Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Maybelline Baby Lips Review

Maybelline Baby Lips Review
Overall rating from 924 reviews so far:
4.0/5
Would use it again?
4.1/5
Did it do what it said it would?
3.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.9/5

No more basic lip balm.

Our exclusive formula moisturizes lips for a full 8 hours.

Lips renewed in 1 week.

Available in 6 shades.

Website www.maybelline.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Maybelline Baby Lips Review

Maybelline Baby Lips Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Love these!

Omg I am obsessed with these lip balms. Nice scent, feels nice to apply and the lips and very easy on the wallet! I am currently using the blue and pink one daily, and the silver and pink tube when I want a little bit of colour. The tinted ones give a nice amount of colour without being too overpowering and looking clowny. Love these and am never usually without one in my car, hand bag or desk at work! Bonus is my 3yo daughter likes them too and is convinced they are makeup so it’s a little bit of fun for her too.

Tips: Buy in a pack if you can find one, as you’ll find you’ll be using them all the time!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great lip balm

I love the baby lips balm range. The scents smell amazing and they are super moisturising on the lips. I find these keep my lips feeling soft and moisturised for hours. I love the tinted shades for a light hint of colour. Easy to use packaging and super convenient to have everywhere for a quick reapply when needed.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
7th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Good moisturizer for your lips

Good moisturizer for you your lips. Smells great. It doesn't make your lip peel like some others. Use often throughout the day. Makes your lips soft and it looks healthy

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
#loveyourlips

Love this product x It does the job, feels nice, as well as smells so good. I have tried many balms, and this is by far one of the best!

Tips: Best results a light natural sugar lip scrub, rinse, pat dry then apply BabyLips, amazing…your lips will love you for it x

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
sweet and soft!

Really love these! Go to hand-bag staple, they smell really nice and add in great moisture to your lips! I love all the different scents and tints. The packaging is so super cute!

Tips: Buy a pack! They do go quite quickly and you'll need to re-apply often.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
5th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Handbag essentials

I love these little lip balms. Easy to have in your purse and a great shape. I love the colours so they are easy to find in your bag. They smell really lovely and go on really well. I find that they work but not as well as some products. They are what you get for the price. Still, I really enjoy using them. I like the tinted ones best so they add a pop of colour.

Tips: Keep them in your car, bag and beside your bed for easy access.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
A little girls best friend

For the price this is pretty amazing. The different flavors/scents just make you want to use them all the time. Perfect to have in your purse, make up bag and in the car.

After using it, I've let my 8 YO girl use it and she loves it! She watches me apply makeup but I always tell her she's too young to apply makeup to her skin so when I came across this, I convinced her this is "make up" and she applies it religiously.

I add these to gifts if I'm making up a gift box for my nieces.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
5th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Baby Lips

Loved using this product, nice shades and feels lovely on. Definitely my go to on regular basis. Would use again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Kept Everywhere

I have this lip balm stored everywhere. The car, my handbag(s), the junk drawer in the kitchen, the bathroom drawer - everywhere! I love this lip balm. It does such a good job when my lips are feeling dry and bleh. My partner even uses it on his lips (pretty sure he has one in his lunchbox).

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Kind of like lip smackers!

I love these wee fun packaged balms. I would say they are not as good as the classic Nivea or Blistex but for the price they are bang on. They are scented great and have different tints/ hues. I really do enjoy these...not much to say other than that! A product that will find a comfortable home in your handbag.

Tips: Once you buy one, you’ll get sucked into the cycle of always buying them.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

THE BEAUTY VAULT IS BEING RESTOCKED!

Get reviewing and earn points to spend on amazing beauty products!

The more reviews you place, the more Beauty Points you'll earn...meaning the bigger the haul you can nab from The Beauty Vault!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THE BEAUTY VAULT!