Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Review

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Review
Overall rating from 244 reviews so far:
4.2/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.0/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.1/5

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Cavity protection, teeth whitening and breath freshening power, all in one toothpaste that the whole family can use.

  • Strengthens tooth enamel and protects against cavities
  • Gently removes surface stains and promotes naturally white teeth
  • Great tasting original mint flavor freshens breath
  • Removes plaque with brushing and prevents tartar build-up
  • Suitable for twice daily brushing by children age 6 and older

Fluoride is our greatest defence against tooth decay. By helping to replace the essential minerals that plaque acids erode from the enamel, Colgate Triple Action fluoride toothpaste strengthens teeth and helps prevent the decay that may lead to cavities. It also helps to remove surface stains, while the bold mint flavour leaves breath fresh after brushing.

Website http://www.colgate.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Review

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Colgate Triple Action Review

I love using this toothpaste, and I will continue to use it. It not only leaves your mouth smelling fresh afterwards but it actually cleans your mouth properly (not leaving your breath still smelling like the food you ate). It also tastes nice when you wash your teeth. Would definitely recommend everyone to try it!!

Tips: Try brushing your teeth with this toothpaste then using Listerine afterwards for an extra nice smelling breathe leaving you feeling fresh!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Colgate triple action

I like Colgate the best i like the taste the texture is great i like the fresh breath it gives Cleans awesome will so buy more

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Classic!

Hasn't everyone used this as a staple product! Personally I prefer a strictly whitening formula!! But as an every day product this is a refreshing toothpaste that doesn't have that horrid gritty texture and leaves your teeth feeling clean and your breath fresh!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Great taste

I have used this toothpaste for several years now, and am pretty much a dedicated fan. The taste and texture are both superb, and the after taste doesn't "burn". My only complaint - and it's very minor, is that it doesn't have whitening properties like some of Colgate's other brands like "Optic White". If you could mix Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste's taste and texture with whitening action, you'd really have a fantastic product. But nevertheless, I will keep buying this.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
our family favourite

Just an all round great toothpaste, taste is super...kids love it, gives a refreshed white look afterwards. This is our family toothpaste, have tried changing but kids always say wheres the toothpaste with 3 colours? so its a keeper.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Fresh breath

I really like this product and have been using it for a while. It's great value for money and I love the way my teeth feel after I've used it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
My number one!

This is my number one toothpaste! I feel like it cleans my teeth really well and it leaves my breath feeling nice and fresh. Its a total mouth clean! The price is so good! Its nice and cheap and it well worth your money. Its a nice size tube and lasts a reasonable amount of time. Its the toothpaste i always use and always will use and i would 100% recommend this to everyone that i know.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Works wonders

This is a fantastic product, makes you teeth feel clean and your breath fresh. I find that other whitening tooth pastes make my lips chapped and dry where-as this one doesn't. I also find a lot of other tooth pastes make me feel sick and again this doesn't.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste

This is my fav toothpaste. Originally I got it just because of the three colours. Yes I just thought that the normal toothpaste was boring. However after recently changing toothpastes I have realised what I love about this toothpaste. It doesn't have any gritty-ness to the paste at all. I can't say that it does anything for whitening etc but it does a good job as a toothpaste for cleaning.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Colgate triple action toothpaste

I love colgate It fully cleans my teeth I like the flavour The texture I like how you can clean ur whole mouth with this its not too strong its pretty awesome

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're sending out two L'OREAL products for reviewers!

Each member of these Trial Teams will receive a full size L'OREAL day cream to use and report back on...FOR FREE!

The catch to our Trial Teams? There are none. Simply write an informative and well-written review on the products you're sent. What's not to love?!

CLICK HERE TO PUT YOUR HAND UP!