Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Palmolive Naturals Rich Moisture Shower Milk Review

Palmolive Naturals Rich Moisture Shower Milk Review
Overall rating from 257 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

PALMOLIVE  NATURALS Rich Moisture Shower Milk (Milk & Honey) uses the best ingredients to leave your skin clean and noticeably softer.

Palmolive Naturals Milk & Honey is enriched with the goodness of natural Milk Proteins and Honey extracts. Its rich formula contains mild cleansers that help moisturise and care for your skin in one easy step.

Softer, smoother skin with Palmolive Naturals every time you shower.

  • 100% soap free
  • Dermatologically tested
  • pH balanced to suit your skin
  • Enough for 100+ washes

Website www.colgate.com.au

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Palmolive Naturals Rich Moisture Shower Milk Review

Palmolive Naturals Rich Moisture Shower Milk Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
11th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Palmolive Naturals Rich Moisture Shower Milk

Great smell and has no soap so is great to keep your skin really supple. I have used it for years now and wouldn't go past it. Although it is cheaper at BigW. At first it might feel different on your skin and may take some getting used to physically, but I think it is better for your skin in the long run. Next stop would be goatsmilk cake of soap.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
15th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Smells delish and creamy

This is a lovely reasonably priced shower milk. The fragrance is just right and enough to make you want to stay in the shower. I would happily buy again. Not desperate to buy every time. So I will just buy when it's on special because I like to mix it up. It doesn't dry skin out and it feels good.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
9th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Good for a budget buy

This is a great supermarket buy. It’s rich and super moisturising - I have oily skin so with regular use I think it would make me break out. But for occasional use it works well - and it smells heavenly!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great product

Smells lovely - but not too strong and overpowering! It leaves my skin very smooth and moisturised. Lathers up easily in the shower considering its a thinner consistency. Gives a satin finish on my skin which is always a bonus!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
18th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love it

Love this body wash nourishes and leaves you silky smooth smells amazing and not expensive lasts for ages as you don’t need a lot like some of them

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Reliable and smooth like butter

Palmolive has been around for ever and I have certainly used this product on more then numerous occasions it is a regular purchase for my family. It’s soft and caring on my children’s skin and my own. I have very sensitive skin as do my children and this formula is fabulous. Lovely and smooth like warm butter. Recommend

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Doesn't irritate my sensitive skin

Love this body wash, the bottle last for ages as it lathers up really well. My skin doesn't react badly to it which is always a plus. Has a pleasant smell and leaves my skin feeling soft and hydrated!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
12th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Pleasure

This is a go to for me, the size is great, it has a pleasant scent, leaves my skin clean and soft and of course it’s cost effective.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Palmolive Naturals Rich Moisture Shower Milk

Just love this. I have very dry skin and this product always leaves me feeling moisturised and my skin soft after a shower. Once or twice a month I will put some and before rinsing it off leave it on my skin for 5 min or so extra befoe rinsing. My daughter also uses it as she has exzema and gives her a little bit more relief. Oh and the smell of milk and honey is divine

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
27th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Love

The smell is divine. Moisturising goodness right here! Leaves you feeling fresh and clean. Not bad on the budget and lasts ages also. Foams up well and has a nice silky texture.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!