Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Maybelline Dream Pure BB Cream

Maybelline Dream Pure BB Cream
Overall rating from 131 reviews so far:
4.0/5
Would use it again?
4.0/5
Did it do what it said it would?
3.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.0/5

Our best blemish fighter that also covers.
8-in-1 with Salicylic Acid.
For healthy and clearer looking skin today and tomorrow.

8 skin benefits
- SPF 15
- Helps conceal redness
- Oil free
- Hydrates
- Mattifies
- Targets blackheads
- Smoothes
- Evens skin tone

Pack Size 30ml

Availability Selected pharmacies, supermarkets and department stores. Online

Website http://www.maybelline.co.uk



RRP: $19.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Maybelline Dream Pure BB Cream

Maybelline Dream Pure BB Cream

Reviews

Overall rating:
1.7/5
27th June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Not good for warm skin tones or oily skin

This is a low to medium coverage tinted moisturiser, so I didn't expect it to work as a full cover foundation. However, I expected it to keep my skin matte and oil free which it did not.

My biggest complain is that this range doesn't come in warm shades. There are 5 shades and they all have pink undertones. So disappointing. Secondly, even if it is advertised for oily skin, this makes the skin oilier.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Maybelline matte BB cream

I love all the Maybelline BB creams. If you are like me and don't wear foundation everyday but still want some coverage you need this BB cream. I have acne prone skin and have tried a few other BB creams but I always end up getting breakouts. It's lightweight and has pretty good coverage and it's affordable.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
1.0/5
14th June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Nope

I purchased this after seeing numerous positive reviews online. I'm sad to say I did not have the same experience. The product was so thick, the bottle is small and it made my skin oily. I wouldn't recommend this product but everyone's skin is completely different so it could be worth a shot.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
20th April, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Thumbs up!

This one I have not used in a few years. But I have purchased it again and I am pleased to say that it is just as good now as it was back then. I really struggle to find BB creams or foundations that don't look cakey or make me break out. This one was great.

I would love to try the other one in the pink tube and may do so once this has run out.

Tips: I used to use a loose powder over top to reduce the shiny look and help set the make up. I have not purchased a powder yet so I will just say to use the one that you love.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
8th April, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Good value for money

Love this BB cream. It's great value for money and feels silly on the skin. I find it runs out of the tube quickly sometimes as is quite a thin mix but still covers amazingly and without too much blending which makes it super quick to use.

Tips: Be careful it can run out of tube quickly as isn't a super thick consistency

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Everyday go to!

I have been wearing this BB cream for the last year or so and I absolutely love it! It covers the redness on my cheeks and acne and I just go in with a concealer to further cover any acne. It lasts all day through work and school and I don't think I could live without it because of how quick and easy it is.

Tips: I add a drop of rosehip oil to the BB cream if my skin is feeling really dry in the winter months.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st May, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Great Product!

I use this BB Cream everyday - either alone (if I'm in a hurry), or under foundation to make it last better. It evens out my skin tone (I am prone to redness and this helps with that), hides shine, and generally makes me feel a bit better about my face. 10/10 would reccomend

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
29th May, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Not impressed

I ordered this off mightyape for $15. I have dry skin, and wanted something abit lighter than foundation to wear on days i dont want full coverage. As always i moisturise and prime before applying, it has quite a thin consistancy but blends out well, but after an hour or two of wear it went oily! I have dry skin and this NEVER happens. Even when i set this with powder and setting spray i still end up looking oily so i was not impressed.,

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
1.0/5
9th October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Not for me

I found this looked terrible on my skin. It made me look like an oily mess even though I have dry skin. The colour was also bad and my dry patches were made worse. Sorry but a big no for me.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
4th October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Great coverage and moisture

This BB cream does everything it says it does, and is especially great for evening my skin tone. I do wish it was a higher SPF for summer, however.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No