Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Oasis Beauty Beauty Sleep Night Cream Review

Oasis Beauty Beauty Sleep Night Cream Review
Overall rating from 46 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

Experience an overnight sensation with Beauty Sleep. Action packed with natural anti-ageing and repair ingredients plus resveratrol and hyaluronic acid to improve fine lines and smooth skin. Be prepared to wake every morning with super soft skin! 

Active Naturals rosehip, aloe vera, apricot kernel, evening primrose, NZ honey, lecithin, shea butter, hyaluronic acid, rosemary, red grape (resveratrol), apple, lavender, frankincense, chamomile and vitamins A,C & E

Pack Size 50ml

Availability Health 2000, Life Pharmacy, Selected Pharmacies and Online

Website www.oasisbeauty.com



RRP: $39.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Oasis Beauty Beauty Sleep Night Cream Review

Oasis Beauty Beauty Sleep Night Cream Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
6th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Oasis beauty night cream

This product comes in a tube with a wee pump nozzle that allows you to control the amount you squeeze out. I use a small pea size amount for each side of my face and a bit for my forehead. I found the smell quite overpowering and unpleasant so stopped using it. But after reading such rave reviews about it, I decided to try and get past it and continue to try it out. The cream is a beige colour and light to apply. It easily absorbs into your skin and does not leave an oily film. I don’t like to put night cream on my face at night because I find most of them to be too oily and I don’t like lying on my pillow case with a greasy face. This product however, because it absorbs so well into your skin after you apply it, leaves no trace at all. In the morning I didn’t even notice I had put the product on and there was no sign of that oiliness that you get with other night creams the following day. It absorbs really well into the skin leaving it fresh and revitalised. I have noticed after using this cream that my skin felt firmer and smoother. I have also been using this product in the morning as a moisturiser. Apart from the unpleasant smell, I found this to be a great product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
29th July, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Beauty Sleep happens

So many ticks with this product - NZ Made, stylish packaging, easy dispensing, and most importantly I have softer skin when I wake up. This night cream comes out of the packaging in a cream colour, good consistency - not runny, but not super thick, so it suits the pump dispenser. I use two pumps, rub between my hands and apply to my face. If I was more frugal I would use one pump on my fingers and apply.

It absorbs well and the scent is pleasant.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.7/5
24th June, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Nice but not enough

I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw this advertised on Facebook for $15.. Yep $15 apparently they put too much chamomile in the batch but honestly chamomile isn't a bad scent, so it didn't bother me in the slightest.

The packaging of this moisturiser is odd, it comes in a soft squeeze tube with a pump top. It annoys me because somehow I have managed to lose the lid that fits over the pump so now it can't stand upright.

This moisturiser is a slightly pale yellow coloured cream it's not overly thick. I pump out four pumps, It's easily to spread over your face, it absorbs easily and leaves my skin feeling soft.

When I wake up in the morning my skin needs more moisture. It didn't really do anything extra special especially for a night cream I did expect a bit more. Or maybe it's just not suited to my dry skin. I probably won't repurchase because I need something extra for my dry skin

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th May, 2016
1 members found this review useful
Absulately awesome.

It is expensive skincare so before I buy it, I asked for sample on their website. Oasis beauty lovely ladies sent me some sample( I choose the product) free of charge.Those sample are at least last for week which great. I just fall in love with beauty sleep night cream. I got full bottle from hardy' Queensgate. It's cost me 39.90$ for 50ml bottle. But trust me little goes long way.

It is nice handy tube. Packaging is nice, simple and natural as product it inside. Night cream consistency is not thick. It's perfect balance consistency which is abosurb quick as. When you apply cream that time you can feel how you skin feel firm.

I used have dry skin but after use this cream I wake up with nice,silky, smooth and dewy skin. My skin feels more farm and tight. Oasis beauty night cream has anti- ageing ingredients.My pore are less visible, I am actually surprise it's working on my large pore. Never happen before. Now my skin is normal and I have to wear matte primer under my foundation to prevent oilness.Still I can see dewy,healthy glow. absulately love the natural ingredients smell too. I wait to try different product. I would definetly recommend if you have dry skin or any skin type. Just give little bit time, you will see the amazing result.

Tips: If you have Dry skin then use this baby.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Macs
5th September, 2016

Sounds awesome Rajvee.

Overall rating:
3.0/5
27th October, 2015
1 members found this review useful
Underwhelmed

I expect big things from Oasis, but this wasn't their most exciting product I've tried. I was interested to see they make only one night cream for all skin types, and in fairness I would say it was about right for my combination sensitive skin - neither causing spots, nor leaving dry areas. The smell was pleasant (something Oasis is pretty consistent with!) and it was easy to rub in. Did it do the job? Yeah. Was it a standout product compared to other night creams I've used? No.

Tips: As with all Oasis products, go to a retailer and ask for a free sample before you buy. The samples are generous and the pots are great to refill for travel!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
23rd October, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Natural night time goodness

This night cream has become part of my night time routine over the last 4 months and I sure it has made positive changes to my skin.

Most nights I use a oil cleanser followed by a serum. Once the serum has had time to sink in or before bed I apply Oasis Beauty Sleep.

Some creams can sting around my eye area but this cream hasn't created any such issues. In fact I wake with such smooth hydrated skin.

The packaging it lovely as well as being so easy to use.

The one thing I don't love is the smell. It is not offensive and wouldn't stop me buying it again but If I found something that smelt delicious that worked as well on my skin I would swap.

Tips: When you purchase items through Oasis remember to select a free sample. This is a great way to try out more of their range.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
13th October, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Hydrating and feels natural

I really like this moisturizer. You can tell it's natural from the un-bleached colour (slightly yellowish-white). Its consistency is quite thick but not oily, substantial, not processed to smooth which I like: seems more natural and real. It absorbs easily and leaves your skin immediately smooth and supple but not greasy. Come morning, my skin is still nicely moisturised and in good condition, no grease to be washed off like you get after heavier night creams. I love that it's natural, New Zealand made and it really seems great for my skin. I use it around my eyes too and have had nice results, though with extended use I had some reaction around my eye area. This is pretty common on my annoyingly sensitive skin. I now use it on my forehead and cheeks and just avoid the eye area. My skin is looking youthful and bright lately :)

Tips: If you have sensitive skin, grab a tester at Hardys health stores or online on the Oasis site. Check it's good for your skin and be careful around the eyes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
7th July, 2015
1 members found this review useful
Sleeping Beauty

I received a sample of this in the Oasis Goodiebag, and I found it lasted a fairly long time, which is saying something of a sample! I can't comment on the actual design of the bottle it comes in, but the pottle it comes in if you get a sample is gorgeous, and I love to reuse them.

The formula is lovely and thick. In the pottle it looked textured, but on my fingers it became smooth and creamy, and everything I like a moisturizer to be. It applied like a dream, and sank into my skin nicely.

With all Oasis products there is a smell, and I am not overly fond of this one, to me it just smelled weird, but I didn't let that stop me from slathering it on my face. I can't say I noticed any major differences with my skin, other than it was softer, but if I were given this again I would gladly use it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st May, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Night cream

An off colour white. A fresh scent and very hydrating. Need only a small amount as it spreads out with ease and is powerfully hydrating. I love this product and have noticed my skin loves it too. You can't go wrong with this product.

Tips: Use in combination with the cleanser and brightening tonic. Check out the site for sample send outs and trial it that way. I know you will be hooked and wanting more.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
23rd May, 2015
1 members found this review useful
I love my beauty sleep

A big thumbs up to Oasis for another great product.

I've been using this for about 3 months now and love the results from this night cream. The cream itself is is a pale yellow colour that is contained in the best vacuum pump system ever, as it is designed to get all product with no waste at the end. Clever!

I use 2 pumps for my face a neck so have found it to be pretty economical. My skin type is combo with an oily t zone. If my skin is feeling particulary dry or stressed, I use a serum first. After rubbing it in to my skin, and a nights sleep, I wake up to skin that just feels soft and smooth and looks refreshed With no patchyness. Wrinkle wise, I'm not seeing too many improvements but the overall look and feel of my skin more than makes up for that.

The smell is quite lavendery but it has grown on me. Lavender is not my favourite scent but this is not at all overpowering so I can cope with that and it wouldn't stop me from repurchasing. Infact I'll have to get more soon as mine has just about run out.

Another bonus about Oasis products is that they are cruelty free, nz made, contain natural organic ingredients and have no nasties in them AND you can request a free sample with your order.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No