Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Scent Spray

Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Scent Spray
Overall rating from 118 reviews so far:
4.3/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.2/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.2/5

Where to buy?

Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Scent Spray is a Citrus Aromatic fragrance for women. Green Tea was launched in 1999. The nose behind this fragrance is Francis Kurkdjian Top notes are rhubarb, mint, orange peel, bergamot and lemon; middle notes are carnation, musk, jasmine, oakmoss, white amber and fennel; base notes are caraway, amber, musk, green tea, jasmine, cloves, oakmoss and celery seeds.

Packsize 50ml

Price $45.00

Website www.elizabetharden.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Scent Spray

Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Scent Spray

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Elizabeth Arden Green tea scent spray

It's such a fresh, versatile and long wearing perfume. Lasts all days and isn't over powering. Gets lots of comments when wearing it

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
My go to fragrance

This is my ride or die everyday perfume. I've been wearing it almost daily for at least 20 years. I can't even say how many bottles I've gone through. It's what my son buys me for my birthday present because he's 15 and can get it for $20 at chemist warehouse. It's fresh, clean, inoffensive and one of the few that doesn't turn to toilet spray on my skin. On me, it smells like fresh citrus, tea and mint with very light white floral touch. I often have people tell me I smell nice. I spray in the morning and it lasts to the end of the day at work. I will be very sad if it is ever discontinued.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Must have

Love this perfume, It has been in my perfume collection since I was a teenager. It’s so uplifting and refreshing love this in the summer. My favourite Elizabeth Arden perfume

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
20th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Elizabeth Arden green tea

I used to have a shower gel which was this scent and it was very nice and added some luxury to me. As time passed - as I only wanted to use it occasionally the scent faded out so the showergel.no longer smelt as nice as it used to it has next to no scent at all. For me while it's a nice refreshing scent and what I would like as a young one it's far from the type of scents I would buy now. The fragrance performance is like a body spray but it's not designed to last or be heavy. It's one my young daughter could wear a little collection when she's older would be nice

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Love the fresh scent of this perfume

This is a gorgeous perfume that was my favourite to use for year until I developed intolerances to scents. It smells so fresh and clean and is not overpowering. I remember wishing the scent lingered a little longer, but spraying it on my clothes a little helped that. Great price for a simple clean fresh scent. It always made me feel happy wearing it, it’s just that sort of gently uplifting, pleasant scent. I rated it a 5 for ‘would I use it again’ as I totally would, if I was still able to.

Tips: I used to spray a little on my clothes as the scent would linger longer than on my skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
19th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
A classic

This is a great perfume for summer. Its fresh and got a crispness to it which I like. It's a good price as well for 100 ml so definitely give this one a try

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th January, 2021
0 members found this review useful
So freshing

I love this stuff - nothing like a spray of this to make you feel awake, invigorated and fresh in the morning. I've used it for a couple of years and really appreciate how it's not super overwhelming like some scents can be. Also I find this is the only bottle design that the cap doesn't come off in your luggage when you are travelling - hence why it always comes away with me.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
My favourite sent

I personally spray this everywhere from my clothes to my room because I just like this scent so much. I hate strong smelling perfumes as this become sickly when travelling in the car but this one has never fed into my car sickness. I also just find it a nice fresh smell that is nice all year round. The bonus is also that it is relatively cheap and easy to find so would recommend to those wanting to try something new or for the first time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Feels fresh...

This is one of my favourite scents. Just light, fresh and affordable. I can't use a stronger one because I do have allergies, but this scent works well with me.

Tips: I also used the Elizabeth Arden body lotion with the spray.. scent stays longer

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
8th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Good for the handbag

This is such a nice fresh and easy fragrance. It's a great price so a good one just to spray when you're feeling like a pep up when out and about. I think this is a great traveling one. It's not too expensive and easy to apply. It's not an offensive smell so I think most people probably won't mind it. Definitely an easy go to. I think it would suit most age groups too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

L'OREAL REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're putting together Trial Teams for several L'Oreal cosmetic products.

There are no catches to our Trial Teams - get selected, and we'll send you the full sized product for free. All you need to do is place a well-written and informative review!

Click the link to find out more - and put your hand up today!

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT THE LATEST L'OREAL TRIAL TEAM!