Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Lioele Triple the Solution BB Cream Review

Lioele Triple the Solution BB Cream Review
Overall rating from 76 reviews so far:
4.2/5
Would use it again?
4.2/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.2/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.1/5

Lioele Triple Beyond Solution BBCream SPF30 PA++

This product provides nutrition and moisture to skin by including yogurt powder and hyaluronic acid

Pack Size 50 g.

Availability  Online

Website  http://lioele.com/



RRP: $35.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Lioele Triple the Solution BB Cream Review

Lioele Triple the Solution BB Cream Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
22nd February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Lioele

I love this, I use it almost everyday! It goes on so easily, I prefer to use a sponge to apply this. I'd say it sits on my skin dewy and gives my skin an all over glow. This gives me a medium to full coverage. Sometimes I only wear this bb cream without concealer because the coverage is so good. However it only comes in 1 colour, which is the perfect shade for me fortunately. Its also affordable so that's always a plus. The only thing I dislike is I find my skin can get oily around my t zone when I wear this, I take a small amount of powder to my face and that usually sorts it out.

Tips: You only need a small amount to cover your whole face

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
5/5 - AMAZING

This has to be the best BB Cream that I have EVER tried! I has been using this for a couple of years now. I guess I am lucky because the shade is perfect for me, I have pretty light skin when not tanning (aka in winter) so if you are quite olive/dark skin you may find this is way too pale for you.

The coverage is amazingly full, slightly thick when pumping out, but blends into your skin beautifully and does not feel heavy once applied. It hides my slight acne scars/hyper pigmentation perfectly. SPF 30 is so handy, not having to add another step to my routine. I usually just set it with powder and away I go. No need to apply foundation over the top.

Tips: Apply a light dusting of powder over the top to increase longevity.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
A hidden gem

I've been using this stuff for years now! I love how hydrating it is on my skin and I still can't believe the coverage it gives! Sometimes I don't use it for a few months, then when I do get to use it again I've forgotten how insane this is! I would call this a full coverage BB cream (I use it pretty much as a foundation). It's very buildable and leaves an amazing finish to the skin, I would say more of a dewy look. This looks great when worn alone with a light coverage, or also looks amazing worn with a full face of products. A little goes a long way with this product too as the formula is quite thick! I also like how it is in a soft pump tube, so once you can't get any more out of the pump it is easy to cut the end off and scoop product out. The only downside to this product is that it only comes in one shade and is quite pale.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th August, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Lioele Triple the Solution BB Cream

This is my favorite BB cream. It comes in cute packaging with a pump making it easy to use and preventing you from tipping out heaps of product and wasting it. It has a nice scent which isn't too overpowering. It glides on smoothly and provides medium to full coverage and adjusts perfectly to suit my skin tone when applied. I would definitely recommend this BB cream.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
1st December, 2015
0 members found this review useful
awesome coverage

This stuff is as good as all my foundations, yet better for my skin. By far the best bb cream I've tried. Coverage is awesome. At first it looks a little yellow but once you rub it in the yellowness goes away. It's quite a heavy bb cream so takes some getting used to. Very easy to apply and a little goes a long way.

Tips: Only use a small amount as a little goes a long way. Gradually build up the coverage. I like to apply powder over top to give it a matte look.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.0/5
16th October, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Not the right solution for me.

After reading all the fantastic reviews I knew I HAD to try this BB cream. Unfortunately, it turns out it just wasn't for me.

I do love the packaging. The cute white and pink really stands out and looks good on my shelf. I like that it can stand up so all the product goes down to the pump end, minimising wastage.

I'm not a big fan of the fragrance, but generally this sort of thing fades pretty quickly so I wasn't too concerned. The problems for me began with how thick the product is. It was so hard to spread, I was actually getting concerned about giving myself wrinkles with it! I tried using my fingers but also using a beauty blender and couldn't find a good way to blend it evenly and successfully.

Once it was on my face, it made my complexion quite grey. I know this is normal and that it's meant to "warm up" after a while but for me it didn't. It also made my pores really visible and my face looked very powdery.

All in all, a bit of a fail for me but I've re-gifted it so hopefully its new owner has a bit more success than I did.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th September, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Great Coverage!

I love this BB cream, it's the perfect colour for my complexion & provides fantastic coverage. As a base it helps my foundation stay on longer and look flawless. But the best part is i don't even need to wear foundation with this BB! i have found myself lately only needing to just blend out 2 pumps over my face and set it with a tiny bit of powder as my base for my whole every day look! not only is this time saving, it also allows me to save my good foundations for nights out or days where i have events or special occasions. overall a GREAT product. :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
23rd August, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Buy it!

I went from Garnier BB Cream to this and I ain't going back! It really helps to cover acne scarring and blends effortlessly. The formula is nice and creamy and a little thick but this adds to the full, great coverage.

Tips: Blend well! A little goes a long way(:

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Who needs foundation?

Long a convert to BB cream, I have sworn by UD Naked BB and certainly still rate it. But I got the pip when UD wouldn't let me use YouShop! Looking around for a replacement, I came to BR (of course) and the product that seemed to tick all the boxes was Lioele Triple the Solution. Bit of a punt really. I mean, Korean beauty products? Never heard of them. How can a BB produced for exotic Asian lovelies with porcelain complexions possibly suit my mid-forties grew-up-outdoors-under-the-hole-in-the-ozone face? How do you even pronounce 'Lioele'? No chance of a tester either, gotta buy this one online. Oh well, the price is cheap enough, if it's no good for me maybe the daughter will score a freebie. And click 'BUY".

When my Triple the Solution arrived I was a bit unsure about the cutesy packaging - bright and eyecatching but a bit young for a lady of my age and station. Hmph. But the tube is nice and sturdy, with a pump that delivers just the right amount of cream and can be manipulated with one hand. The push-on cap is clear and sturdy, won't be fumbling and breaking this one (thinking of all the cracked and lost caps from eyepencils etc. . . )

I was a bit dismayed when I first pushed the pump and got a little squirt of thick stuff into my hand. I swear it is a slightly green grey-beige. Most unappealing. But, in for a penny, in for a pound so I took up my trusty brush and set to. The formula is creamy enough to spread easily and and feels smooth and soft - but initially it looked thick and . . . grey. Horrible! I thought I had made a dreadful mistake! Still, I persevered. By some witchcraft, what starts out a greige blob of window putty smooths out to a light veil of medium coverage which perfectly blends to my skin tone, highlighting the good and skimming over the bad. Nice. But wait, there's more. This stuff is buildable. Yes. For more coverage, just tap on another layer and blend, blend, blend. Want to have that dewy look? Apply with your sponge or stipple brush. In a hurry? You can smooth this into place with your fingers.

How does it wear? I work twelve hour shifts and my makeup seems to stay nicely put, not sinking into the creases or rubbing off left and right. It feels light and comfortable on my skin, no feeling of dryness or stickiness after a few hours wear which I have noticed with other BB's I've tried.

What else? No discernable smell - I have a real thing about strong-smelling products that go on my skin. My UD was a bit of a stinker. It has SPF 30 - very important. Moisturising and skin care ingredients? Sure, but I still use my BB in conjunction with a serum, eye cream and daily moisturiser. I have yet to try Triple the Solution as a primer under my foundation, but that is mostly because I find I don't really need a foundation . . .

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th June, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Lioele Triple the Solution BB Cream

I really love this product. This product has made me convert entirely to BB cream, no longer do I care about foundation.

It says it makes your skin feel like yogurt and it really does! The formula is lovely and thick (almost like Greek yogurt) and it provides a wonderful full and flawless cover.

Oddly enough it doesn't feel heavy on the skin but there is a slight sticky feeling that never really goes away. I find it extremely hydrating which is wonderful for someone with extremely dry skin like me.

I have never used a product quite like this and it really is one of my favourite makeup products of all time.

Its blends effortlessly and creates a airbrush-type finish. I feel like this stuff makes me so much better looking. I always get compliments whenever I wear this BB cream as it gives me a flawless finish. The colour is quite pale but it adapts to my skin tone nicely and creates the perfect colour for me.

I also find it lasts a really long time. I am yet to find a better BB cream then this product.

Tips: Blends awesome with the original beauty blender. I find I don't need much product to create a flawless full cover look. I don't use any foundation or concealer with this BB cream as I find the coverage very full.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No