Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Miraculous Facial Oil
Miraculous Facial Oil

Palmolive Naturals Rich Moisture Shower Milk Review

Palmolive Naturals Rich Moisture Shower Milk Review
Overall rating from 249 reviews so far:
4.3/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

PALMOLIVE  NATURALS Rich Moisture Shower Milk (Milk & Honey) uses the best ingredients to leave your skin clean and noticeably softer.

Palmolive Naturals Milk & Honey is enriched with the goodness of natural Milk Proteins and Honey extracts. Its rich formula contains mild cleansers that help moisturise and care for your skin in one easy step.

Softer, smoother skin with Palmolive Naturals every time you shower.

  • 100% soap free
  • Dermatologically tested
  • pH balanced to suit your skin
  • Enough for 100+ washes

Pack size  500ml
Availability Selected supermarkets and department stores
Website www.colgate.com.au

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Palmolive Naturals Rich Moisture Shower Milk Review

Palmolive Naturals Rich Moisture Shower Milk Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Palmolive Naturals Rich Moisture Shower Milk

Just love this. I have very dry skin and this product always leaves me feeling moisturised and my skin soft after a shower. Once or twice a month I will put some and before rinsing it off leave it on my skin for 5 min or so extra befoe rinsing. My daughter also uses it as she has exzema and gives her a little bit more relief. Oh and the smell of milk and honey is divine

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
27th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Love

The smell is divine. Moisturising goodness right here! Leaves you feeling fresh and clean. Not bad on the budget and lasts ages also. Foams up well and has a nice silky texture.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Always use this - Love Love Love

This is my regular shower milk I always purchase in my shopping and have been using it for years now. Comes in a great sized bottle that lasts, only a small amount is needed each time and it lathers up really well and leaves my skin smelling and feeling super clean and refreshed. I love its thick rich creamy formula and it has a gentle fragrance that is not over powering. Love the fact I can grab from any supermarket I'm shopping at.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
16th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Palmolive shower products

What I love about Palmolive shower gels is they seem to be nature based or inspired. Don't be fooled though they are not all natural. I do like that this one is soap free. They tend to be nice and this I have tried a few from this brand and when they come on special they are good value for money because they are thick and strongly scented you can water them down a little and still get great results. One thing I do not like about it is the honey is not sustainably sourced I'm quite sure because it would say so if it was and honey bees are over farmed and dying off all the time. I watched a documentary about the poor bees and others. Humans and robbers like nasty wasps are both to blame. That aside the product is nice and doesn't smell very strong compared to alot of the other shower gels and creams from Palmolive. I have tried quite a few from this line as I like to change it up.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
a classic

I love this shower gel. I think its mostly because it has 'milk' in the title, and I feel like Cleopatra bathing in milk when I use it.

The smell is quite subtle and family friendly, and it does the job of cleaning. I don't notice the scent sticking to my skin for too long, but I do put on strong scented body lotions.

As I'm increasingly weird, I like putting a small amount in my hand and adding water til its more milky, and then I feel very extra. It lathers well my way or how it comes out of the bottle, and my skin feels soft and moisturized, which I like.

I don't like the design, the rounded head makes it hard to turn it upside down so I can get all of the gel, but that's a minor thing. It's a truly classic shower gel that every one should try once!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Lovely

One of my favorites. Smells nice and lasts long, comes in a generously sized bottle, the texture is creamy and foams well.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
11th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
good for dry skin

One of my favourite body wash. The rich creamy milky formula is great in nourishing and moisturising the skin. Makes my skin soft and silky, it doesn't leave a sticky feeling. Really like the subtle but lasting frangrance as well. Good sized container and price is affordable, readily available in the supermarkets.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
29th March, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Silky consistency, lovely smell

Using this body wash feels luxurious because how silky and creamy the gel is. It smells of milk and honey. I bought this when I needed a new shower gel and really enjoyed using it because it feels so moisturizing, however I felt like I needed to use more than I usually would to feel clean. Also I did not find any lasting change in the softness in my skin once I had dried. Overall I would say a good experience, and for someone who wants a gentle shower gel it would be great.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd March, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Beautiful smell

This is a lovely shower milk, even the boys love it, perfect for the whole family to use, great value for money.

Tips: Leave it on your legs for a bit longer, silky smooth

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th September, 2016
0 members found this review useful
great product

I absolutely love this product. Palmolive has always been a great family choice for body wash. I think it smells divine especilly this one, and also inexpensive. big thumbs up

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No