Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Palmolive Naturals Rich Moisture Shower Milk Review

Palmolive Naturals Rich Moisture Shower Milk Review
Overall rating from 263 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

PALMOLIVE  NATURALS Rich Moisture Shower Milk (Milk & Honey) uses the best ingredients to leave your skin clean and noticeably softer.

Palmolive Naturals Milk & Honey is enriched with the goodness of natural Milk Proteins and Honey extracts. Its rich formula contains mild cleansers that help moisturise and care for your skin in one easy step.

Softer, smoother skin with Palmolive Naturals every time you shower.

  • 100% soap free
  • Dermatologically tested
  • pH balanced to suit your skin
  • Enough for 100+ washes

Website www.colgate.com.au

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Palmolive Naturals Rich Moisture Shower Milk Review

Palmolive Naturals Rich Moisture Shower Milk Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
22nd October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Perfect Body wash + moisturiser

I have the Palmolive milk and honey hand wash in my bathroom, and I love the smell, so I thought to give this shower milk a try. It smells almost exactly the same, which I love! I use it as a body wash, but I often find it leaves my skin so soft that it can also count for my moisturiser! My new go-to shower milk.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Perfect everyday bodywash

Really good for my skin especially because it doesnt have harsh chemicals. Bery nourishing. Really good price too!!! Makes a good every day body wash. And smells amazing too!!!! Skin feels great!!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Soft Skin

I am currently using Palmolive Naturals Rich Moisture Shower Milk and I am so happy with the quality. My skin feels soft and smooth unlike other brands which makes skin dry after the wash. I like it for the fact it is free from harsh ingredients which is not good for the skin. The price is good too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Palmolive Shower Milk

I find these all perfect for the Shower. I love this one as it's really soft on my sensitive skin and doesn't strip any moisture from it. They are a greta price and often on sale in the Supermarket. I buy the bigger size for my kids shower as they find the pump easier to manage.

Tips: The larger pump size is great for kids

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Smooth Skin

When you use Palmolive Naturals Rich Moisture Shower Milk your skills feel so smooth and it stays that way, almost no need for moisturizer.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Go to Body Wash

Smells AMAZING, unfortunately I wouldn’t say the smell lingers but at least I can enjoy the Vanilla smell whilst having a shower! Used this for such a longtime, I don’t buy it every time as I like to try different products but if I’m feeling less adventurous I will grab this one as I know I enjoy the shower just that little bit more!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
11th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Palmolive Naturals Rich Moisture Shower Milk

Great smell and has no soap so is great to keep your skin really supple. I have used it for years now and wouldn't go past it. Although it is cheaper at BigW. At first it might feel different on your skin and may take some getting used to physically, but I think it is better for your skin in the long run. Next stop would be goatsmilk cake of soap.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
15th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Smells delish and creamy

This is a lovely reasonably priced shower milk. The fragrance is just right and enough to make you want to stay in the shower. I would happily buy again. Not desperate to buy every time. So I will just buy when it's on special because I like to mix it up. It doesn't dry skin out and it feels good.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
9th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Good for a budget buy

This is a great supermarket buy. It’s rich and super moisturising - I have oily skin so with regular use I think it would make me break out. But for occasional use it works well - and it smells heavenly!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great product

Smells lovely - but not too strong and overpowering! It leaves my skin very smooth and moisturised. Lathers up easily in the shower considering its a thinner consistency. Gives a satin finish on my skin which is always a bonus!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

HAIR STRAIGHTENER REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're looking for reviewers to try and report back on a new Hair Straightener!

Want to receive one for free in exchange for a well-written and informative review?

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE AND PUT YOUR HAND UP TODAY!