Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Mitchum Anti Perspirant Roll-On Review

Mitchum Anti Perspirant Roll-On Review
Overall rating from 12 reviews so far:
5.0/5
Would use it again?
4.9/5
Did it do what it said it would?
5.0/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
5.0/5

Mitchum's most advanced formula for odor and wetness protection.

  • Provides the strongest Mitchum protection to keep you feeling fresh and odor free all day
  • Clinically proven to provide extra effective protection against wetness
  • Anti-perspirant and deodorant

 

Availability Supermarkets and Selected Retailers

Website www.mitchum.co.nz



RRP: $4.54

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Mitchum Anti Perspirant Roll-On Review

Mitchum Anti Perspirant Roll-On Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
8th November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Total strength anti perspirant

This is probably the most effective deodorant I have ever used. It totally dries the armpit, and does not let you sweat at all! Absolutely no smell or odour breaks through also even in extreme heat. I used to use for years and was never let down. I only changed because I like the idea of using deodorants that have nice sweet scents and vibrant packaging. Mitchums packaging is not the most exciting but it really does work.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
The only deodorant worth its salt

Mitchum has been on my bathroom shelf for many years, have switched hubby to the men's one also. This product simply works. It has the nicest fragrances and offers protection from sweat and odour for at least 24 hours. I have never used any other deodorant that works as well as mitchum and I reccomend it to everyone.

Tips: Buy it now you won't regret it

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Only one that TRULY works

I have tried allllll different kinds and this is the only thing ive tried that i dont feel I have to reapply. Best part is it works great for me and my husband! No white marks or streaks left on clothes either. Plus it fits in my purse, babybag, amd car!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
A must have

A fantastic deoderant that works hard all day leaving no white marks on clothes. It has refreshing scent that is not to strong. Much better than other deodorants I've used in the past. I would highly recommend this to others.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Good deodorant

This roll- on works really well. I like the fresh scent and I it definitely does the job as stopping sweating. It's very effective and I really enjoy using it. It doesn't leave any residue like other deodorants can do and is just handy to pop into a bag.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th January, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Fantastic + Affordable Deodorant

This roll-on is a real life-saver for someone like me who sweats really easily! I always pop this on at night rather than the day just because I prefer using an aluminium free deodorant during the daytime. Additionally, this deodorant is easily accessable (most Unichem/ Life Pharmacies stock it) and is very affordable.

Tips: This anti perspirant contains aluminium zirconium which is effective in tackling sweaty underarms & BO. If you are susceptible to clogged pores, pop this anti perspirant at night, then follow it up with an 'aluminium free' deodorant in the morning. Works like charm!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th December, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Holy grail anti-perspirant

I have to alternative brands of anti perspirants every time I buy a new one as they stop working on me after awhile if I don't switch them up (I've tried switching to natural deodorants but these just don't work in me at all). This is one brand I always come back to and is my prefered brand in summer. I usually pick up the powder fresh variety. This fragrance is pleasant and clean smelling, and is reminiscent of baby powder. I also like that the packaging means you stand it on the lid, so that you can get every bit of the product out without trying to balance it in the bathroom cabinet. And most importantly, it keeps me dry. I will be keeping this one on rotation. ​

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th December, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Great deodorant

I picked this deodorant up at the supermarket when my usual deodorant wasn’t there- and I’m so glad I did!

Tha deodorant really does the job of keeping me feeling fresh and it really lasts. I walk a lot and in the summer need something to protect against getting sweaty and this does really work.

It’s so affordable and you can pick it up from your local supermarket. It’s a really good product that you wouldn’t really expect from the plain packaging.

I will continue to re purchase.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th December, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Very effective lower-priced anti-perspirant.

Simply the best anti perspirant out there. Leaves my armpits dry, even after a jog or on a hot day. No wetness, no smell. Better than the Rexona 48 hour anti perspirant.

Tips: Shave your armpits for maximum effectiveness!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st October, 2018
1 members found this review useful
The only deodorant I use now

I needed a really good deodorant and nothing worked for me so I decided to try a mens one since maybe they would be more "hardy"? Well, this one WORKS! AND I don't smell like a man! I get the unscented and it works better than the woman's version (for me). It helps me to not sweat as much and I don't get BO. Definitely recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No

CHAT TO WIN!

Every forum post you make is an entry in the weekly draw to win a Remington Curl and Straight worth $249.99.

We're giving one away every week for the next three weeks!

Winner announced every Monday morning!

Click Here to Chat!