Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Moisturiser

Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Moisturiser
Overall rating from 42 reviews so far:
4.3/5
Would use it again?
4.2/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.2/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 moisturiser is a fragrance free, creamy moisturiser enriched with Collagen Peptide and 99% Pure Grade Niacinamide. Unlike other collagen moisturisers, Olay Collagen Peptide 24 Moisturiser is designed with Collagen-Peptides that work just like naturally occuring Collagen in the skin which is easily absorbed to provide plump and bouncy skin all day long.

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Moisturiser

Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Moisturiser

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 moisturiser

A pleasantly textured white cream that seems like it is quite light, but actually packs a real big moisture punch. I use as a night cream, and my morning skin is plump and well moisturised.

Tips: If using in the day, ensure you finish with some spf.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
7th June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Love the collagen but the feeling after ...

I love Olay and all its products and the idea of collagen is great! But with this moisturiser, I do have a big but and that is the feeling of my skin after using it. It is nice to put on, quite thick, and certainly a little goes a long way, which is great in that the jar will last a long time, especially for its cost, but my skin feels so greasy all day and that is not the best feeling when you touch your face. However, I have found the collagen to actually do what it says and I have noticed a difference in my skin and my fine lines for sure so I am behind it as it works and everybody's skin is different so it does not mean everyone will have that same greasy feeling! I love the packaging Olay put their products in, it is always easy to use, and very attractive with their red design and you feel a bit special when you first use it!

Tips: Only use a little at a time, it does spread well.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Great Moisturiser

This moisturiser is rich and thick. It's a cream but not too heavy, and despite its thick texture it absorbs well with no greasy after-feel.

I've been using this for a few weeks now and I am loving it - not only have I encountered no breakouts or reactions, but it really is making my fine lines look less deep.

I think this is a great product, easily available from the supermarket. It is priced a fair bit higher than I would expect from Olay, so I would look for this on special.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
mandiross1981
28th May, 2022

Sounds good!

Overall rating:
4.7/5
26th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Fragrance Free and good!

I really liked this moisturiser - it feels like a real treat for the skin.

I have dry patches and an oily t-zone. I found this left my skin evenly balanced and very soft.

The pottle format is a bit annoying.

I think combined with the matching serum this moisturiser is a great first step into anti-ageing products - it has great ingredients, combined into a lovely cream that's suitable for day and night cream use.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
26th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Silkyy smooth

I liked the silky smooth texture of the cream and I liked that it was fragrance free. I didn't notice any visable difference to my skin though. Also when I received the cream the lid inside the sealed box was not fastened so the cream had leaked into the box.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
26th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Not fully sold!

Packaging: Lovely luxurious deep-red pot allowing you to take as much or as little as you like to apply.

Formula: Creamy but without fragrance which was disappointing.

Use: I was generous in my application both morning and evening. It absorbed well and didn't leave a greasy feel as other products have before.

Results: Skin is definitely smoother and softer and possibly lines a little diminished. I don't believe it's any bouncier nor plumper (not sure I wanted that anyway!!).

Final thoughts: For the price I wouldn't use again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
YES!

Packaging: Pot. Not a huge fan of these, but it's never been a deal breaker for me - I moisturise after cleansing so my hands are clean.

Formula: Cream, quite thick. Fragrance free - bonus!

Use: I was able to be generous with this in the evening for a more intensive treatment, but during the day I was more conservative.

It absorbs quite easily, it does take a little more working in than the serum.

Results: Skin is definitely bouncier and more plump. Skin looks brighter and more even. Pores and fine lines seem to have lessened.

Final thoughts: LOVE! I'd be interested in the price point, but basing this on other Olay products, I will be able to repurchase both of these.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
22nd May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Collagen Peptide 24 Moisturiser

I've enjoyed trialing this product, alongside the matching serum.

I haven't used niacinamide before, and I've enjoyed the introduction to it. I think my skin has much improved, especially with a reduction in pore size and evening of dark spots.

I found the moisturiser not too heavy, but definitely not light like a lotion. I liked using it twice a day and found the pot easy to open and close.

I love that there's no fragrance and I really like the fact it creates a nice base for makeup. I didn't use a primer as a test and discovered I don't need to use one with this moisturiser!

I think my skin has improved and looks less 'old' - fine lines look plumper and the dark spots I have seem to have lessened. The pores on my nose look so much better.

Good product!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
22nd May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
My first peptide range!

I really like this product, thanks BR for selecting me as a reviewer!

I don't like the pottle format generally, although this is a lovely, quality pottle. I just prefer a way of decanting a product that doesn't involve sticking my fingers into it!

The box has lots of information on it, although I do prefer to buy products in just one set of packaging.

The cream is luxurious, thick and rich. It feels really sumptuous on the skin.

I did find I needed to be careful about how much I used, a little does go a long way (good for the pocket!) and using to much did cause product balling through the day, which lets be honest noone wants!

I think it's a really good moisturiser for people with skin on the drier side that are looking for anti ageing benefits. I'm really enjoying the results thus far, brighter, firmer skin, and my god it feels so smooth. Like baby skin, just so soft to the touch!

Highly recommend.

Tips: Use with the serum for an ultra peptide routine.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
21st May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Creamy, hydrating and effective!

I love this moisturiser! It’s so creamy, hydrating and soft it makes my skin super supple and smooth. It goes beautifully over the Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Serum and soaks in straight away. Being fragrance free is great because I don’t like strongly perfumed skincare. This moisturiser feels so nice and it’s not heavy or greasy. My skin is so plump and I can see and feel my skin has become firmer, even on my neck. I’d recommend this lovely moisturiser to use day and night along with the serum. I’m looking forward to trying the cleanser and eye cream to complete the Collagen Peptide Regimen.

Tips: Cleanse and use the serum first. Don’t forget to use on your neck as well, it really makes a difference.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're sending out two L'OREAL products for reviewers!

Each member of these Trial Teams will receive a full size L'OREAL day cream to use and report back on...FOR FREE!

The catch to our Trial Teams? There are none. Simply write an informative and well-written review on the products you're sent. What's not to love?!

CLICK HERE TO PUT YOUR HAND UP!