Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque 100ml and 250ml Review

Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque 100ml and 250ml Review
Overall rating from 30 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

Our Deep Repair Masque is a hair reconstructor that will penetrate and rebuild damaged hair for improved shine and elasticity.

  • Enriched with Macadamia & Argan oils
  • Deep nourishment & long-lasting conditioning
  • Ultra-conditioning hair reconstruction

Pack Size 100ml., 250ml.

  - 49.95

Website  www.macadamiahair.com



RRP: $28.95

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque 100ml and 250ml Review

Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque 100ml and 250ml Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th September, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Over processed hair

I was absolutely desperate as to what to do with my hair. Definitely my own fault as I was sick and tired of paying money to hair salons and coming away with hair that was a completely different colour two weeks later! This masque is the best I have ever used. It is brilliant and transformed my hair after one use. I wash my hair with a clarifying shampoo and then put the masque on and leave it to completely dry into my hair and then I rinse off and condition. It is so good that after doing this every three of fours days for weeks I now only use it once a week. Worth every cent.

Tips: Leave to dry into the hair before rinsing for supercharged results.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th November, 2017
4 members found this review useful
All Time Favourite Hair Masque!

I LOVE this hair masque! It really does do exactly what it says it will, and after using it time and time again, I have never been able to find a fault with it!

The best thing about it is the way it makes your hair feel. You know that shiny, silky feel your hair has after you go to the hair dressers? Well with this hair masque your hair feels like that every day! It is the perfect balance of light and moisturising so it doesn't weigh your hair down, but makes it feel insanely soft!

The next best thing about it is the smell. All Macadamia Natural Oils products seem to have incredible scents, and this one is no exception! It has this lovely, rich smell that lasts in your hair until you wash it next.

I have never used a hair product that was as all-round effective as this. My dry hair looks sleek and feels sleeker! Not to mention, it smells amazing! I would highly recommend this hair masque to anyone as even though it is a bit pricey, it is worth every scent!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
SmileyPisces
5th August, 2018

Silky and shiny.. ? Sounds exactly what we need.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th June, 2017
1 members found this review useful
Macadamia Oil Deep Repair Masque

I was quite apprehensive when I first got this product because it's quite pricey but because I love this range's Macadamia oil itself I thought I'd give it a try. Fortunately, it's worth the price, it's super hydrating and repairing. It leaves my hair soft and silky without weighing it down like other deep conditioners and also has a pleasant scent.

Tips: A little goes a long way, I bought the small tube a few months ago and It looks like I've hardly touched the tube.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th September, 2016
1 members found this review useful
Luxurious treatment

I have used this masque weekly and noticed an improvement in the overall condition of my hair which seems more orderly and soft. The product is generous in that very little is needed to provide a good cover and penetration. Texture is perfect and there is a subtle fragrance which is very fresh. The promise of "reconstruct, revitalize and repair" is certainly genuine.

Tips: Make this treasure last, little product is needed for a great result.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
16th May, 2016
1 members found this review useful
Silky hair, yes!

I was given this stuff as a gift, I have the whole range, and it's amazing! My hair is so silky afterwards, and I'm a low maintenance hair kind of girl so its perfect! I'll most likely be buying some more when mine runs out :)

Tips: Put it in the tips of your hair and leave it long enough to absorb!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th July, 2015
2 members found this review useful
My favourite hair mask

I think everyone has heard of this product and if you haven't tried it yet, go to your local salon and pick up a foil packet (around $10) to give a a try before buying a tub, because well it ain't cheap but it is 100% worth it, trust me you won't regret it. I bought the 250ml tub about a year ago from strawberry net and I've just run out. I used this once every 2 weeks which was plenty for me as my hair currently is in good condition so I only used occasionally. The smell is nice I wouldn't say it has a particular smell, its just a nice smell that lingers on your hair for a couple of days. The product itself is very thick and creamy so a little goes a long way. I use after a clarifying shampoo let sit for around 20mins and rinse with cool water. I blow dry my hair with a bit of Argan oil through the ends and the end result is really nice, the only thing is that my hair gets ridiculously soft that I can't do anything with it so a bit of salt spray and up in a pony tale until the next day. Overall I will use this for how ever long they continue to produce it and I can get my hot little hands on it! Holy Grail!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th December, 2014
0 members found this review useful
AHHHMAZING

now i had ordered this online a while ago and thought it was nice. but my mum just bought this for me for xmas and it smells and feels ten times better than what i remember. i love it, it is so thick and my hair smelt so delish for a day later and it was very smooth and sleek (i have blonde hair) love it and you will too!

Tips: it states on the bottle to use no more than twice a week. i would suggest to use it twice a week a few times then just use once a week as it is so nourishing and that way you get more out of your money!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
27th October, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Hair Food....

I am a huge fan of treatments for my hair (after I abuse my poor hair I like to think it earns some treats) and this is one of my fav

I use this product as a leave in treatment. I would shampoo as normal towel dry then apply to damp hair. I leave it in for ages..... glad wrap your hair if you want to go do some things while it is in there.

You will not need much of it but lather it on if you want. Like I said it is food for your hair and it smells great. After you rinse it off your hair.... oh your hair.... it feels AMAZING! Soft and yummy. It just loves you for this and did I mention it feels great?!?!?

Yes it is pricy and it is a treat so that is a downfall but at least I can tell you for me it was worth it.

Tips: Some salons now sell a small sample size which I can get two treatments out and costs aroun $8 so you can use this to test if you like it before commiting to the bigger bottle and it's bigger price x

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Thebeautycontext
11th May, 2015

Iv been wanting this for ages!! And i don't think i can resist the temptation for much longer!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Macadamia hair masque

Seriously in love with this product. Having previously had platinum blonde hair and dealing with some damage, after using this product my hair was so silky and smooth and luxurious! I was surprised just putting some of this in the ends would make my hair feel so amazing! The only downside is it can be really pricey, although totally worth it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Enabled by YouTube

Another one of those products that gets rave reviews on YouTube and you can't help but think 'not another sponsored video'. Despite this I still bought the smaller pot of this and loved it. I use a hair treatment once a week on my thin coloured hair. This one is great. Leave it on for 10-15min whilst doing a face mask in the bath and you are left with silky smooth hair that smells delicious. Sometimes with masks I find they leave my hair quite greasy or feel like they haven't washed out properly, but not this one! This reminds me I need to go buy some more. Unfortunately I can only find this online.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
meimei
11th March, 2015

You can get this at shampoo and things :) Love this stuff. I'm a huge fan

kirstysays
27th October, 2014

I think the same thing when you constantly hear raving reviews about the same products! Good to know it's worth the hype :)

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We need reviewers to put the Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow to the test!


The innovative cleanser is combining forces with one of the original beauty essentials. Will it be more amazing than the bestselling and Top Rated Garnier Micellar Water?

We need you to help us find out!

Put Your Hand Up Here!