Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Kotia
Kotia

Maybelline Dream Pure BB Cream

Maybelline Dream Pure BB Cream
Overall rating from 135 reviews so far:
4.0/5
Would use it again?
4.0/5
Did it do what it said it would?
3.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.0/5

Our best blemish fighter that also covers.
8-in-1 with Salicylic Acid.
For healthy and clearer looking skin today and tomorrow.

8 skin benefits
- SPF 15
- Helps conceal redness
- Oil free
- Hydrates
- Mattifies
- Targets blackheads
- Smoothes
- Evens skin tone

Pack Size 30ml

Availability Selected pharmacies, supermarkets and department stores. Online

Website http://www.maybelline.co.uk



RRP: $19.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Maybelline Dream Pure BB Cream

Maybelline Dream Pure BB Cream

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Best BB cream

I love this product and I always buy it... Great coverage and tone. Looks natural and easy to apply. It last the whole day. I like to use it because I don't apply foundation all the time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
28th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great coverage and finish

I love the Maybelline bb cream for; no-makeup makeup days, or when I want to let my skin breathe without heavy foundation. I have tried out a couple of other bb creams and this is my favourite. It's also super affordable! When I began using it years ago - when I was 17. I applied it with my fingers, which worked fine. These days I use a beauty blender. A small layer applies evenly, smoothing pores and hiding redness and scarring. It does not exaggerate texture, and feels creamy and light. Other bb creams I've tried feel thick and greasy.

You can set it with powder, however I usually leave it bare to allow my skin to breathe. It dries down to a natural-semi matte finish. It also contains salicylic acid, to treat and reduce breakouts, while being worn. Therefore it is good for oily or young skin types. I have combination skin. If you have mature or dry skin, the other bb cream in the pink bottle and satin finish may be a better fit for you.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Maybelline Dream Pure BB Cream

I bought this BB cream as it was on special at the supermarket. The price is great compared to other brands. This BB cream has SPF which is a must for me. I use it in the mornings instead of moisturiser and foundation when I want a more informal look. The coverage is good. It makes your complexion look very even and it doesn't feel like you're wearing lots of heavy makeup. It lasts all day too and comes off easily for bed time. i would definitely buy this again.

Tips: Buy when on special in the supermarket.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
14th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Good product

I used to use this product like everyday before i started wearing foundation. I liked the way it evened out my complexion but looked so natural. The SPF was low at 15 but was good for daily use when not in the sun all day (im fair skinned and burn easily). It is hydrating and easy to use. I would always set this with powder as a have oilier skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Maybelline matte BB cream

I love all the Maybelline BB creams. If you are like me and don't wear foundation everyday but still want some coverage you need this BB cream. I have acne prone skin and have tried a few other BB creams but I always end up getting breakouts. It's lightweight and has pretty good coverage and it's affordable.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
1.0/5
14th June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Nope

I purchased this after seeing numerous positive reviews online. I'm sad to say I did not have the same experience. The product was so thick, the bottle is small and it made my skin oily. I wouldn't recommend this product but everyone's skin is completely different so it could be worth a shot.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
8th April, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Good value for money

Love this BB cream. It's great value for money and feels silly on the skin. I find it runs out of the tube quickly sometimes as is quite a thin mix but still covers amazingly and without too much blending which makes it super quick to use.

Tips: Be careful it can run out of tube quickly as isn't a super thick consistency

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
29th May, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Not impressed

I ordered this off mightyape for $15. I have dry skin, and wanted something abit lighter than foundation to wear on days i dont want full coverage. As always i moisturise and prime before applying, it has quite a thin consistancy but blends out well, but after an hour or two of wear it went oily! I have dry skin and this NEVER happens. Even when i set this with powder and setting spray i still end up looking oily so i was not impressed.,

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
1.0/5
9th October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Not for me

I found this looked terrible on my skin. It made me look like an oily mess even though I have dry skin. The colour was also bad and my dry patches were made worse. Sorry but a big no for me.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
4th October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Great coverage and moisture

This BB cream does everything it says it does, and is especially great for evening my skin tone. I do wish it was a higher SPF for summer, however.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No