Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

The Beauty Vault - Aug
The Beauty Vault - Aug

Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque 100ml and 250ml Review

Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque 100ml and 250ml Review
Overall rating from 29 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

Our Deep Repair Masque is a hair reconstructor that will penetrate and rebuild damaged hair for improved shine and elasticity.

  • Enriched with Macadamia & Argan oils
  • Deep nourishment & long-lasting conditioning
  • Ultra-conditioning hair reconstruction

Pack Size 100ml., 250ml.

  - 49.95

Website  www.macadamiahair.com



RRP: $28.95

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque 100ml and 250ml Review

Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque 100ml and 250ml Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Macadamia natural oil deep repair masque

I bought this because my hair was super damaged, split ends and all. I found it made my hair soft, shiny and had alot less hair damage after using it. Perfect product for my hair and i loved it!! Only thing is its pretty pricey but worth it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th January, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Love love love!

I have always used Theorie Shampoo, Conditioner and Mask for the longest time. However the Theorie mask (although good quality) needs to be in for at least 5 minutes to start the magic.

The macadamia oil mask in comparison to an already high-end product competes very well. The mask works wonders and is super fast to use in the shower. Makes your hair feel super soft and has relatively safe ingredients.

It is a tad bit pricey and the small bottle is much more affordable, but the investment is worth it. I will still always use my Theorie products since the ingredients are super good, however, this mask has almost permanently replaced my use of Theorie Mask.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
kim_rose
4th May, 2018

Sounds delish, must try it.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th November, 2017
2 members found this review useful
All Time Favourite Hair Masque!

I LOVE this hair masque! It really does do exactly what it says it will, and after using it time and time again, I have never been able to find a fault with it!

The best thing about it is the way it makes your hair feel. You know that shiny, silky feel your hair has after you go to the hair dressers? Well with this hair masque your hair feels like that every day! It is the perfect balance of light and moisturising so it doesn't weigh your hair down, but makes it feel insanely soft!

The next best thing about it is the smell. All Macadamia Natural Oils products seem to have incredible scents, and this one is no exception! It has this lovely, rich smell that lasts in your hair until you wash it next.

I have never used a hair product that was as all-round effective as this. My dry hair looks sleek and feels sleeker! Not to mention, it smells amazing! I would highly recommend this hair masque to anyone as even though it is a bit pricey, it is worth every scent!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
SmileyPisces
5th August, 2018

Silky and shiny.. ? Sounds exactly what we need.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th June, 2017
1 members found this review useful
Macadamia Oil Deep Repair Masque

I was quite apprehensive when I first got this product because it's quite pricey but because I love this range's Macadamia oil itself I thought I'd give it a try. Fortunately, it's worth the price, it's super hydrating and repairing. It leaves my hair soft and silky without weighing it down like other deep conditioners and also has a pleasant scent.

Tips: A little goes a long way, I bought the small tube a few months ago and It looks like I've hardly touched the tube.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th September, 2016
1 members found this review useful
Luxurious treatment

I have used this masque weekly and noticed an improvement in the overall condition of my hair which seems more orderly and soft. The product is generous in that very little is needed to provide a good cover and penetration. Texture is perfect and there is a subtle fragrance which is very fresh. The promise of "reconstruct, revitalize and repair" is certainly genuine.

Tips: Make this treasure last, little product is needed for a great result.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
17th June, 2016
1 members found this review useful
great product

I loved this product. Light. Worked well. Smelled absolutely lovely. I just would prefer it in a shampooing like bottle but that's just my opinion

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
16th May, 2016
1 members found this review useful
Silky hair, yes!

I was given this stuff as a gift, I have the whole range, and it's amazing! My hair is so silky afterwards, and I'm a low maintenance hair kind of girl so its perfect! I'll most likely be buying some more when mine runs out :)

Tips: Put it in the tips of your hair and leave it long enough to absorb!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
19th August, 2015
2 members found this review useful
I thought this worked quite well

As hair products go, I tend to throw out more than I actually use up, because my hair is finicky. It's fine, but there is a lot of it and volume is not a problem. My hair is also curly, and FRIZZY. Because it's also extensively coloured, I don't use normal conditioner on my hair. Instead, after double shampooing, I use a deep conditioning mask. This was one of the very (very!) few that I have actually finished, and I found it extremely nourishing and it also tamed the frizzies quite well. Would definitely recommend for those with hair similar to mine, or those with naturally dry hair.

Tips: Only condition the bottom two thirds of your hair, focusing on the last several inches/tips. Your scalp produces quite enough natural oil for the top few inches of hair without needing help, and if you condition too close to the roots that's when you start to get the oily look quicker.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
MareeB
23rd June, 2016

Great tip!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th July, 2015
2 members found this review useful
Macadamia oil masque

I have 3 simple words to describe this product and that Is AMAZING, AMAZING and AMAZING!! That's just how amazing it is. No matter how damaged your hair this masque will make it feel like silk!

One at while at work (a hairdressing salon) we decided we were going to colour my hair bleach blonde from dark brown that day. So as you can probably guess from stripping that much colour pigment out of my hair it was pretty damaged. Then my boss suggested I take some of this home and oh my giddy aunt it was the best thing I had ever gotten my hands on before. After one application my hair felt one million times better.

Any ho back to the actual product. . It comes in a simple treatment pottle with a screw lid which is really easy to un do and screw back up. The masque it's self is quite a thick consistency and its a bit of a strange colour it's not quite white but not brown either kind of i between there somewhere.

The smell is absolutely to die for , it almost smells good enough to eat (don't worry I didnt haha) but it really does smell that good. I'm such a sucker for great smelling products.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
MareeB
4th March, 2016

I've never heard of it until now, but it certainly sounds like something to try. Great review :)

littleparadise
30th October, 2015

Ooo, I remember these products being super popular a little while ago, I must get my hands on this! My hair is so dry and lifeless! Very cool review!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th July, 2015
1 members found this review useful
My favourite hair mask

I think everyone has heard of this product and if you haven't tried it yet, go to your local salon and pick up a foil packet (around $10) to give a a try before buying a tub, because well it ain't cheap but it is 100% worth it, trust me you won't regret it. I bought the 250ml tub about a year ago from strawberry net and I've just run out. I used this once every 2 weeks which was plenty for me as my hair currently is in good condition so I only used occasionally. The smell is nice I wouldn't say it has a particular smell, its just a nice smell that lingers on your hair for a couple of days. The product itself is very thick and creamy so a little goes a long way. I use after a clarifying shampoo let sit for around 20mins and rinse with cool water. I blow dry my hair with a bit of Argan oil through the ends and the end result is really nice, the only thing is that my hair gets ridiculously soft that I can't do anything with it so a bit of salt spray and up in a pony tale until the next day. Overall I will use this for how ever long they continue to produce it and I can get my hot little hands on it! Holy Grail!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No