Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Lorac Pro Palette

Lorac Pro Palette
Overall rating from 45 reviews so far:
4.9/5
Would use it again?
4.9/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

Go PRO with the LORAC PRO Palette! Created by celebrity makeup artist Carol Shaw, this PRO artistry palette is packed with 8 Shimmer and 8 Matte Eye Shadows in all the shades you need to create the hottest looks straight from the Red Carpet.

LORAC’S velvety-smooth shadows are infused with soothing botanicals and are ultra-pigmented to perform wet or dry so you can shade, shadow, line and define your eyes, just like a PRO.

PRO Palette Contains 16 Eye Shadows and a Mini Behind The Scenes Eye Primer for stay-true color that lasts, a PRO must-have!

Pack Size Eyeshadows - 8.8g.  Primer - 5g

 

Availability  Online

Website  www.loraccosmetics.com



RRP: $95.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Lorac Pro Palette

Lorac Pro Palette

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Love love love

I purchased this palette a few years ago based off a review by Jaclyn Hill (before the whole lipstickgate/morphegate). I wasnt disappointed. The colours are rich and easy to blend. They’re on the smaller size yes, but you’re not skimped on product. It’s a classic neutral palette but not as boring as the Nakeds, so you do want to use every colour (not 6 shades of beige). Lorac make quality products and this is a cult classic for a reason.

Tips: Stick to the pro and megapro offerings from this brand.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th November, 2018
0 members found this review useful
The best palette concept.

I love everything about this palette! Lorac shadows are buttery smooth and very pigmented they are soft and blend out nicely. Both the mattes and the shimmers and it's not always a brand can get both so right. Besides the great formula of these shadows I love the set up of this palette with the matte row and complementary shades of each in a shimmer row. Such a good concept that makes it very easy to navigate the palette, really the only palette most people would ever need.

Tips: Get it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
MUST HAVE

This is the classic. The OG. If you don’t have this. Who are you? Jk but really this is an amazing palette.

You get 8 mattes across the top row. They don’t all look extremely similar either. High five. They are the PERFECT mattes. The formula is buttery and smooth; which is really hard to find a palette like that where you don’t get a chalk attack in at least one of your mattes. The 8 shimmer and satiny shades are along the bottom row. And wow. They are all so beautiful and pigmented!! That garnet shade though. Everytime I wore it I would get compliments on that shade. So basically I wore it everyday for that. Hit pan after awhile and man. I bought another one. Finally I branched out and used the other colours and just LOVED it.

The palette packaging is real nice. Super super thin but the black packaging is like a really really smooth velvet without the furry feel, type of feel. It does get stained a little easily but who I am to complain about that. These blend together so easily and perfectly. It’s truly a palette great for beginners and seasoned artists. Wear with their primer and girrrrrrrrrrrl, those shadows aren’t coming off your eyelids until you are ready for them to come off. We’re talking, no creasing. Even after 12 hours and partying. This is the ride or die. Basically if you want the best palette ever, this is the one for you.

You’re welcome.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
maria4meyer
14th July, 2019

Great review. Thanks

Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Holy grail !

This was my first ever high end palette and it really converted me to being a regular eye shadow wearer. The shadows are super blendable and colour palette is great for every neutral eye look be it day or night. I have recommended this to so many friends as a starter and staple paletten

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd January, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Staple, classic, covers all your needs

The Lorac pro palette was the first professional palette I purchase and ever since my standards on how eyeshadows should work were set pretty high.

These shadows have the perfect formula for being creamy to apply, but powder enough to perform well to settle on the lids, be worked into creases and give an even coverage. There is little fall out if you work with a light hand as a small amount of shadow is heavily saturated with pigment that you need a light movement to achieve the look you want, building up the intensity is easy.

They last for a long period and are a wet/dry formula that means you can add water via a brush to these shadows for a foiled look for a more dramatic look.

This palette still gets heavy use for my everyday needs.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Very high quality.

I purchased this palette 2nd hand off a friend who didn't use it and honestly I got a amazing deal. This palette is incredible. I hAve used a massive range of high end and drugstore makeup and this is just insane. The shadows feel like butter they aren't powdery so there is no fall out. They blend out so easy and the pigment is amazing. Definitely a favery.

Tips: Go light handed they are super pigmeted it's easier to build the colour up then to try take some off.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
maria4meyer
14th July, 2019

Great tip. Thanks

Overall rating:
4.7/5
8th May, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Love it!

This was the first eyeshadow palette I purchased myself (since then I have bought many more) But this is a very nice palette. There is a good selection of colours, although I would like it more if it came with a mid tone warm brown, and I like that there are 8 matte and 8 shimmer shades as this makes it perfect to create a number of versatile looks. This is fairly easy to blend, but if you accidentally apply too much eyeshadow at once it can become more difficult to blend and sometimes will not completely blend out, but this doesn't really happen that much and if the eye has been set first with a powder (I use the cream shade from this palette or the Rimmel Wake Me Up in transparent) I don't really have any issues. This is a very high quality palette, and perfect to start with if you don't have many eyeshadows.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
One of my favourite palette ever

This is probably the most versatile palette I have used. With one row of mattes and one row of shimmers you can make so many different looks so easily. The shadows are so pigmented and smooth, Lorac has my favourite eye shadow formula ever. They're easy to blend and you don't really need a primer. There is minimal fall out- only a bit with the shimmer colours. The packaging is really nice; it's slim and easy to travel with and has a handy mirror. I would 100% recommend this palette

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st August, 2016
0 members found this review useful
My Holy grail palette!!

I was lucky enough to be gifted this by a good friend of mine, and I'm super blown away by how amazing this palette is! I'm a huge fan of the smoky eye look and all the shades included in this palette are gorgeous for creating smokey looks! I love the palette packaging itself, gorgeous sleek black packaging, simple but effective. All of the shades in this palette are ones I'd use, I hate when I buy a palette and theres those few shades that I'd never let come anywhere near my face but I can honestly say I've used every single shade in this palette and would continue to do so. The colours are excellent, very pigmented so I don't need to load my brush with a tonne of product, the black shadow is actually black which I love, perfect for smokey eye. I have found it has slightly better staying powder than my cheaper palettes, but I think it'd last alot longer if I actually stopped being so cheap and forked out for a proper shadow primer (;

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd May, 2016
0 members found this review useful
LOVE!

I absolutely love my lorac pro palette. It's extremely pigmented and easy to blend. You can create many looks with this palette but I love my smokey eyes. The dark colors in here are amazing and the black color is actually black! Can't go wrong with this palette.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!