Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Nars Laguna bronzer

Nars Laguna bronzer
Overall rating from 63 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

Bronzing Powder creates the ultimate healthy glow. Diffused powders with golden shimmer create an all-over warmth or contour for the face perfect for creating or enhancing the look of tanned skin.

Finely milled powders fills in lines and pores for smoother, more even looking complexion.

  • Iconic shades ideal for all skin tones
  • Natural looking, imperceptible finish
  • Subtle shimmer adds glow

Website http://www.narscosmetics.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Nars Laguna bronzer

Nars Laguna bronzer

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Love!

I have had two mini versions of this and used them both up fully. Loved it as more of a contour rather than bronzer. It felt like the perfect colour for me to contour with and looked quite cool toned on my skin and not orangey at all

Tips: Sometimes I mix a bronzer with some lip balm to make a tinted balm. Mixing a bronzer makes a nice nude balm that isnt too heavy like a lipstick

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
LOVE LOVE LOVE - FAVOURITE BRONZER!

I am a huge fan of NARS products, I am yet to try a product that I am dissapointed with. Laguna Bronzer was one of the first ever NARS products I tried and it is safe to say that it was love at first sight! The shade goes perfectly on my skintone (olive, medium yellow /peach undertones), and I don't find it to be 'orange' like some other bronzers, there is also a nice subtle shimmer. It is pigmented, blendable and buildable and the packaging is sleek and durable.

PROS: - Pigmented, great shade! - Buildable, a little goes a long way - Can be used as a contour as well as a bronzer - Beautiful and durable packaging - Long lasting product, it takes a long time to get through one of the standard size bronzers even with daily use

CONS: - I am struggling to thing of any! Perhaps this shade may not be suitable for those with paler skin tones. - The packaging is a pro as well as a con as the black standard NARS bronzer packaging tends to get quite dirty over time. A little clean of the outside with makeup remover usually does the trick! - A little on the pricier side (totally worth it in my opinion!) :)

Tips: As a buildable bronzer you can start off with a little product on your brush and build as you need.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
My one and only bronzer

I absolutely love this bronzer, it has a beautiful natural colour and goes on so nicely. I use it everyday and it seems to last forever! It stays on the skin all day and you can easily layer it for a more dramatic evening look. I won’t buy any other bronzer after trying this.

Tips: Start off with a small amount then build up if you want to

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
7th April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Not sure?

Purchased one of these afew years back as I had heard it was a cult classic and unfortunately mine didn’t seem to have much colour pay off it was like it had a film or layer over the top so not too sure if I got a dud or I just need to work into it more with my brush

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th January, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Simple and effective

I bought this along with a range of other NARS products at the recommendation of my beauty therapist cousin and it's really it a winner. The colour is great and builds as you go. It's versatile as a contour, eye shadow and all over bronzer. It's also great to even out those shoulder tan lines and it stays without rubbing off on your clothes. This is also one of the only powder compacts I've had that's lasted a year without breaking up! Would definitely but again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
FAVORITE !

Don’t even know where to start. Brought this bronzer within a gift set as a mini version, felt so in love with how it sets on the face, color and it does have a “shimmery” on it, but this will give you a sun kissed look! It is just perfect cannot recommend enough!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great OG Bronzer

I have owned this bronzer for many years it took me ages to hit pan. I have fair skin and i use it as a contour shade it is the perfect contour shade for me. It comes in sleek black packaging, is sturdy and the packaging has never broken or shattered on me. The colour is a neutral shade with a slight shimmer and it is buildable, it is also perfect for light to medium skin tones. Overall this is product is one of my favourite bronzers and i will repurchase when i run out.

Tips: Use a light hand as a little goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Perfect for anyone

This powder is perfect, never cakes, it's buildable and really hard to over do.

Works well all over for a bit of colour or great as a contour powder, or even just like a blush. Only need a little of it. I bought a mini and it will last forever.

This is a HG product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
7th December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Contour

This used to be my go to but I have recently switched to Mac. This is a really good product and although expensive it lasts me well over a year which is good value. It could blend out a little easier. It has a cute shimmer through it also

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
4th November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Sun kissed glow

This bronzer really does offer a natural-looking sun-kissed glow. It has slight shimmer which can be used all over face for a glow or as a contour. It is sheer and very buildable. I love NARS powders because they are all finely milled and don't cake on your skin. It's also good for all skin tones. Must have one in your collection.

Tips: Build the product up a little goes a long way

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Reviewers Needed for the Garnier Perfecting Care BB Cream!

It's BB Week here at Beauty Review!

We'll be putting the new Perfecting Care range from Garnier to the test - which means we'll be sending it out to members just like you! FOR FREE!

Whether you want a BB Cream with high SPF or one designed to keep oily skin matte...we've got you covered!

Check out the Trial Teams by clicking below!

Put Your Hand Up Here!