Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Braun July
Braun July

Nutrimetics Nutri-Rich Intensive Lip Treatment SPF 18 Review

Nutrimetics Nutri-Rich Intensive Lip Treatment SPF 18 Review
Overall rating from 22 reviews so far:
4.3/5
Would use it again?
4.2/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.2/5

Nutrimetics Nutri-Rich Intensive Lip Treatment SPF 18 Nourishes and protects for instant and lasting relief from dryness and chapping. The non-greasy formula penetrates to nourish and soothe dry, chapped lips, leaving them soft and moist, while SPF shields the lips from sun damage.

Ingredients Apricot Kernel Oil, Vitamin E, Spf 18

Skin Type All

Skin Condition Lips

Pack Size 4.3g

Availability Nutrimetics Reps and Online

Website https//www.nutrimetics.co.nz



Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Nutrimetics Nutri-Rich Intensive Lip Treatment SPF 18 Review

Nutrimetics Nutri-Rich Intensive Lip Treatment SPF 18 Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.0/5
29th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Nutrimetics Nutri-Rich Intensive Lip Treatment SPF

This is good for dry lips or lips that have lots of cracks. I find it's good for wind burn and or sun burnt lips.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
25th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Nice but too expensive

This is silky smooth comes in a beautiful looking case and makes my lips supple and moist....however it is so expensive and is small and seem to use a lot to make it feel like you have applied any! Lasted me only a few weeks. There are many other lip balms on the market that do just as great a job for a much more affordable price. You dont have to have the flashest looking lip balm for it to do a great job.

Tips: Use sparingly..doesn't go far

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Lip balm

I love this product. The packaging is very classy and its handy to have not only for being in the sun but for winter when my lips get super dry from being in a very warm office I dont buy it full price as it's very pricey but it's often on special so I stock up then. Smells great too :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
This stuff is amazing

Ohhhh I love this stuff it has a lovely taste if you lick your lips it leaves them so nourished and soft. Worth every penny. Often they have specials and you can get it at a really good price or free with other spending. Recommend it it’s good stuff

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Excellent

This is one of my favourite nutrimetics products. It’s nice to use, looks classy in the gold. It’s very expensive full price, but you can nearly always get it for under $15. I stock up on the specials. Totally great buy!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
8th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Intensive lip treatment

This lip balm is probably one of my favourites, it smells really good, the packaging is very nice and it hydrates my lips very well. I do think its retail price is quite expensive but i have had it multiple times already so its not too much to stop me. It has a very luxurious feel to it with the scent and packaging. I also like that it has SPF.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
7th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Nutrimetics lip stick lip balm

Oh this one is a classic. Apricot oil which seems to be a signature product from the brand. It is packaged beautifully looks like a lipstick not a balm but i think you get less product in it than what you would a standard lip balm. This one I don't think gives any colour tint to your lips although it looks to have a peachy coloured bullet but it did give some shine. It feels nice on the lips and smells yummy the taste is not bad either. I think I prefer the little pot the used to sell though it was like a multi use type of balm. Points for the SPF but as there are no real regulations in NZ for the SPF rule if may not really be that high. This product is very nice but it isn't cheap and I think my lips started to get addicted or worse when I didn't have it on and sometimes I had to reapply. Otherwise it's quite a luxurious product and I like the apricot. I also like the hair oil from this brand and the shampoo conditioner products.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
9th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Just ok

My friend recommended this lip treatment to me so when it came up on special for only $12.99 I had to try it. I love the fact this lip balm is SPF 18 but unfortunately it really dried out my lips once it wore off. I have very sensitive and dry lips so I need a very moisturising and absorbent. I had used Nutri Rich oil before and found it nourishing so I was a little disappointed that the lip treatment didn't work for me. It looks beautiful in it's gold packaging and also smells delicious.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Lovely lips!

I have used the Nutrimetics Nutri-rich Oil in the past and loved it, so when I saw the Nutri-rich Lip Treatment I knew instantly that I wanted to try it. This is packaged exactly like a lipstick which I prefer to the standard little pots of lip treatment that you dunk your finger into to apply. It goes on like a gloss in the sense that it has a bit of shine. The smell/taste is really really nice and I found it to keep my lips from getting dry during the cold winter. I can't fault this product and have purchased it many times! It is pricier than supermarket lip treatments so I wait until Nutrimetics do specials and buy a few at a time.

Tips: Can be applied over the top of lipstick for a glossy effect

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
23rd October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Great SPF balm

Nutrimetics has been a brand around for 50 yrs now. Classic Apricot ingredients in the balm fits in great with the classic care range.

Anything with the apricot in classic style always gets a thumbs up by me. It moisterises and protects well. As balm go I think this one ticks the boxes, protects without drying and great before lip stick.

Is a tad on the costly side but won't disappoint.

On a side note, I use a chapstick or blistek with much higher SPF when exercising or outside, not because this Nutrimetics wouldn't do the job, it's just my personal preference.

Tips: They also have tinted balls &, who doesn't love a tinted lip balm.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

HAVE YOU SIGNED UP YET?!

We're eliminating Bad Beauty Buys...one review at a time!

It's so easy and fun to join in with NZ's biggest beauty guide!

(1) SIGN UP - (2) Earn Beauty Points for every beauty product you review - (3) Exchange your points for FREE beauty products!

Sign Up Today!