Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Nutrimetics Make-Up Cleansing Tissues 30 Tissues Review

Nutrimetics Make-Up Cleansing Tissues 30 Tissues Review
Overall rating from 16 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.9/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

Nutrimetics Make-Up Cleansing Tissues 30 Tissues Quick and fuss-free for cleansing on the go. In just a few minutes, these gentle pre-moistened tissues remove your foundation, eye and lip colour with no rinsing required. Ophthalmologically tested.

Pack Size 30 Tissues

Availability Nutrimetics Reps and Online

Website https//www.nutrimetics.co.nz/



RRP: $8.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Nutrimetics Make-Up Cleansing Tissues 30 Tissues Review

Nutrimetics Make-Up Cleansing Tissues 30 Tissues Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Little time savers

These wipes are fantastic at removing that caked on mascara and eye liner. They are lovely and thick and soft. They are fantastic for those nights where you are so tired and want to quickly remove your make up and get to bed. No excuses not to remove your make up when you have these gems on hand.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Easy, peasy!

I was a little reluctant to try these wipes after having a reaction to two other brands of make-up wipes, but I gave in after reading really good reviews on Beauty Review! I'm so glad I tried them. No reaction - Yay! These wipes are really pleasant to use, and are much thicker and 'wetter' than others I have tried. They aren't dripping wet, but because they are thicker, I think they hold a decent amount of cleanser. This makes them soft and plush, and they work really well for me in terms of removing make-up (mascara and all). I now buy these a few packets at a time (to save on shipping cost) and when they are on special. Super handy for taking away with me. I only wish they would make larger packs to hold more wipes!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Wonder wipe

These rock the best I have tried so far. A beautiful scent and s great resealable pack is awesome. Not the cheapest on the market but if you wait until they are on sale they can be as little as $7

Tips: Leave on eyes to rest before wiping eye makeup where they even remove waterproof mascara with ease

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
9th April, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Thick wipe

I like that this products is nice and thick, it's more durable. They smell clean/fresh. They were around $5-5.50 now have gone up in price. I enjoyed using this, it also had a nice about of liquid/product in it. It does remove most makeup.

Tips: I re-use this. Because it's a thicker wipe I hand wash or put it into the washing machine and use it again with a different face wash.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th May, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Absolutely love!

They smell amazing and i find my skin does not react to them at all which is a big bonus! I love how they remove all make up with ease and also great for cleaning my face after the gym etc if i need to pop out on the way home! will definitely keep buying them!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th March, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Excellent wipes

These are great value for money, they wipe away my makeup with ease and leave my face feeling fresh and clean. Very reliable product that I enjoy using.

Tips: If you can get hold of some, then give them a go!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th January, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Amazing makeup removing wipes

These are the best wipes I have used I find that one wipe removes the entire face of makeup. And is so non irritating that it can be used to remove mascara etc aswell The price is reasonable as there are 30 in a packet and only one is required at a time so effectively a packet can last a month. Also the packet is resealable so the wipes don't dry out between use. They also have a mild fragrance which i like. And best of all is they are great on my sensitive skin Definitely something on my re-purchase list

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No

GET 150 BONUS BEAUTY POINTS!

Upload your first* ever profile photo to your Beauty Review account and we'll give you 150 points!

Tip: Some photo files might be too big. Simply screenshot your photo on your phone, crop it to size and save. That file will be much smaller.


*If you've uploaded a profile picture in the past you won't get the bonus points but stay tuned for our next bonus points event

Click Here to go to Your Profile!