Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Oral-B Pro2000 Electric Toothbrush Review

Oral-B Pro2000 Electric Toothbrush Review
Overall rating from 6 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

Where to buy?

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Oral-B Pro2000 Electric Toothbrush Review

Oral-B Pro2000 Electric Toothbrush Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
The Only one

This toothbrush has been my saving grace in oral hygiene. Love mine as it has the timer on it so you know your brushing your teeth the recommended time by dental hygienists. I went overseas for 3 weeks and took a standard toothbrush. I craved to get back home to my Oral B and get a real clean.

Tips: Takes a little while to get used to it as it is a new feeling in your mouth but keep persevering as you will never regret it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
11th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
love this electric brush

this is not the most expensive toothbrush but it has very good quality , i have been using it for 3 years now and its still working perfectly ,its very powerful ,there are a lot different types of brush heads available for this brand so its good .the only thing is every time the battery wont last very long you need to keep charging every 5 days but its all right .

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Amazing

I really love this toothbrush. It cleans my teeth easily, really well and is good for gums health. The battery lasts long so no need to charge often.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Brilliant

Normally i wouldent want to waiat money on s9mething like this. But it was worth every penny. I have veru sensetive gums and it alwas bleend when i brush because i brush to hard.

Since i bought this toothbrush my gums have been very healthy. Its not sore or bleeding. It cleans my teeth very well. Amd im very happy with it i dont think ill use a normall toothbrush again

Tips: Just buy it xxx

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
22nd January, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Best electric toothbrush I've used

This is such a great toothbrush. I've had mine for quite a while now and the battery is still amazing and lasts weeks so super handy if you are going away anywhere. I have a tendency to push too hard so that I am brushing too hard and probably damaging my teeth, so it's good to get the reminder if I press too hard, which is way more often than I thought I would be! My teeth feel super clean with this brush and the timer means that I actually clean for a reasonable amount of time. I would not even bother with some of the cheaper electric toothbrushes. This definitely does a great job and your mouth feels so smooth and clean!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Kat555
11th July, 2020

Hi MareeB, I think you could quite comfortably get 5 years out of it. I guess it just depends. I've had this one for over 2 years and I would say it's nearly as good as when I got it so I figure that's pretty good!

MareeB
11th July, 2020

How long would it last for? before you had to replace the whole unit I mean?

MareeB
26th January, 2020

Good review. Cheers

Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Good toothbrush

This brush is great. I was recommended it by my dentist to reach the back teeth - the little brush fits in there perfect. I like the 2 minute timer and the way the bristles fade when it needs replacing. Battery doesn't last a heck of a long time, but easy to fix by putting it on after use. Brush heads aren't too expensive to replace either.

Tips: Put on battery charger after every use (but remember to discharge completely once every six months or so)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!