Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Review

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Review
Overall rating from 244 reviews so far:
4.2/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.0/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.1/5

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Cavity protection, teeth whitening and breath freshening power, all in one toothpaste that the whole family can use.

  • Strengthens tooth enamel and protects against cavities
  • Gently removes surface stains and promotes naturally white teeth
  • Great tasting original mint flavor freshens breath
  • Removes plaque with brushing and prevents tartar build-up
  • Suitable for twice daily brushing by children age 6 and older

Fluoride is our greatest defence against tooth decay. By helping to replace the essential minerals that plaque acids erode from the enamel, Colgate Triple Action fluoride toothpaste strengthens teeth and helps prevent the decay that may lead to cavities. It also helps to remove surface stains, while the bold mint flavour leaves breath fresh after brushing.

Website http://www.colgate.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Review

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Family Fave

Yes my fam bam looove to use this! Colgate in general is a brand we only ever use and we are happy to keep it that way. Obviously it's not miracle toothpaste which whitens your teeth after a brush but I think it does so in a matter of daily uses. Leaves breath feeling and smelling fresh too. Great paste - used it this morning haha!

Tips: Brush in, out and around your teeth - that way you'll see the difference.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
14th September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste

This is probably one of the better of the 'cheaper' brand of toothpastes that you can get on the market. It gives you a good fresh smelling breath but the after taste is very sweet and tastes very sugary too.

For those with stronger breath then you might need to brush twice with this as it isn't a very strong minty taste with a large portion on the brush.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste

The best affordable toothpaste that you can get at the supermarket or pharmacy that does exactly what it says it will do. This toothpaste has been in my household for as long as I can remember and leaves your mouth feeling fresh and has a mint taste, I also found that this one taste a lot better than other toothpastes. Would definitely recommend this toothpaste although I'm pretty sure everyone in NZ has tried it at some point :-)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
10th September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
A staple

Colgate Triple Action is one of those toothpastes that I keep going back to. Its great value for the price and is quite often on special too. It leaves my mouth feeling clean and fresh, but I cant say I have noticed any difference in whiteness though. I like the level of minti-ness - it is not too strong! Some other toothpastes leave my mouth burning but I don't get using the triple action.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
9th September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Great everyday toothpaste

I really like this toothpaste... not too strong and it does EXACTLY what it says it will. We have this as our toothpaste and I always feel like I have clena, smooth teeth following brushing. Unlike some other toothpastes the tate of this one is pleasant. Sweet minty taste that is not too overpower and doesnt leave a chemical bad taste once you're done. All in all a reliable product that I will continue to use :-)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
9th September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Cheap affordable quality toothpaste.

A great toothpaste! Leaves your mouth feeling fresh and clean, has a pleasant minty taste, which is not overpowering like some toothpastes can be, and comes at an affordable price. The packaging could probably do with an upgrade, to attract more customers but that has nothing to do with the actual product itself. I believe it does fight cavities, and freshen breath, however I have not seen any change in my teeth colour, but that might just be me. It is a good overall toothpaste!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
5th September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Toothpaste

Left my mouth feeling nice and fresh and I also noticed a difference in th colour of my teeth after using for 2 weeks.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
So fresh!

During both my pregnancies I battled to find a toothpaste that gave me an aftertaste that lasted and made me feel fresh! This made my teeth feel so clean and fresh! Will be using this for a long time! :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Long Term Fave

I have been using this toothpaste for as long as i can remember! i absolutely love how minty it is and how there is the 'fresh breath' feeling that lasts a while after brushing. In terms of the triple action concept, i have reasonably white teeth with no yellow stains, i haven't had any cavities in a long time and i definitely get breath freshening.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
1st September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Meh

Not keen on this toothpaste as it doesn't leave my teeth feeling fabulous. The outside of my teeth feel relatively clean but after using this I had a build up of tarter behind my front bottom teeth even though I had been brushing in that area. It's ok for feeding breath but it's nothing special no different to other much cheaper brands I feel it should be a bit grittier that way I would feel it was really cleaning. Certainly didn't whiten my teeth

Tips: Don't waste your money triple action really doesn't seem to be any different than any other tooth paste sorry Colgate but I certainly wouldn't buy it again :-(

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're sending out two L'OREAL products for reviewers!

Each member of these Trial Teams will receive a full size L'OREAL day cream to use and report back on...FOR FREE!

The catch to our Trial Teams? There are none. Simply write an informative and well-written review on the products you're sent. What's not to love?!

CLICK HERE TO PUT YOUR HAND UP!