Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Nature Box Shower Gel Coconut Reviews

Nature Box Shower Gel Coconut Reviews
Overall rating from 35 reviews so far:
4.1/5
Would use it again?
4.1/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.2/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.1/5

Nature Box Coconut Shower Gel is a shower gel that refreshes skin while protecting dehydrated skin from drying out. It is formulated with 100 per cent cold pressed coconut oil, which is known to contain valuable vitamins and an antioxidant.

It is pH skin neutral, dermatologically tested and vegan certified. Free from parabens and artificial colourants.

Pack Size: 385ml

Websitewww.natureboxbeauty.com

Availability:  selected New World and Pak’n Save and The Warehouse nationwide.

RRP: $8.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Nature Box Shower Gel Coconut Reviews

Nature Box Shower Gel Coconut Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th October, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great Scent, Moisturising and Hydrating

Simple packaging, slim fit design. Great for my small shower caddy in my small shower. Suds up a lot so you don't need to use much. Lovely coconut scent, moisturising and hydrating formula. Don't feel like I need to moisturise after which is a bonus. I've already got a back up for this. Great product, highly recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Nature box shower gel

I received the avacado oil shower gel and absolutely love it! Smells great and is one of the best body washes I have used. Will be buying this again. Bonus is its pretty much all natural.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
20th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Pleasantly fragranced Shower gel

The product is packaged in a lovely bright blue bottle and is a lovely thick clear gel. Love the thickness of the gel as it doesnt run off your hand or out the other side of your puff. It produces a lovely thick lather which didnt leave my skin feeling dry and 'squeaky' as some shower gels can.

I found the fragrance to be different to your average coconut product but it's still one I like. The best way I can describe it is its more of a savoury coconut smell as opposed to sweet. I can see if maybe not being as popular with some for this reason.

All in all it's a nice shower gel with a pleasant fragrance which does seem to have some moisturizing qualities but I felt I still need to moisturize afterwards

Tips: One tablespoon of product on a cleansing puff is plenty for a full body clean.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Smells Great

Theres not much you want out of a shower gel except that it gets you cleaned and smells good. This ticks both those boxes and I'd definitely buy it again. The bonus is because it's all natural, I could use it while showering with the baby too <3

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
26th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Underwhelming

I was on the trial for the avocado range and loved it so really wanted to try out the coconut as that is one of my favourite scents. I picked this up from The Warehouse when they had a great deal going which was 2 products for $20.

It comes in a very attractive gorgeous blue and black 385 ml bottle with a flip top lid. The consistency is a thick clear gel. It has a very subtle coconut fragrance, I wish it was more stronger. I poured a small amount on a shower poof and it lathered up ok but I do prefer a much more sudsy shower gel.

It did what it was supposed to do, I felt clean and my skin didn't feel dry. But I just felt underwhelmed with this. It is my least favourite in the coconut range. There are much nicer body gels out there and this is on the more expensive side for the size of the bottle.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
6th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Nature Box Shower Gel Coconut Reviews

This stuff smells amazing! It had a really nice lather and I like the way the my skin felt afterwards, however I feel like my skin could have been more moisturised.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Smells like a tropical island

I found this body wash lovely to use. It didn’t irritate my skin and didn’t dry it out. The coconut is not too overpowering. I do prefer a pump bottle however have got use to not having a pump. The price is reasonable and packaging size convenient.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
9th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Not all bad but nothing amazing...

I found the scent of the body wash to be slightly stronger and a little more over powering than the other products (even though the scent is the same across the whole range).

I also found the the lid to be a little hard to open (could be just me) and wondered why it wasn’t a pump bottle as I would have much prefer that and believe would be more convenient, or even a pour bottle I would have liked more. The size of the bottle is also about 200ml less than most other body washes as well.

Ok. Aside from the negatives, I did quite like using it and found my skin did not feel dry afterwards like it is usually after using bar soaps, which is a good sign (but don’t have that problem with most other body washes, only just one)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
9th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Predictable product

This product was alike most affordable supermarket shower gels. It does the job, but didn't seem to have any "wow factor". The packaging focused on the coconut scent. However, I found the sent to be quite odd - not tour typical coconut smell. I personally didn't hate the smell, but friends of mine weren't a fan of the scent at all. I would happily use it again, however I don't think I'll be purchasing it for myself. Ideally it would have a pump too to make usage a lot easy. This product was fine, but nothing I'll be raving about to others.

Tips: Use the shower gel with a puff to minimise the amount you need to use and encourage foaming.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
9th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
A Great Shower Gel

I really enjoyed using this shower gel - and will definitely buy again!

The coconut scent is in keeping with the other products of the range, it's a layered scent, giving a more mature and sophisticated take on coconut body care.

The shower gel lathers well and leaves my skin fresh, clean and hydrated.

The price of $8.99 is more than reasonable!

My only gripe is the lack of pump - probably omitted to prevent confusion with the very similarly packaged shampoo.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

CHAT TO WIN!

Every forum post you make is an entry in the weekly draw to win a Remington Curl and Straight worth $249.99.

We're giving one away every week for the next three weeks!

Winner announced every Monday morning!

Click Here to Chat!