Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Linden Leaves Aromatherapy Synergy Hand Cream

Linden Leaves Aromatherapy Synergy Hand Cream
Overall rating from 56 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

LINDEN LEAVES hand creams are designed to easily absorb into the skin to protect and soothe sensitive hands from everyday stresses and environmental chemicals.  With soothing aloe vera to minimise irritation, rosemary for its protective antiseptic properties and sweet almond oil to nourish, smooth and hydrate.

LINDEN LEAVES hand creams are available in four wonderful mood enhancing fragrances
 memories - a regenerating luxurious blend of rose, geranium and ylang ylangto enhance emotional wellbeing.
 pick me up - a revitalising and rejuvenating blend of mandarin, petitgrain, rosemary and lavender to restore wellbeing and promote happiness.
 absolute dreams - a comforting mellow blend of lavender, sandalwood, cedarwood and orange to balance, calm and relax.
 in love again - a nourishing and sensual blend of neroli, vanilla and sandalwood to promote a feeling of bliss and contentment.

Website www.lindenleaves.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Linden Leaves Aromatherapy Synergy Hand Cream

Linden Leaves Aromatherapy Synergy Hand Cream

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Linden Leaves hand cream

I was lucky enough to be given this as a gift, and it became my little touch of luxury to carry around in my handbag. The silky texture of the cream is so divine, it absorbs easily and leaves hands feeling nourished and looking hydrated (I have very dry hands). The fragrance is amazing (Rose) and I loved using this, I only have a little left, so I will definitely be purchasing more. You get what you pay for, it is a false economy to buy cheap, this product does exactly what it says, I love it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
8th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Does the job

Good hand cream. Like that I can get it in a multipack and can leave some in different places very handy. I really like the smells. Not the best hand cream I’ve ever used but does the job. Would be a nice present for a Mother’s Day or something like that.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
8th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
nice handcream

Comes in small and large sizes, the multi-pack with small travel sizes are great value for money and great to keep one in desk, car, handbag etc. Beautiful smells and nice handcream that stops dryness, great for winter

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Love

I love this product one of my favourites, smells delightful. I receive this often for Xmas and Birthday gifts and always am happy to get it.

I have quite sore and dry hands so it really works a treat.

It is pricy but it lasts ages and a little goes a long way, easy to find in the chemist

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.7/5
2nd November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Don't Like The Scent

Purchased 25ml tube online.It's a cute tube, the octagon silver screw top lid makes it look cheap. Scent is Pick Me Up(Mandarin, Petitgrain and Rosemary) I'm not fond of this particular smell. Gives me older woman vibes. Thick cream texture. Heavy going on, but does absorb within a couple of minutes. Feels powdery once dried. I don't like it overall and won't repurchase.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
In love again

I purchased a set of bras from Rose and Thorne last year and they gave me a free gift, which was this handcream called In love again by Linden leaves. I love hand creams especially after work before bed I like to put this on.

This tube is beautiful designed by Linden leaves . Easy to open and disperse product out of . Consistency is creamy rich with blend of sandalwood and vanilla with a touch of neroli. It’s subtle kiss of spice awakens the senses.

I’ve been using this daily since last year and it lasted me roughly four months once a day use. Price wise it’s fair . I’m sad because I used mine up . I’d definitely repurchase this again without a doubt.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
10th December, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Keep my hands off

Sadly I wasn’t too much of a fan of this hand cream.

I had two of the small tubes and they were a good size for the handbag. Nice and small. The tube design is nice but perhaps a little to dated for my personal style.

It makes a great gift I’ve brought a few Christmas crackers for family as they are so affordable. There’s a small hand cream inside and is packaged well inside its cracker.

My problem is the effectiveness.. for me. I have dry skin especially my hands and I needed something stronger. It’s not greasy but it’s not a long lasting moisture for my hands sadly.

So good for a short while but if its longevity your after try something else.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
3rd October, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Pick me up

I was looking for a hand cream because I have to generously apply it all day as I have very dry hands but was looking for something which makes me feel good. I choose the right product: Linden Leaves Hand Cream. It smells amazing and it really feels nice after using it. My hands become soft and I like it because it does not leave my hands greasy.

Tips: A beautiful hand cream for winters as well as summers too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
1st September, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Absolute Dreams

I was gifted the 25ml size which comes in quite a plain squeezy tube. This isn't a brand that I normally think to pick up myself. I have Absolute Dreams, which is a soft powdery fragrance. The lavender in it is very subtle although I could smell it more as I applied it than in the tube. It is a thick opaque cream with plenty of slip and it absorbs quickly. I therefore found this a good hand cream for day time, when you need to get on with things and not wait for it to dry down. I prefer a heavier cream at night time though so I stuck to my usual for that. I am prone to eczema and dry hands but this didn't irritate them at all. I enjoyed using this but I'm unlikely to purchase it myself as there's other hand creams I prefer.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
4th June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Dreamy soft hands

Absolutely love Linden Leaves hand cream, not only does it smell amazing it really does help keep hands nice and soft. I get terribly dry hands sometimes and this product really does do the trick.

Tips: Seems to go quite far so don't have to use too much at a time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN a $1300 BEAUTY PRIZE PACK!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE!