Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Rimmel Lash Accelerator Endless Mascara

Rimmel Lash Accelerator Endless Mascara
Overall rating from 13 reviews so far:
3.6/5
Would use it again?
3.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
3.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.5/5

Where to buy?

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Rimmel Lash Accelerator Endless Mascara

Rimmel Lash Accelerator Endless Mascara

Reviews

Overall rating:
1.0/5
7th March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Rimmel - Hmmmm

I was given this mascara by Rimmel to try and I found it very dry and not nice to apply. It also panda eyed during the day and was very hard to remove. I reported this back to Rimmel but they did not comment. Not the best mascara I have used.

Tips: Don't buy it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
14th March, 2014
1 members found this review useful
A handy little treat!

I found this mascara just right. Not too dry, not too wet and clumpy. Added a good coat of mascara and lengthened the lashes. I have only used it for the past week so still have a while until the 30 days are up but Im happy with the results so far.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Seza95
30th April, 2014

Thanks! This really helped me in deciding which mascara to buy. I ended up buying this one! I love it.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th April, 2014
0 members found this review useful
LOVE LOVE LOVE

Love this mascara. Packaging is nothing too glamorous and is simple put the product is awesome. It makes my lashes look longer and fuller without any clumpiness. This is a mascara that I will repurchase and I have dozens of mascaras but this is one I can't live without

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th April, 2014
3 members found this review useful
My Everyday Mascara

I've been using this for half a year now ever since I discovered it! I like using it on both my top and bottom lashes and found that I have had less lash breakages and they do seem a bit longer which is amazing. I really like how it's a mascara and lash treatment in one. The brush also makes it super easy to layer mascara without a clumpy look, I don't even need to use an eyelash comb thing to separate them when I'm using this mascara. It doesn't give a very intense look so it's good for everyday, but feel free to layer it with other mascaras! There's also not much of a weird scent that some mascaras have, which is a plus because I'm a bit sensitive to this sort of thing. It definitely doesn't flake, another thing I'm grateful for. Use this everyday for the best effect.

Tips: I like using it as a base and then layering other more intense mascaras over it when I want extra volume and length. It's a nourishing base that protects your lashes from other mascaras which may not be as good for them but give a nice effect for night-time looks.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th April, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Triple Love

Like my review title I love, love, love this mascara! I just bought it recently and I absolutely love it! My eyelashes already look so much longer and it is not clumpy at all!! I look forward to using it it everyday without having to worry about it damaging my eyelashes but actually making them longer and healthier. I have this in Blackest Black and it's great because you hardly have to use any product. The brush is great because it separates your lashes when you apply the mascara. You can even use it on your bottom lashes without it looking like you've plastered on the mascara.

Tips: Run the brush under hot water to make sure the formula wont go clumpy on you lashes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
18th May, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Rimmel is my go to!

I got this mascara when it was fairly new, to try it out. I had no expectations in regards to the lash growing serum but I swear it actually worked! I was having coffee with my mother one day after using it for a few months and she was astonished with how long my lashes were! The brush itself is fairly nice, separates the lashes well, provides a bit of curl and the formulation is completely clump free. Rimmel make amazingly good mascaras so I have a fair few but this is a really nice everyday mascara.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
13th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Dont like the brush

I hate the brush on this mascara as it feels really weird with my lashes. Also it doesn't really seem to make my lashes bigger unlike my all time fave mascara the one by W7 which I bought in England like 4 years ago and didn't even dry up until like july when I found another one in aussie so happy as its my fave one soo good and cheap too

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th November, 2015
0 members found this review useful
A great lengthening mascara

This is probably my favourite mascara out of every one that I've tried. It lengthens my lashes so quickly, and I only need to do one or two coats before I'm done.

It has a flexible plastic wand with a lot of space between each comb bit, which I much prefer to the ones with lots of bristles. It's also quite narrow, which makes it a lot less scary to stick by your eyeball.

Tips: Wiggle the wand into the base of your lashes and blink through it to coat. If you make a mistake, wait for the spot to dry and it will flake off a lot easier.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
22nd March, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Lengthing

I was in the market for a new mascara, and spotting this on special during some online shopping down-time, it sounded like it'd fit the bill.

Some big claims here with this one, as is often the case with mascaras. So does it deliver this so called "acceleration"?

Well first of all, I started using an eye-lash growth serum at the same time that I started on this mascara (as they were purchased together and arrived together, and are unrelated.) So as i've been conjunctively using 2 lash growth products, tis difficult to respectively measure the effectiveness of either, but not impossible..

There was a period when I forgot to use my lash growth serum for about a week, and by the end of this week, my lashes were definitely less lucsious looking than they had been for weeks previously, having been applying my lash growth serum twice daily. This leads me to beleive that my improved lashes while using both this mascara and a lash serum daily, was largely to the credit of the serum.

Moving on from that aspect, I've been using this mascara daily for about 2 months.

The tube is a fairly regular size, it's changed from the packaging in the picture here, it's just black with some silver writing on it, pretty plain really. The brush is silicone, and the bristles are really short. First impressions, unimpressive.

The short lashes of the brush work though, they're small enough to get in right at the base of the lash and curl them upwards. It coats well; evenly, with little effort, and lengthens lashes. It doesn't provide as much volume however, and too many coats can make my lashes look slightly spidery.

I use this mascara on my top lashes only, using a different older one for the bottom lashes. The few times that I applied this mascara to my bottom lashes it rubbed off under my eyes, panda eyes every time.

This mascara didn't seem to keep very well as it's pretty much had it's day after 2 months of use, usually they seem to last longer for me. At this stage the formula has dried, it's still useable, but i'm looking forward to receiving a new mascara (recently bought online), so that I can be done with this one.

I wouldn't repurchase this mascara and probably wouldn't recommend it either, but that's not to say that it's no good. Basically this mascara does the job that it's essentially supposed to; it lengthens effectively.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
28th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Rimmel London lash acceleration mascara

So I quite like the brush and black and yellow packaging of this mascara it's a bit cheaper than your other drug store brands but performs better it has the promise of your lashes growing with continued use. I cannot comment on that part as I haven't been wearing mascara every day but the formula is quite good and it lengthens the lashes decently But sort of clumps the lashes together purposefully not in a bad way if that makes sense. You can layer this one up to get a dramatic look or keep it natural looking. I love to layer it so I get the longest looking lashes possible. Looks good on your lower lashes too. The brush is quite long and a bit tricky but you could always try a different one. The formula it fairly wet which in my opinion makes for a better shelf life and less clumps and allows for more layers. Worth a try but you only get about 7ml so it probably won't last as long as others.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN a $1300 BEAUTY PRIZE PACK!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE!