Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Max Factor CC Cream

MAX FACTOR CC CREAM IMAGE
Overall rating from 40 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5
***This product has been DISCONTINUED by the brand***
MAX FACTOR CC Cream provides intense complexion correction immediately on application, to create a healthy, natural-looking glowing skin statement. MAX FACTOR CC Cream contains;
  • 9.7% foundation pigments provide high-level flawless coverage
  • Natural skincare ingredients a cocktail of cucumber water, glycerin, rose hip extract and sea buckthorn hydrates and brightens the skin
  • SPF 10

Website www.maxfactor.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

MAX FACTOR CC CREAM IMAGE

Max Factor CC Cream

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
30th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Healthy look

Gave me a very healthy and natural glow. When it came time for it, removal was very easy. This CC cream is now one of my most used products. I was recommended this by a friend and honestly I would have never chosen it for myself.

Tips: Personally I love wearing it for any occasion but would recommend not wearing on very hot days or places where you may sweat

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
2 CC

love CC Cremes ;D!!! Max factor CC Creme is the current CC creme im using, I love the natural healthy glow it gives out whilst applying, it makes my complexion look amazingly smooth and soft, I also love the fact it has SPF in the contents!!! So smooth to apply!!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th June, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Absolutely devine

I love this product, it delivers on everything it says. It has complete coverage with a soft almost powdery finish to it once applied. There isn't any need to apply heaps, a thin layer is all that is needed. It has a natural look and lasts all day. It can be applied for day or night. I will definitely be buying again.

Tips: Less is more - don't squeeze out too much.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th December, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Best cc cream

This is awesome! Has great coverage and a little goes a long way! I have very pale skin and the fair was a great match for me. Goes on smoothly and stays put, I love this on days that I just can't be bothered with a face full of foundation, quick and easy to apply and looks fantastic.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st December, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Love love love!

This is my go to foundation, it covers and blends so well I don't ever use foundation anymore just this with a light dusting of powder to set! Brilliant and always recommend, bonus is it can be bought a with flybuys points! The product is thinner than my bbcream so I don't need as much so it lasts much longer too! It hides imperfections so well like redness and undereye circles too. Iv also stopped breaking out altogether nowadays just using cc cream with powder I'm beyond happy!

Tips: Set with powder for an even more flawless look and long lasting wear

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.3/5
22nd September, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Not great for oily skin

Good coverage but colour was a bit too pale even for me and by lunch time it had started sliding off my nose, around my nose and my chin! I mix it with another one I was using to get the colour better, unfortunately it didn't help the oily issue!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th September, 2015
0 members found this review useful
CC cream

First off this max factor CC cream comes in a simple black tube with a little window where you can see the colour choise through it, it also comes with a easy to remove twist lid. The consistancy is perfect and its easy to get the rite amount out, you dont feel like your getting half the bottle out in one squeeze.

I purchased this useing my fly buys points and was so excited about recieving this little freebiee, But then I was a little guttered when it arrived and it was SO light, it was way too light for my skin tone. So I have kind of used it for contouring which works quite well for me or I apply my cc cream then apply bronzer over top of it and it looks great. I find it lasts all day and doesnt make my skin feel oily or break out, then atthe end of your day its really easy to remove.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th August, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Max coverage

This make up is the best! Max factor lover right here. I had borrowed my friends foundation after a night of fun and I was awakened by how amazingly this make up covers flaws!! Like seriously it's soooo good I'm now giving the wipped cream a go!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
The best product I have ever owned!

I brought this a few weeks ago with my Fly Buys points... I'd never used a CC cream before so didn't want to spend the money - I had seen someone else mention on the forum about getting it with Fly Buys so did the same.

I will continue to purchase this as I am in love!

A classic Black Max Factor bottle with a short turn screw cap. It's easy to hold and will be easy to get the last of the product out as the plastic is fairly soft.

It does instantly correct my complexion! It hides the redness and small broken veins in my cheeks, dulls my blemishes and hides a lot of my scarring (not severe scarring).

I will actually wear this without foundation over top on days when I just can't really be bothered with a "full face'. It gives me the confidence to face the public almost bare faced; which I never do before!

The product is soft and glides on easily, You don't need a lot for a full cover either. I think one bottle will last me a couple of months with daily wear.

I find it lasts all day and washes off easily, but the rain doesn't wash it away - though I s'pose being saturated in a heavy downpour possibly would... but then you're a mess anyway!

I usually apply with a foundation brush but have applied with my fingers too. I'll pat it out with my blending sponge after too just to soften it all down.

SO happy I got this!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
27th June, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Max Factor CC Cream

I bought this to use for a more natural look than my high coverage foundation and had heard that CC creams are better for oily skin than BB creams are.

It is packaged in a slim squeeze-style flat tube. It's fine for now but I'm not sure how well it will work once the tube is nearly empty. It's small opening makes it easy to squeeze out the right amount without wastage.

It is a lot lighter coverage than I was expecting. It does even out my complexion but doesn't do much in the way of covering freckles or blemishes. It also doesn't really cope too well with my oily nose on its own.

For those of you with oily skin (especially in the t-zone), the best way I've found to use this CC cream is to start with using an exfoliating cleanser, moisturise (focusing on any areas that tend to get dry), prime skin, use a setting powder on the parts of your face that get oily quickly, apply the CC cream using a beauty blender (to avoid moving the setting powder too much), then use setting powder again on the oil-prone areas and follow up with a matte setting spray. Powdering twice has the added bonus of making pores appear smaller too. Applying this way gives me a couple of extra hours before the oil appears.

I might repurchase, I'm always on the lookout for something that better fits my needs but so far this CC cream is the best I've found.

Tips: Use a setting powder on oil-prone parts of your face before AND after applying the CC cream to increase the longevity of your makeup application.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

DOUBLE BEAUTY POINTS!

Do you love Antipodes?

We've updated all of the Antipodes listings - so if you've been waiting to review an Antipodes product, or three, now you can!

And until midnight Saturday 2nd July, you'll earn DOUBLE Beauty Points for every Antipodes review you place!

CLICK HERE TO FIND AN ANTIPODES PRODUCT TO REVIEW!