Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Recoverederm Day Cream
Recoverederm Day Cream

Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh Review

Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh Review
Overall rating from 41 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

Daisy Eau So Fresh

Daisy Eau So Fresh is a charming twist on our classic Daisy fragrance. Eau So Fresh is more fruity, bubbly, and more fun than our classic. 

Top Layer Natural Raspberry, Grapefruit, Pear
Mid Base Violets, Wild Rose, Apple Blossom
Dry Base Musks, Cedarwood, Plum

Pack Size 75ml, 125ml

  -119.99

Availability  Farmers, Department Stores and online

Website www.marcjacobs.com



Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh Review

Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
4th August, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Beautifully floral

I am in absolute love with this perfume. It was originally bought for me as a gift, but I've since bought it again for myself too -which I never do. The floral scent is breath taking and in a good way! It's not over powering or too much. The scent is light, and practically delicious (is that weird for an inedible perfume?!) I love it. And I get so many compliments about it

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd August, 2020
0 members found this review useful
What a breath of fresh air!

I thought I had accummulated enough floral perfumes in my collection to never buy another, but then I came upon this one! Having tried the original Daisy and growing sick of it after a while, I'm surprised at how different this version is. It's still got the same pretty bottle and floral theme as the original Daisy. But the similarities end there. This perfume is so incredibly clean, like a gentle spring breeze passing through a forest. When I first tried it, it made me think of a shady lakeside walk with wild flowers. I absolutely loved it then and still love it now This is perfect for spraying through your hair after a shower or on your favourite top. It smells so happy and full of vitality. It doesn't last long, but spraying it on clothes does help the scent remain. And I never have to worry about it being overly strong even if I spray heaps of it. This is currently one of my favourite floral perfumes, and I'm glad I got a big bottle when it was on special!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
8th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Floral Freshness

I love perfume . It’s one of my many addictions. The most complimented for always smelling good. I’ve purchased a few of Marc Jacobs scents over the years. One thing is guaranteed good quality and longevity. On my holiday away I picked up this scent at Duty Free for under $100 dollars.

I got the 125ml bottle because I always spray after each break at work . It’s my way of freshening up . This bottle is tall floral I think it’s a bit big . Consistency liquid . Scent remind me of freshly cut flowers bitter sweet scent . Not overly sweet though.

I can wear this to work for up to 9 hours and it lasts . I’m in a habit of topping up throughout the day . I power through perfumes on a monthly basis . I currently have 7 on rotation for each day .

I think this is a perfect scent for someone who’s into florals . I’m glad I got to try this . I can definitely see myself buying this one again . I like it but not my favourite amongst my scents.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
23rd October, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Eau so fresh

Beautiful fresh fragrance my definite go to in spring i find it doesnt last as long on my skin type (Oily). Have not tried to layer yet.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
23rd October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Good for a younger wearer

Eau So Fresh is a good entry-ish level fragrance - it's sweet but not cloying, and pleasant without being too strong. It's a brighter, fresher fragrance than the original Marc Jacobs Daisy, as the name might suggest!

The bottles for fragrances in this range are super appealing and look cute on display, although they do collect dust easily and are a bit of a pain to wipe down.

One thing that's nice about Eau So Fresh is that you can put on three or four spritzes without getting weighed down in a cloud of scent. It doesn't have a super long staying power, but it doesn't dissipate in an hour or two like some cheaper fragrances do.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd September, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh

Who dosent fall in love with these bottles? The whole Daisy range is super cute, well done Marc Jacobs.

I bought myself a bottle of this Eau So Fresh, 75mls but I only paid $75.00 for it on special.

It has the distinctive daisy flower top and clear glass bottle and the colour of the fragrance is a pretty soft pink colour.

The scent is spring! It is so pretty and floral, it takes me back to my favourite season when there are beautiful spring flowers around everywhere.

I use this during the day, it really is so fresh with top notes of grapefruit and pear you get fruitiness as well. The longer it is on your skin the more scents you can recognise like violets and apple blossom and then a slight musk scent. Just right.

Tips: I always try a fragrance on myself instore before I decide to buy. It smells different on different people and changes after time as well.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Floral and Fresh

I have the Daisy 'Blush' EDT version of Eau So Fresh. I really love this fragrance. It is a very light floral scent but I think it is sweeter smelling then the original daisy. I went through a large bottle of this very quickly as I felt it was a lovely daily fragrance to wear. I would definitely recommend. It would be great as a gift as the scent is hard not to like.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd April, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Marc Jacobs Eau So Fresh

One of my absolute favourite perfumes!

Such a gorgeous sweet yet fresh, floral sent, that is just perfect around summer/spring (but I also wear all through the year). I've found it lasts really well through the day, without being overpowering (which is often the issue with long-lasting perfumes). I'm always getting compliments when I wear it as well!

The bottle is so pretty, and looks gorgeous on my vanity (when most are hidden in a drawer).

Will definitely be repurchasing when I run out!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
14th October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Spring fresh

I was given this perfume by my husband (brownie points!!) and when I first saw it I feel in love with the packaging, Im such a flower lover and having a perfume bottle with daisy's sitting on my dresser is always so nice to look at!

This perfume is light and fresh and reminds me of Summer at the beach. I find its not overpowering and although the scent seems to last well on me (as others comment) I find I couldn't smell it so much.

I normally go for more heavier, vibrant notes but this is a great everyday perfume and I have enjoyed wearing it.

I wouldn't personally purchase this one again, as after smelling others in the Daisy range I would probably opt for the Daisy Dream Forever, it is divine! I recently purchased the classic Daisy Dream for my mum for her birthday and she loves it. Given that's she's not a huge perfume fan I struck it lucky!

Tips: A good gift perfume as there's nothing offensive about it, and most people would get good wear out of it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
4th October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
One of my fave perfumes

I was lucky enough to recieve this for Christmas last year in a set with a body wash and hand cream and it smells delicious!! its so fresh smelling and just perks up your mood, i do find it doesn't last too long on so i only wear it on special occasions as to not waste it.

The box it came in is super cute, a baby pink with a gold sequin looking bow. The bottle itself has plastic flowers on the lid, and the bottle is simple, made out of glass.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!