Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Nars Laguna bronzer

Nars Laguna bronzer
Overall rating from 54 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

Bronzing Powder creates the ultimate healthy glow. Diffused powders with golden shimmer create an all-over warmth or contour for the face perfect for creating or enhancing the look of tanned skin.

Finely milled powders fills in lines and pores for smoother, more even looking complexion.

  • Iconic shades ideal for all skin tones
  • Natural looking, imperceptible finish
  • Subtle shimmer adds glow

Pack Size 8g

Availability Farmers, Selected department stores, Selected Pharmacies, Online

Website http://www.narscosmetics.com



RRP: $69.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Nars Laguna bronzer

Nars Laguna bronzer

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
4th November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Sun kissed glow

This bronzer really does offer a natural-looking sun-kissed glow. It has slight shimmer which can be used all over face for a glow or as a contour. It is sheer and very buildable. I love NARS powders because they are all finely milled and don't cake on your skin. It's also good for all skin tones. Must have one in your collection.

Tips: Build the product up a little goes a long way

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great

Fantastic value for money, it lasts a really long time. Very good bronser, can use easily over my face for that sun kissed look. Doesn’t go on patchy or disrupt my makeup like some other brands. There’s no orange to this one either which is a++

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
7th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
I want to love it but I don't.

Let me preface this review by saying that I am a major fan of the NARS brand. I probably repurchase more Nars products than any other brand in my makeup collection. Laguna, however, is not one of them.

I received this for my birthday one year in the "Laguna Jumbo Tiare Bronzer" variety (i.e. a large cake of Nars Laguna paired with the mini Nars Kabuki Ita brush).

It's buttery, it's pigmented, it's blendable. Beautiful. BUT! The thing that stops me from wearing it, meaning I haven't used enough of it to warrant repurchasing, is the tone. I have quite fair skin, and I find Laguna just too warm and orangey on me.

Tips: If you're super pale, try it out in store, and/or purchase in a small size initially.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
maria4meyer
14th July, 2019

Thanks for the review. As I am extremely fair skinned might not be worth purchasing

Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Holy Grail

Nars Laguna is my HOLY GRAIL bronzer, it is not only a very buildable bronzer but also a very versatile product. I can go with a nice natural all over face bronze to give myself a nice subtle glow or I can use it as a dark contour and build on it more to define my face. I also love using this bronzer as an eyeshadow shade, because you can build it to be a very good transition shade. Would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a new bronzer!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
6th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Nars Laguna bronzer

A bronzer that also gives your face a nice and natural sheer glow. The shimmery powder is nice and light, so goes on smoothly without feeling heavy and dry. The bronzing property of the fine powder isn’t too overpowering either, which makes it suitable for those with light skin tones as well. It went on nicely together with my BB cream and powdered foundation. The tone of this bronzer does depend on how much you apply. If you want a stronger bronze, just apply more. If you just need a small touch up, just apply less.

This bronzer goes on smoothly, so is great for contouring, or if you just want to add a finishing touch of radiance onto your forehead, cheeks, nose, and chin, as the shimmer of this powder gives your face a nice and natural finish.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Nars Laguna Top Best Options 4 Contour + Bronzing

I really, really, really like this bronzer. It's the perfect one bronzer for contouring and bronzing, it has just enough of a cool undertone to use for contouring but it's warm enough to use as bronzer. It also blends beautifully on your skin and it manages to suit most skin tones. When I first got this as mini in a gwp, I used the mini to contour every time I did my makeup for days and still didn't see a dent in the small mini and so ended purchasing it in a palette. It's buildable and doesn't look powdery or cakey on the skin. The only gripe I have about this bronzer is the Nars packaging. It's this rubberized sleek looking packaging until, you use it and the powder sticks to and makes it look dirty. If Nars would just change their packaging I would buy more of their products. But that being said, I still would repurchase this bronzer.

Tips: If you aren't a fan of Nars usual packaging then I would recommend waiting till the holidays when Nars puts some of their permanent products in limited edition and often easier to clean packaging.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Favourite bronzer

I love this bronzer! It's still my go to and it suitable for so many skin tones.

As my skin is quite fair I find a lot of bronzers seem a bit orange and don't suit me at all. But Laguna really does. I use it on my face as a contour colour or to give my whole face a summery glow. It blends really well and is buildable.

I also use this as a body bronzer at times, mostly on my neck and chest if I need to darken those areas. It gives you the look of a nice, natural tan.

It's not the cheapest bronzer on the market but the packaging is great and a little goes a long way. Certainly worth the price

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd March, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Bronzer love

I've tried a number of bronzers in my time and this is one I always come back to.

It comes in a sleek black compact, with a decent sized mirror so is perfect for travel.

The powder itself is a medium brown tone, leaning on the warm side. Despite the warm coloring, it never looks orange or muddy on my fair skin, instead it always manages to make me look sunkissed and bronzed. There are some faint sparkles in the pan, but personally I don't see these transferring to the face; at best it might give a slightly more luminous finish than an average matte bronzer (which is especially great for a glowy summer look).

I like to apply this with a large fluffy brush, across my forehead, cheekbones, nose and neck, for an all over glow, and to bring some colour and life back to my fair skin after foundation. It doesn't look heavy or powdery, and blends really nicely over my base. I also like that its a buildable colour, so I can continue to apply more until I reach the desired level of bronzedness without it ever being too much.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
1st February, 2017
0 members found this review useful
I'm enjoying this bronzer a lot

I've been wearing this bronzer for the last two months straight. I love using this things so for me to want to keep using the same product, means I must really like it!

I don't actually have the separate pan of this, I have the bronzer in a face palette with other blushes and a highlight. The usual nars packaging is pretty basic, I've owned a blush before. It's a black thin compact that gets dirty pretty easily!

The actual powder is a medium toned, warm brown. It has some shimmer to it in the pan, but I never actually notice it on my face, I think it just more looks like a glow on my face rather than a glitter bomb. I like to use a big fluffy powder brush to put it on the outsides of my face and cheekbones. I sort of use it to contour but not properly as it really is too warm for that. This powder blends out really nicely, it doesn't stick to patches on my face or look chunky. I have quite light skin but it doesn't look too much on me. It is a more buildable powder, so the darker you are, the more you would need to put on. I think most light to medium skins would be able to wear this.

I can definitely see myself using this all up and repurchasing one day. I'd recommend to others, although I know it is pricey. Bronzers do last for quite a while though.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
maria4meyer
14th July, 2019

Great review. Thanks

Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th July, 2016
0 members found this review useful
#basicbronzer

But you just cant go wrong. I feel like everybody owns Nars laguna... And why the f*** not! Its gorgeous. Its a lovely bronzed glow that you can use all over.. I've even used it as a shadow in emergency situations! My only qualm with this product, I wish it was slightly more pigmented.. I don't mind having to build it up cause its good for beginners. But hey, I still love you Nars laguna xoxo

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No

CHAT TO WIN!

Every forum post you make is an entry in the weekly draw to win a Remington Curl and Straight worth $249.99.

We're giving one away every week for the next three weeks!

Winner announced every Monday morning!

Click Here to Chat!