Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Kotia
Kotia

MOR Little Luxury Perfume Oil Review

MOR Little Luxury Perfume Oil Review
Overall rating from 29 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

MOR Little Luxury Perfume Oil Review

This light Perfume Oil leaves the skin feeling rejuvenated, soft to touch and smelling oh so delicious!

Perfume Oil - Ingredients and Key Benefits
- Contains Grape Seed, Sunflower, Almond, Avocado & Sesame Seed Oil for moisture
- Rose Hip Oil rejuvenates the skin
- Vitamin E to nourishes & reinvigorates tired skin
- Paraben & Sulphate free
- Perfect purse size
- The perfect occasional gift
- This product is not tested on animals 
The Fragrance
Ruby red Italian Blood Oranges infused with soft summer floral notes of Jasmine, Rose and Lily of the Valley present a fresh, delicious fragrance

Pack Size 9 ml.

 

Availability  Online and selected pharmacies

Website www.morcosmetics.com



RRP: $19.90

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

MOR Little Luxury Perfume Oil Review

MOR Little Luxury Perfume Oil Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th November, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Love this (I have lychee)

I absolutely adore this lychee fragrance, so sweet and sexy. If you don’t like sweet scents, don’t get the lychee one! :) It’s a pretty strong scent that lasts long enough and it is so handy to just keep it in your handbag. Lasts a while too.

I despise roller perfumes, but I couldn’t resist the scent, so got it anyway and honestly because it’s basically an oil I’m ok with it. :)

Price isn’t that expensive for what you get, I think it’s a really great and unique scent to have, absolutely no alcoholic afterscents like with some perfumes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
2nd September, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Gimme MOR!!!

I bought this about a year ago after smelling it on my friend, and to date it's still my favourite perfume oil. Only reason it's not getting a perfect score is how little it is: $20 for only 9ml, is this made of diamonds???

Price aside though, the smell is honestly divine. It's like a tropical sorbet mixed with a fizzy drink on a hot summer day. It's sweet, but not cloying. Doesn't really smell like lychee, but I can't really pinpoint just exactly what fruit this smells like. Eitherway, it's vibrant and able to lift my mood in an instant.

It's relatively long lasting, comparable to a good EDP perfume. I think because it's a oil form it's a bit more mellow and you don't get the sharp alcohol smell right at the start.

The packaging is really pretty and the lid is sturdy enough that it won't accidentally spill if you have it in your bag. Overall an excellent little perfume oil, I just wish it came in a bigger size or was a bit cheaper!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st January, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Love it!

Such a lovely scent that lasted so long. I love the convenience of the size. Perfect for the hand bag and travelling. It's been great to not have to lug around a larger bottle. I have purchased a few of these now as they a great for gifts. Love the price as well.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
31st August, 2015
0 members found this review useful
I need MOR

I have 3 of these gorgeous perfumes. Blood Orange, Belladonna and my favourite Lychee Flower! What I like about this product is that the fragrances are amazing and smell oh so edible haha! For a small perfume and a roll on, it lasts a long time. I have had mine for a couple of years and it's still not half way and I've had sooooo much use out of them! My husband also adores the Lychee Flower and I wore it on my wedding day. It's not the strongest smelling but it is long lasting and boosts my happy mood! Very happy

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
9th July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Citrus goodness

I scored this from a Beauty Subscription Box about 16 months ago and it's still going! Admittedly I maybe only use it a couple of times a week... I keep it in my handbag for if I forget to put perfume on or if I need a top up. It's the perfect size for the handbag and comes in a little cardboard cylinder case. It's a roll on application so very easy to use on the run and discreetly.

It smells divine! I only really get the Blood Orange smell from it but I guess the other notes in it would make a difference to the smell.

It lasts a few hours - is quite delicate - as in it's not over powering and it smells quite natural... well not synthetic orange if that makes sense..

I wouldn't agree that it rejuvenates and leaves the skin soft - I'm now wondering if it meant to be an all over body application... I took it like it's just a little roll on perfume to put on your wrists and neck and wherever you want to put it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
19th December, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Handy for handbag

If I could I would have one of every fragrance. I wear the lychee flower oil every day. I also have the matching body cream. The things I love about it are it's packaging; it comes in a cylinder tube about the size of a glue stick, it's size; it is light and small enough to slip into your handbag along with your favourite lippy, it's smell; fresh and fruity, it's design; I love the roll on as it goes on so smoothly and it's discreet to apply for emergency touch ups, the cost; it's really affordable! My daughters all love it too, so I bought the belladonna fragrance for my eldest!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th December, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Snow Gardenia

Snow Gardenia is a hidden gem! It is a great dupe for the fragrance Michael by Michael Kors for a fraction of the cost. I've received several compliments and even my 'Michael' friends can't believe it.

I only need a couple of dabs on the pulse points and the scent will linger throughout the day. I love that you can easily slip it into your purse and how you can apply it on discreetly (who wants to lug around a huge glass bottle and then bring it out for your office to see?).

Tips: Snow Gardenia is very popular so you may need to shop around. I had to order mine from Red Current in Hamilton because Auckland only had 1 in stock at time of purchase and I needed more than 1 for gifts.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Koni
2nd March, 2015

Thanks very much for that Jacinda! I've just checked their facebook page and they have some really cool stuff! I'll be sure to keep them in mind :-)

Jacinda
28th February, 2015

If your ever passing through oamaru, housekeepers design in the harbour area has the whole range. You will find snow gardenia there.

Overall rating:
4.3/5
16th December, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Powerful little bottle

I love this little bottle! It was a secret Santa present from one of my friends. Lychee smell. Its definitely not the smell for everyone but its so lovely!

The oil is great, it doesn't leave your skin greasy and it isn't too thick. The scent lasts all day and is strong so not a lot is required!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Heavenly!

I was gifted some of the MOR products from my Nana. She purchased them from a wee boutique shop in Motueka. As well as some delish soap and lip balm I was also lucky enough to receive a bottle of the roll on Perfume Oil. It feels like velvet on my skin. Its moisture rich and the smell..... the smell is just divine! I have lost my little card board tube it was packaged in and have just noticed it doesn't name the fragrance essence/scent on the bottle. It smells of sweet vanilla and almond possibly with a pomegranate under tone. It is Gorgeous! The packaging was stunning. The bottle is so perfect for every girls handbag or purse. I will be buying a bottle each to put in my bridesmaids goody bags - the perfect gift for any woman. Love this product and all the other products I have now tried from the MOR range xx I'd like to add that it is worth every cent you pay! x

Tips: Buy it! For yourself, for your Mum, your Nan, your friends - anyone you want to treat - just BUY IT!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
14th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Little Luxury

The packaging is the main seller of this little beaut. Its so cute and pretty you cant go pass it. The bottle/vial itself comes in its own cardboard bottle holder that has a cool vintage style print over it. It comes in a good size for your hand bag or if you are going travelling and it will not take up hardly any room. I have the Marshmallow sent and it is nice but a bit too sweet and strong for my liking. It would be best to try and smell them before buying ( I brought my online) but other than that the oil dose last a good day on your body and it dose not leave where you have applied it oil or greasy and for the price of it you cant go wrong .

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No