Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Review

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Review
Overall rating from 243 reviews so far:
4.2/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.0/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.1/5

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Cavity protection, teeth whitening and breath freshening power, all in one toothpaste that the whole family can use.

  • Strengthens tooth enamel and protects against cavities
  • Gently removes surface stains and promotes naturally white teeth
  • Great tasting original mint flavor freshens breath
  • Removes plaque with brushing and prevents tartar build-up
  • Suitable for twice daily brushing by children age 6 and older

Fluoride is our greatest defence against tooth decay. By helping to replace the essential minerals that plaque acids erode from the enamel, Colgate Triple Action fluoride toothpaste strengthens teeth and helps prevent the decay that may lead to cavities. It also helps to remove surface stains, while the bold mint flavour leaves breath fresh after brushing.

Website http://www.colgate.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Review

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Favorite toothpaste

I love this toothpaste. It has a great taste with just enough mint flavor to keep your mouth feeling fresh but isn't too over powering. The only issue is it can be messy in the sink given it is blue!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
3rd May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Average

I get this when it’s on special sometimes if there is no other tooth paste I like at the supermarket. It’s not my first pick but other people in my house hold seem to enjoy it with no complaints.. maybe I’m becoming a tooth paste snob? I sure hope not haha. It does leave your teeth feeling fresh! Just not my favourite

Tips: Only use a small amount!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
23rd April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Good basic toothpaste

The original basic go to of toothpastes. A good all-rounder for all family members. Cleans and does at it promises.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
20th March, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Great Family Toothpaste

Has a really nice flavour when using. Leaves teeth feeling clean and your mouth feeling fresh. Liked by our whole family. Would definitely purchase again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th March, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Freshness

Love this toothpaste after I use it it leaves a freshness in my mouth. I can really feel it working in my mouth to get rid of germs.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Go to toothpaste!

We often purchase this toothpaste from the supermarket, it is affordable and leaves your teeth feeling clean and mouth refreshed. Good all round product for the entire family.

Tips: It is often on special!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
6th February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Reliable toothpaste.

My staple toothpaste, I've tried lots of other brands but nothing beats Colgate triple action. Whilst I haven't really noticed any whitening effects, it leaves my mouth feeling refreshed and minty like it's done the job on cleaning my teeth. A reliable toothpaste.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
7th December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Go to

Used this for years and never had a problem. No bad taste and easily comes out of the tube. Its extremely affordable too for the quantity it comes with, perfect for families.

Tips: You only need a little!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Been using this for years!

My go to when I am looking at replacing my toothpaste. I like the taste and how nice it feels after brushing. The minty flavour does not burn the tongue and the paste does not have a weird gritty feel to it. I like how this is pretty much available everywhere you shop so that it does not feel like you have to go to a certain supermarket to purchase it. comes in two sizes, I always go for the bigger, and is nice to have and use.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
My everyday twice a day

I and my partner really enjoy using this toothpaste. it's our favourite and always our go to! I recommend it for fresh breath

Tips: Use twice a day!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN A TOP RATED OLAY PRODUCT!

Last month we sent out the Olay Collagen Peptide 24 Serum and Moisturiser to reveiwers - the results are in and it's safe to say we'll be sneaking these into our trolleys when we're next buying groceries!

We're giving two of them away - all you need to do is tell us which product you'd most like to win...how easy is that?!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!