White Fresh Review

NIVEA Roll On Deodorant Invisible Black and White Pure Review
Discontinued
Overall rating from 17 reviews so far:
4.1/5
Would use it again?
4.1/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.1/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.9/5

Keep your black clothes black and white clothes white for longer with Invisible For Black & White Fresh Roll-On Deodorant.


The first antiperspirant deodorant that protects against yellow sweat stains on white and white marks on black clothes. NIVEA Deodorant Invisible for Black & White protects you and your favourite clothes, so blacks stay black and whites stay white for longer.

  • Leaves no white marks on your skin or clothing
  • Helps to prevent build up of yellow sweat stains on white clothes, keeping them white for longer
  • 48h anti-perspirant protection and gentle NIVEA Care
  • Delicate "Clear" fragrance
  • No alcohol, no colourants, skin compatibility dermatologically approved

Availability Supermarkets, mass merchants and online

Website www.nivea.co.nz



RRP: $4.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

NIVEA Roll On Deodorant Invisible Black and White Pure Review

NIVEA Roll On Deodorant Invisible Black and White Fresh Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.0/5
10th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
It was okay

This deodorant was not the best, but there were no major issues with it. The scent is really nice (probably my favourite part of this product) and it also has a nice roller. While this did not leave any marks or stains on my clothes (which was good because that is the main selling point) it didn't do a very impressive job at stopping sweat, which is a very important aspect for deodorants. Wouldn't buy this again, but it wasn't terrible.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
My go-to

I absolutely love this anti-perspirant, the scent is light and fresh, the packaging is sleek (although a bit heavy to travel with), and the product rolls nicely. There are no white marks left and I enjoy using it as it fulfils all of my deodorant needs, and the product lasts a long time - I always recommend it to my friends in the supermarket, especially when it's on offer.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
3rd March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Definitely invisible

This is currently my go-to deodorant as it ticks most of the boxes as far as what I look for in a roll on deodorant...

The smell is nice, fresh and reasonably neutral, so it doesn’t interfere with whatever perfume I choose to wear. It lasts all day and usually overnight as well. It’d probably last into a second day too, but I must admit I haven’t tested out its claim to work over 48 hours as I prefer to re-apply deodorant daily (it’s hard to break old habits sometimes!). But it does a very good job of keeping any underarm odour at bay for a longer period than most other deodorants I’ve tried. And, last but not least, it lives up to its claim of staying invisible, so I never have to worry about any marks/stains on my clothes when using this deodorant.

The only reason I’m not giving this product 5 kisses is that it doesn’t prevent sweating completely. It’s not a huge issue for me in general, but I think if you are somebody who sweats easily and/or heavily at times, you might need to look for something that targets that issue specifically.

Overall, it’s my favoutite deodorant currently and I especially like the way it remains invisible and doesn’t end up on my clothes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
9th January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
It was okay

I've purchased this deodorant quite a few times, but have never been fully satisfied with it. While it did prevent staining and white marks, I didn't find that it stopped or minimised perspiration, and didn't always prevent an odour. I also found that it took quite a while to dry, so had to wait a long time before putting on clothes if I didn't want the underarms to be wet for ages! I've recently switched to the spray version of this, which I'm liking a bit better.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
16th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Fresh and protected

I’ve tried a lot of Nivea products in the past and when needing a new deodorant thought it was time to try something different.

The packaging is modern and stylish with its white and minimal design. It’s a convenient size to pop in your gym bag and take it with you.

In terms of effectiveness I felt like it did a really job of protecting and keeping me dry. I do a lot of walking during my days, taking my kids to park and school drops off. It protected me and kept me feeling fresh during the most humid days.

So overall another great little product from Nivea. It’s one I buy regularly.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
14th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Good, but not the best

Just finished a bottle of this after switching from the stress free Nivea one and I will be going back to that.

This doesn’t leave any marks on my clothing, that’s true, but sadly didn’t keep me fresh long enough, it doesn’t last the whole day for me and lately lasted for shorter an shorter periods of time. It could be due to warmer weather though, not sure.

Scent is okay, nothing special, not overly strong, to me it could be better and even a bit stronger.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.3/5
16th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Not for me

I have always had a bit of an issue with deodorants, with getting one that actually stops me from sweating. I tend to sweat reasonably heavily under the arms whether I'm too hot or too cold..

Why not give this one a go then, It's affordable, easily accessible and sounds like it should do the job!

Unfortunately this deodorant doesn't really work for me. I was still getting very noticeable perspiration but it doesn't smell bad, it did prevent staining and white marks so as it claims.

To be fair, I've tried a lot of deodorants and but a few seem to work for me, this one does not. So to anyone who thinks that they may have a more an under arm sweating issue than most, I wouldn't recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th September, 2017
0 members found this review useful
My go to deodorant!

This has been my go to deodorant for so long! It does exactly as it claims- I have definitely not had any white marks on any of my clothing. I have very sensitive underarms and thankfully this is one of a very few deodorants that does not irritate them. A huge bonus is that it smells good, and not overpowering like some!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
6th January, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Great General Roll On

I have had a couple of these Roll On's from Nivea now and think it is a great all round general roll on.

I like the fact that you don't get any of those white marks on your clothes, which is great because I wear a lot of black.

Its user friendly too and a great size to pop in your bag and take with you wherever you go for a touch up.

Only downside to this is I don't believe it lasts very well in the Summer or if you are a physical person or work out a lot. I find it tends to wear off throughout the day and have to apply again instead of some of those other products that promise at least 24 hours protection and this one promises 48 hours which sadly for me it does not.

A good basic roll on that smells nice and leaves you feeling fresh for a few hours but definitely not 48 hours as it states.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th November, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Works great!

Firstly I love the smell of this deodorant. I usually have quite sensitive skin but it works well on me and has caused no irritation. I usually wear monochromic colours of black, grey and white and I find that this works great. It doesn't leave any stains but I find that it can be quite wet. It takes a while to dry so make sure to just use a little bit! Love this and definitely would repurchase.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No