Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Review

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Review
Overall rating from 244 reviews so far:
4.2/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.0/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.1/5

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Cavity protection, teeth whitening and breath freshening power, all in one toothpaste that the whole family can use.

  • Strengthens tooth enamel and protects against cavities
  • Gently removes surface stains and promotes naturally white teeth
  • Great tasting original mint flavor freshens breath
  • Removes plaque with brushing and prevents tartar build-up
  • Suitable for twice daily brushing by children age 6 and older

Fluoride is our greatest defence against tooth decay. By helping to replace the essential minerals that plaque acids erode from the enamel, Colgate Triple Action fluoride toothpaste strengthens teeth and helps prevent the decay that may lead to cavities. It also helps to remove surface stains, while the bold mint flavour leaves breath fresh after brushing.

Website http://www.colgate.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Review

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
My everyday twice a day

I and my partner really enjoy using this toothpaste. it's our favourite and always our go to! I recommend it for fresh breath

Tips: Use twice a day!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
11th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Minty

Good affordable toothpaste. great minty taste but not too strong. We often pick this up on special and stock up putting a couple of tubes away in the cupboard.

Tips: You don’t need too much, roll the tube for the bottom to get the most out of the tubes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Works on my Teeth!!

My partner and I have been using this for years now. Unlike others toothpaste, this one have all the things you need for the health of your teeth and gum!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
28th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great

I only buy Colgate Triple action when it is on special due to budget but has always been a great toothpaste and never had an issue with it. Great flavour never to strong.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Good cheap toothpaste

I really like this toothpaste, it is a good one for a very reasonable price. It tastes really nice and leaves your mouth feeling fresh and clean. I think it does a great job cleaning your teeth.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
19th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Yummy and affordable

I buy this occasionally if it's on special or I can't get Colgate Total. It's definitely the best tasting toothpaste I've tried and I think that's it's best feature, so yummy. It also has a nice fragrance and leaves your breath smelling so fresh and lovely. It's a good affordable toothpaste. The downside is that I feel like it doesn't leave my mouth as thoroughly clean as other toothpaste like Total, it does a good enough job though. Overall, I do recommend it as a budget friendly toothpaste.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
15th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Not quite perfect!

I always buy this toothpaste because it seems to combine the best of both worlds.. minty freshness with the fluoride action. Its great value for money so hence I do keep going back to this.. My one gripe is that the triple action is great at first as seen in the triple stripe but it always just ends up as the gel layer at the end.. and not even a mix at that its just gel. I like the flavour, texture and properties but by later in the tube i feel its working ingredient for protection is gone and I am just left with flavour gel that freshens breath. Nice, affordable but not consistent. I do still keep buying though in the hopes it still works its magic as it is so affordable but we do waste a lot as towards the end we give up and just throw the toothpaste out.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
6th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Decent toothpaste

This toothpaste has a nice taste that is not too strong. I like the foam-y consistency it has too. Reliable product that is constantly repurchased.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
4th March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Good product

This is my go to tooth paste and has been for a while. It taste great and leaves your teeth and mouth feeling clean and fresh. The toothpaste is nice and thick and foams nicely which brushing your teeth. Great price and it is a decent sized tube. Definitely recommend

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th January, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Most Repurchased

I always end up buying this toothpaste. It tastes great, smells great, works great and is very cheap! The packaging is very simple and very clean and this toothpaste lasts me ages. I think it is a very good everyday toothpaste and is my most bought toothpaste!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're sending out two L'OREAL products for reviewers!

Each member of these Trial Teams will receive a full size L'OREAL day cream to use and report back on...FOR FREE!

The catch to our Trial Teams? There are none. Simply write an informative and well-written review on the products you're sent. What's not to love?!

CLICK HERE TO PUT YOUR HAND UP!