Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Mitchum Anti Perspirant Roll-On Review

Mitchum Anti Perspirant Roll-On Review
Overall rating from 17 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

Mitchum's most advanced formula for odor and wetness protection.

  • Provides the strongest Mitchum protection to keep you feeling fresh and odor free all day
  • Clinically proven to provide extra effective protection against wetness
  • Anti-perspirant and deodorant

 

Availability Supermarkets and Selected Retailers

Website www.mitchum.co.nz



RRP: $4.54

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Mitchum Anti Perspirant Roll-On Review

Mitchum Anti Perspirant Roll-On Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
1.0/5
30th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Didn't work for me

I've tried this antiperspirant so many times, and every time it never worked. I let it dry like you're supposed to, but no, it never did a thing. I always ended up smelling after not long. I wouldn't bother using ever again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
No more sweat

This is a great underarm deodorant. My husband and I both use it. We both workout and I've never come out of the gym with too much sweat or with a smell. And general day to day I stay dry. The only think I notice is white Mark's under the arms On my clothes if i dont let it dry first.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
My go-to deodorant

By the far the most effective supermarket deodorant. I’ve been using this since I was a teenager. Keeps me fresh and dry all day. I notice a difference when it’s not available and I try another product. It’s slightly more expensive than its competitors, but worth the extra couple of dollars. The scent is neutral and not overwhelming or too “girly”.

Tips: It will leave white marks behind if you get dressed before it dries - leave it a minute or two before getting changed.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Works a treat

Actually gives you atleast 24hours of protection, most 48hours I’ve found do about 12hours when working out allot. Has a nice smell, affordable and easy to find in the supermarket. Lasts ages and doesn’t stain clothing either

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
25th November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Finally something that works!

I struggled for a long time to find a deodorant that effectively combated odour. Finally I Googled some tips and found Mitchum! While I don't find that it necessarily keeps my armpits dry, I found it does help the smell and lasts all day. It is quite drying on the skin, so may not be suitable if you have quite sensitive skin. It also leaves a bit of a white residue which I want to remove if I'm wearing a sleeveless top. However, all that said, it's definitely worth it for how well it keeps the smell away. I'm a lot more confident now!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
8th November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Total strength anti perspirant

This is probably the most effective deodorant I have ever used. It totally dries the armpit, and does not let you sweat at all! Absolutely no smell or odour breaks through also even in extreme heat. I used to use for years and was never let down. I only changed because I like the idea of using deodorants that have nice sweet scents and vibrant packaging. Mitchums packaging is not the most exciting but it really does work.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Jess-a-bell
3rd May, 2020

Agree! Definitely the most effective deodorant on the market

Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
The only deodorant worth its salt

Mitchum has been on my bathroom shelf for many years, have switched hubby to the men's one also. This product simply works. It has the nicest fragrances and offers protection from sweat and odour for at least 24 hours. I have never used any other deodorant that works as well as mitchum and I reccomend it to everyone.

Tips: Buy it now you won't regret it

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Only one that TRULY works

I have tried allllll different kinds and this is the only thing ive tried that i dont feel I have to reapply. Best part is it works great for me and my husband! No white marks or streaks left on clothes either. Plus it fits in my purse, babybag, amd car!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
A must have

A fantastic deoderant that works hard all day leaving no white marks on clothes. It has refreshing scent that is not to strong. Much better than other deodorants I've used in the past. I would highly recommend this to others.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Good deodorant

This roll- on works really well. I like the fresh scent and I it definitely does the job as stopping sweating. It's very effective and I really enjoy using it. It doesn't leave any residue like other deodorants can do and is just handy to pop into a bag.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!