Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer
Overall rating from 160 reviews so far:
4.0/5
Would use it again?
4.1/5
Did it do what it said it would?
3.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.9/5

FLAWLESS THAT LETS THE REAL YOU COME THROUGH

BEYOND MATCHING FRESH, BREATHABLE, NATURAL

It's makeup that doesn’t mess with you. 

No oils, no waxes, no nonsense.

Natural coverage that leaves skin the way it was meant to be…fresh, breathing, natural.

Exclusive translucent base and lightweight pigments allow skin's natural highs and lows to show through.

Non-comedogenic, dermatologist-tested, ophthalmologist-tested, fragrance-free.

FOR BEST RESULTS; Dot concealer onto imperfections or under eyes. Pat with finger to blend.

Availability  leading Supermarkets, Pharmacies and Department stores.

Website www.maybelline.com



RRP: $19.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
So good

Probably the only concealer that can actually work on my skin. It stays pretty well on its own and doesn't feel heavy at all. I was able to find a shade that fits me very well and I have no problems with it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
21st January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Light weight natural affordable concealer.

This concealer has a beautiful natural finish. It's buildable and easy to blend with a beauty sponge or fingers. I always make sure to use a light touch when blending out concealer and I also wait for the concealer to dry down a little bit before blending as I find it's easier to work with and doesnt blend into nothing. It is a very creamy consistency and I find it does crease if you dont set it with setting powder, but most concealers do. Its a great drugstore concealer and would definitely repurchase to use as a everyday concealer.

Tips: Set/bake the under eye so it doesnt crease or move.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
12th September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Love it!

Light enough with good coverage! I tend to use this one when my acne is at it's worst but I don't want to be a cake-face. While it's not my #1 concealer it's certainly good enough! I tend not to use it for my under-eyes, as it has a tendency to crease a little there, but everywhere else it is a godsend!

Tips: Best on imperfections, risk of creasing in under-eye.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
29th August, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Average

I find this concealer pretty average to be honest. I mainly use a concealer under my eyes to cover my birthmark. The concealer creases, not just a little bit but a lot. The coverage is good but I really don’t like the finish. I’ve tried applying it with different types of applicators but nothing makes a difference

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th August, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Maybelline Fit me Concealer

Best drugstore concealer I been using so far Stays all day ; doesn’t cake; great value for money I’ll purchase it again

Tips: Doesn’t need to be set with powder

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th August, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Actually light enough

Being of the fairer skinned variety of human, I struggle to find concealers that are '1 shade lighter' than my skin tone. This one actually is! Goes on smoothly enough and stays nicely, doesn't cake with foundation and gives a relatively smooth finish. Easy to use for concealing and contouring and covers pimples/red spots well. I would rate it at an average level of durability - if you need a super heavy duty product then maybe look elsewhere but this does the trick for most of my everyday needs.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
21st August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Fit me concealer

Pretty good product and has lasted me ages too. Good coverage and reasonable price. Would probably buy again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Conceals and Brightens!

I had purchased this concealer aaages ago and completely forgot I had it, so I've started using it again and really love it.

It applies really nicely and blends well with a beauty blender and it brightened my under eyes and concealed my bags really nicely—I would say it's a medium to full coverage concealer.

If it's still available to purchase, I think I will repurchase this again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
11th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Maybelline concealer

Some people seem to swear by this concealer but honestly it's just your average drugstore concealer. It does the job, but it does crease and isn't the greatest for covering pimples. In saying that I will continue to keep using it as my back up concealer because it does blend in nicely and looks good on my skin.

Tips: Use a translucent powder to set under eyes to minimilise creasing

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
29th November, 2018
0 members found this review useful
A little let down

I have heard such positive comments about this concealer but unfortunately, for me, I didn’t have the same fantastic results. This concealer comes in a square tube with a wand applicator. I find the concealer is easy to apply, it’s a nice, smooth concisdance. It blends almost flawlessly and provides a nice highlight under your eyes. However, that’s where is stops for me. I found that this concealer creased- like really bad. It didn’t matter what I used to apply the concealer- wand, brush or finger. It also doesn’t cover pimples or any scarring. Personally, I prefer a concealer which can highlight and hide pimples.

Tips: A little goes a long way. Best to blend using your finger

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!