Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

LiLash Review

LiLash Review
Overall rating from 59 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

LiLash Eyelash Serum is a conditioning serum to support the appearance of stronger, longer lashes in 6-8 weeks. Physician formulated and clinically tested, it has a combination of natural conditioning ingredients. It has a non-irritating formula, is paraben free, petro-chemical free and salt free. Suitable for use with eyelash extensions - LiLash will strengthen and condition your natural lashes making extensions easier to apply and resulting in reduced lash breakage.

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

LiLash Review

LiLash Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.7/5
4th May, 2014
2 members found this review useful
lilash

Have used this in the past and found it did what it said. I did find that I got hair on my cheekbones. I also reacted more to Lilash than other brand. I always had red eyes like I had been crying and I found that my lids became quite brown looking which is one of the side effects.

Tips: Just be careful buying Lilash. Make sure it says Lilash Serum not Lilash stimulator as this is fake

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
sassyweechick
16th July, 2014

Thank you! I'd heard rumours of this happening... makes me nervous to try it!

Overall rating:
3.3/5
29th April, 2014
3 members found this review useful
Long eyelashes, with SIDE EFFECTS!!

I have been using this lash serum for almost 3 monthes and my lashes touch my eyebrows so it DeFINITLY works!! However I have Gained HAIRY BEAR UNDEREYES like literally a lot of hair is growing under my eyes! I had to bleach it!! Lol it was so embarrassing I won't be repurchasing I think I might try flash or revitalash next :)

Tips: Because of my HAIRY problem I only use this during the day and coconut oil at night, or else I put Vaseline over that area of skin to protect it from any dripping Lilash at night. Be cautious GiRLs!! Xx

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
tannygirl
2nd May, 2014

Oooh that's not good but there's proof it works to grow hair.

Overall rating:
3.7/5
18th April, 2014
1 members found this review useful
LiLash

AMAZING! my eyelashes grew so long and full! took about 4 weeks, unfortunately my super sensitive skin decided it was a no go, the redness around my eyes got to dark to even cover with concealer. im still on the hunt for a product to match how great this was! better than lash extensions for sure, price comparison works out way cheaper too!!

Tips: if your eyes arent sensitive you MUST HAVE IT! dont over do it though! less is more in this case...unless you want the little baby face fluff around your eyes to grow too ;-)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
deelooc23
4th May, 2014

Thanks for the tip :-). After reading one review about hairy bear eyes I was a bit put off buying this stuff, but it's good to know it still works even using a little bit. Less is more is a great tip! Thanks :-)

Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st March, 2014
3 members found this review useful
Convert for life

I was given a full LiLash bottle to use after I had some terrible eyelash extensions put in - due to the glue sticking them all together, they got accidentally ripped out in one go. On both eyes. Anyway, I can't rate LiLash enough. My eyelashes are now long, and the holes where the ripping occurred are mostly gone (eyelashes seem to be a bit reluctant to grow back). They are much more durable too, they hardly ever fall out. I would say they have extended themselves naturally about 50%, which is amazing! With no mascara on they look a bit blah, because the ends have gone very light, and the LiLash has made them grow very straight. But with an eyelash curler and mascara, they look amazing! I was a devotee of eyelash extensions for years before this, and people still assume my 'new', natural eyelashes are extensions. Will use this product for the rest of my life. Well worth the price tag :)

Tips: Get an eyelash perm if you don't want to use your eyelash curlers every day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
deelooc23
6th June, 2014

I bought some today, so will be able to do a review in a month or so. Excited :-)

deelooc23
4th May, 2014

I've never heard of eyelash perming. Sounds interesting. Thanks for the tip :-)

tannygirl
2nd May, 2014

Great review.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st March, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Li lash

Well being the proud owner of short mid brown eyelashes, I had tried permanent false eyelashes, my eyes didn't like them, uncomfortable for me, fibre eyelash mascara, but the we fibres got into my eyes, Ah but then got into this product with great gusto every day for a month I applied it as per instructions, and my eyelashes oh my they scrape the glass on my sunnies yay I love my eyelashes I get comments on them, they are darker and fuller and longer, absolutely a fantastic product, I will always use it or one that does the same, I still use mascara but wow great product, I'm trying it on my eyebrows and see if they will thicken up

Tips: Apply everyday for a month then every second day, just we bit, and don't get it in the eye, try it

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
MicheleC
23rd August, 2014

I have just started on the journey of using a product on my eyebrows. Will have to be patient though!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th March, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Beautiful Lashes

This delivers. I have very fair, average lashes and they were looking very ratty, what I could actually see of them. A beauty therapist suggested I try Lilash, so I shelled out the $ and I was really excited at the results. Took about 4 weeks to see the difference and it just got better from there. The only downside for me is that it does not thicken or darken the lashes but they were long (Lilash do not claim they will thicken or darken). A few coats of mascara works wonders. Had many people comment on how great they looked. So if you want longer lashes this product does what it says but you have to keep using it otherwise the lashes just go back to their natural state. My first tube lasted about 6-7 months using it daily.

Tips: You might get some itching around the eyes initially but I found it subsided after a few minutes. I also noticed some extra fine hair growth on my upper cheeks, not an issue for me but if you have darker colouring it might be.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th March, 2014
1 members found this review useful
This works!

I started using LiLash just before christmas and I noticed the results quite quickly ( 2/3 weeks). I actually got to the stage where I had to cut it down from daily to every 2/3 days because my eyelashes were so long and my mascara was smudging my eyebrows!! I have slacked off a bit lately and only use it every 3 days ( ish) but need to be more consistent and regular again because they have reduced in length a bit again. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. Although it is pricey, it is still cheaper than extensions and ongoing maintenance. You only need a small amount to line the tops of your lashes so it does last, I still have some left after 5 months and expect that I will get a few more out of the tube.I did get a little bit of stinging and redness but nothing noticeable and it subsided after a few days. I was actually surprised that this product really did deliver what it promised.

Tips: It's not a case of 'the more, the better result' so don't be tempted to put a lot on. If you use it as directed, it will last.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
milamumu1
31st March, 2014

Lol @ drag queen long :) It would still increase their length I'm sure but you would have some super long eyelashes going on..

jessickaxnz
30th March, 2014

I really like your tips. I wonder if this would make much of a difference I those of is who already have long lashes but who are greedy and want them drag queen long :p

Overall rating:
4.7/5
27th March, 2014
1 members found this review useful
LiLash Baby!

I have tried LiLash and had some really great results. I have always had lovely long lashes but I went through a stage last year where they just kept breaking and falling out so gave LiLash a whirl. I use to apply at night and on the top lashes only and noticed a difference within a few weeks, my lashes started to grow again and by the time I got to the end of the bottle they were crazy long. I did not suffer any stinging or any other issues.

Tips: Apply at night and allow serum to soak into lashes over night.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Li-Lash Serum

I sell Lilash is my boutique and its a very popular, well sort after product. it truely does make you lashes longer, thicker, darker and more lush WHEN directions are followed correctly! Definately worth its price thats for sure.

Tips: I do eyelash extensions on clients and recommend using lilash between sets as it strenghtens my clients natural lashes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
anudeva
27th March, 2014

How long does the serum last?

THE BEAUTY VAULT IS BEING RESTOCKED!

Get reviewing and earn points to spend on amazing beauty products!

The more reviews you place, the more Beauty Points you'll earn...meaning the bigger the haul you can nab from The Beauty Vault!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THE BEAUTY VAULT!