Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Oral B Professional Care 1000

Oral B Professional Care 1000
Overall rating from 38 reviews so far:
4.9/5
Would use it again?
4.9/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.9/5

The Oral-B Professional Care 1000 with its 3D Cupping Action removes up to 2X as much plaque as a regular manual toothbrush and it's gentle on teeth and gums.

  • 3D cleaning (pulsates, oscillates and rotates) to remove 2 x as much plaque as an ordinary manual toothbrush
  • Gentle on teeth and gums with a visible pressure indicator, that lights up when brushing too hard
  • 1 Mode Daily clean - Kind to Teeth
  • Pulsates 40,000 times per minute and rotates 8800 times per minute
  • Professional Timer
  • Charge Indicator

 

Website www.oral-b.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Oral B Professional Care 1000

Oral B Professional Care 1000

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
I love my Oral B toothbrush

I use mine x2 a day and ill never go back to a normal toothbrush,I brought one for my husband and he loves his too,the toothbrush heads can be quite pricey but it's worth it to look after your teeth.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great Toothbrush for the price

This is my daily tooth brush, my dentist recommended I get an electric tooth brush as I have sensitive teeth and some of my gums are receding in places so I use this in combination with oral B gum care Toothbrush heads. The tooth brush reaches into all those hard to find places and leaves my teeth feeling clean whilst removing plaque and tartar build up. Only downsides to the brush is that over time gunk can build up under the tooth brush head which settles down the brush and looks really gross so you have to clean that every now and again and the battery could last a bit longer and has a long charging time. Other than that a great electric tooth brush set up.

Tips: If the budget is low and you need replacement heads which can be expensive, replacements can be found in 5 packs at several dollar stores which can be used until ordering your replacement heads.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Best toothbrush I’ve ever used.

I love this toothbrush. Started using it on the suggestion of my partner when I was getting a bit of plaque buildup from normal brushing! Even the dentist noticed a difference!

Tips: Make sure you always have a spare brush head!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
So much fresh and clean teeth

My dentist told me to use floss after eating but I am too lazy to do that. So I decided to buy this toothbrush and it works amazing. I have no tartar/plaque so far (sorry for the gross word), unlike before whenever I go to my dentist for cleaning. So best ever brush that I bought. Try it guys!

Tips: If you feel that this is expensive, wait for sale. I bought my brush on sale

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Plaque be gone

If you have some teeth that are set in more than others this is the best toothbrush to use. The size of the brush makes it easy to concentrate on every tooth individually.

The timer is also great you can spend the same amount of time on every quarter of your teeth.

The charge lasts long, a nice compact charger that does not take up much space.

A bit on the expensive side but if you have it you would not regret spending that kind of money.

The replacement heads comes with different colored rings. Nice if the whole family has the same toothbrush to distinguish between who’s is who’s.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Oral B Professional Care 1000

I have wanted one of these tooth brushes for ages, so I bought us both one each for Christmas. I have to say, best present ever! This brush leaves your teeth feeling like you have just been to the hygienist, your teeth are super clean and smooth. Your gums feel amazing. I cant say just how much I enjoy using this tooth brush. It has a timer so you know when you are done. You can purchase different heads for it, depending on what you like, I like the one that has like a flossing action as well. just amazing.

Tips: Try different heads to see which one you like best.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Oral B Professional Care 1000 review

A really fantastic toothbrush! Its is soft enough around gums and sensitive teeth and the motion of the brush cleans teeth and in between teeth well. The timer makes the job really easy as well and leaves me knowing that my teeth have been cleaned properly

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Brushing made fun!

I never realized how much I hated brushing and how much of a lazy job I was doing toll I got my my electric brush. The 2 minute timer has made my sleep induced state in the morning bearable. I'm able to reach every nook and cranny and my teeth feel cleaner for longer. I can not say enough good things about an electronic toothbrush apart from wish I had this sooner!

Tips: My one tip is to remove the head and rinse after using it will keep the charging port cleaner for longer. Also you'll still need a normal toothbrush to clean your tounge still.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th January, 2021
1 members found this review useful
merry christmas to me (teeth)

over the year i diligently put away $10 a week into my christmas club card, so come 1dec (or the first thursday of dec) i can spend up large. this years present to ourselves was these fandangly electric toothbrushes!

mr shaz got them all ready so i have no idea what the instructions are, but we both used them that night and man. the difference using this vs a manual brush is amazing!!

for one, this definitely makes the teeth feel cleaner. and because it has the built in 2minute timer, i find myself actually brushing for the full 2 minutes!

however, we both found that this doesnt make the breath smell any better, which is bizarre, yet the manual brush makes the breath minty fresh. its odd, but it is what it is.

this was a much wanted new present to ourselves and i'm so glad i got them. would definitely buy again (if they broke) but i will continue to purchase the heads!

Tips: do NOT use this with any lush tooth powder. i damn near gave my tongue chemical burns. might say more about the lush powder but i've used it with a manual brush and not had issues so... idk!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
MareeB
11th January, 2021

Great review Shaz x

Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Amazing!!

This is such a good toothbrush! It does what it says it does but I love the extra features. The timer is awesome as it buzzes every 30 seconds and at 2 minutes it buzzes 4-5 times so you know your 2 minutes are up, this is really handy as your brushing your teeth dor the recommended amount of time.

The brush also blinks red when its time to charge it which is super handy!

Tips: Change the brush heads every 2-3 months at least, they get soft.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

THE BEAUTY VAULT IS BEING RESTOCKED!

Get reviewing and earn points to spend on amazing beauty products!

The more reviews you place, the more Beauty Points you'll earn...meaning the bigger the haul you can nab from The Beauty Vault!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THE BEAUTY VAULT!