Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Palmolive Naturals Rich Moisture Shower Milk Review

Palmolive Naturals Rich Moisture Shower Milk Review
Overall rating from 248 reviews so far:
4.3/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

PALMOLIVE  NATURALS Rich Moisture Shower Milk (Milk & Honey) uses the best ingredients to leave your skin clean and noticeably softer.

Palmolive Naturals Milk & Honey is enriched with the goodness of natural Milk Proteins and Honey extracts. Its rich formula contains mild cleansers that help moisturise and care for your skin in one easy step.

Softer, smoother skin with Palmolive Naturals every time you shower.

  • 100% soap free
  • Dermatologically tested
  • pH balanced to suit your skin
  • Enough for 100+ washes

Pack size  500ml
Availability Selected supermarkets and department stores
Website www.colgate.com.au

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Palmolive Naturals Rich Moisture Shower Milk Review

Palmolive Naturals Rich Moisture Shower Milk Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
27th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Love

The smell is divine. Moisturising goodness right here! Leaves you feeling fresh and clean. Not bad on the budget and lasts ages also. Foams up well and has a nice silky texture.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Always use this - Love Love Love

This is my regular shower milk I always purchase in my shopping and have been using it for years now. Comes in a great sized bottle that lasts, only a small amount is needed each time and it lathers up really well and leaves my skin smelling and feeling super clean and refreshed. I love its thick rich creamy formula and it has a gentle fragrance that is not over powering. Love the fact I can grab from any supermarket I'm shopping at.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
16th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Palmolive shower products

What I love about Palmolive shower gels is they seem to be nature based or inspired. Don't be fooled though they are not all natural. I do like that this one is soap free. They tend to be nice and this I have tried a few from this brand and when they come on special they are good value for money because they are thick and strongly scented you can water them down a little and still get great results. One thing I do not like about it is the honey is not sustainably sourced I'm quite sure because it would say so if it was and honey bees are over farmed and dying off all the time. I watched a documentary about the poor bees and others. Humans and robbers like nasty wasps are both to blame. That aside the product is nice and doesn't smell very strong compared to alot of the other shower gels and creams from Palmolive. I have tried quite a few from this line as I like to change it up.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
a classic

I love this shower gel. I think its mostly because it has 'milk' in the title, and I feel like Cleopatra bathing in milk when I use it.

The smell is quite subtle and family friendly, and it does the job of cleaning. I don't notice the scent sticking to my skin for too long, but I do put on strong scented body lotions.

As I'm increasingly weird, I like putting a small amount in my hand and adding water til its more milky, and then I feel very extra. It lathers well my way or how it comes out of the bottle, and my skin feels soft and moisturized, which I like.

I don't like the design, the rounded head makes it hard to turn it upside down so I can get all of the gel, but that's a minor thing. It's a truly classic shower gel that every one should try once!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Lovely

One of my favorites. Smells nice and lasts long, comes in a generously sized bottle, the texture is creamy and foams well.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Nice product

This is really nice. I really liked the smell and how my skin felt afterward. I recommend it as it's a nice product. Cheap too

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
11th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
good for dry skin

One of my favourite body wash. The rich creamy milky formula is great in nourishing and moisturising the skin. Makes my skin soft and silky, it doesn't leave a sticky feeling. Really like the subtle but lasting frangrance as well. Good sized container and price is affordable, readily available in the supermarkets.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th July, 2018
0 members found this review useful
A whole family favourite

This is the main shower cream our family had been using for few years now. Time to time we spread our wings and test out other ranges and brands but keep on coming back to this.

It is a yummy and luxurious smelling shower cream that has a very creamy texture. It easily lathers and does a good job of cleaning without drying out the skin. After the shower the skin is left with a light but very pleasant smell which makes me ache for a similar body cream from the Palmolive brand. =)

It is a very cost effective shower cream. We always manage to get our hands on the 2L bottle from the Pakn'Save for $10 and it lasts us a long time.

Plus globes of it doesn't stick to the sides of the bath like the 'Palmolive pomegranate and mango shower cream' making the bath end up with soap scum like jelly residue. So I do not have to scrub the bath as often as I do when we used that shower cream..which was every few days.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th February, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Only soap I use

This product is so moisturising on my skin. I have issues with dry skin a lot but this I feel helps keen it in check. It cleans pretty good and smells Divine!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
My shower milk

Absolutely love this shower milk - so much so that when NZ sale had a bulk sale, I purchased 12 bottles, as it happens my whole family uses it and love it. My hubby and son use it as it doesn't have the feminine smell and y girls absolutely love the after feeling, skin is soft and doesn't feel like it's starving of moisturises, some days I can just use a spritzer after shower to moisturise. A well loved and used shower milk in my household

Tips: Decant in smaller bottles for travel - save space and easier to carry

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No