Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

LiLash Review

LiLash Review
Overall rating from 62 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

LiLash Eyelash Serum is a conditioning serum to support the appearance of stronger, longer lashes in 6-8 weeks. Physician formulated and clinically tested, it has a combination of natural conditioning ingredients. It has a non-irritating formula, is paraben free, petro-chemical free and salt free. Suitable for use with eyelash extensions - LiLash will strengthen and condition your natural lashes making extensions easier to apply and resulting in reduced lash breakage.

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

LiLash Review

LiLash Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd April, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Long eyelashes that are not fake!

This stuff is brilliant and I swear by it. I have such long eyelashes they are hitting the frames on my sunglasses and touching my eyebrows! My three year old son has long noticeable lashes and gets compliments on them all the time, people then look at mine and say "I can see where he gets them from", if only they new the truth! (He gets them from his daddy!). When I first purchased this product from a beautician is was $200, however you can now get this for approx. $130 and it lasts a year. So well worth every cent. When my LiLash ran out, I tried another, cheaper brand and it didn't work, by eyelashes when stumpy again. Back to LiLash now.

Tips: Use once a day, every day, for six weeks and then you can reduce to a few times a weeks. Use at night, as it can make your eyelids red. Be warned once you stop using this product for over a two week period, you will start to notice your eyelashes getting shorter.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th March, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Recommend to EVERYONE!

I started using Lilash 3 years ago and wow what a great product. It takes about 6 weeks to see full growth but after that a touch up every 2-3 days is all you need to keep your long luscious lashes! My lashes almost touch my brows (actually a problem when your mascara is still wet!) and I often get compliments on them. One bottle lasts a year for me, so not too expensive over the long run.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th March, 2015
0 members found this review useful
I love LiLash!

My goodness! I can't rate this product enough! I used to have medium length lashes, but wasn't overly happy with them, so began getting eyelash extensions. After two sets of these, my eyelashes were totally destroyed - very short, very thin and they looked horrible. I searched for a solution for so long but didn't trust that these eyelash serums would work. However after hearing great reviews from a colleague and friend, I decided to invest in a tube and see what happened.

The results were amazing! It only took a few weeks to start seeing a difference and I now have the longest lashes and they're much thicker! I can't even wear false eyelashes anymore (and theres no point) as my natural lashes are the same length! I simply need a great mascara and I'm set!

I would recommend this product to absolutely everyone, I'm onto my third tube (note: one tube lasts so many months!) and I won't stop using it either!

Tips: Use at night before bed so it doesn't affect your make up application. You only need to use a tiny bit along your lash line. Once you're happy with the results, you can start using it every second night or every few days, but beware you do need to continuously use it for the best results!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th February, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Lushes lashes!

Omg I love this stuff it was the first lash growth product that I have ever tried and it was amazing my lashes grew in the time they said they would and were thicker and longer to the point that I didn't feel the need to wear mascara on the daily! But un fortunately it's was to pricey for me to use this all the time and when I stopped the disappeared and fast as they came. But still a fantastic product!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th January, 2015
0 members found this review useful
best lashes!

This lengthened and thickened my lashes so much. I used it everyday until i got to the length i wanted then used it every 3 days after that. My lashes stayed thick and long for so long and i found that changing to every 3 days once i had the length i wanted, kept them nice but spared me alot of product, i still have heaps left in there so for the price, it lasts so long.

Tips: Use a very tiny amount and best to use right before going to sleep

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th December, 2014
0 members found this review useful
A steady hand required - but wow!

This is a cult product for a reason, the results are amazing. I use this gel applying a thin layer on my upper lash line and have seen results in as little as ten days. Getting the line right and not getting any in my eye took a little practice - it is much wetter and slicker than eyeliner so there is no resistance and it is easy to slip! I have patchy lashes and have noticed the new growth filling in and the overall length extending. At $200 for the 6 month tube, it is an investment but is a great alternative to extensions that I always find are hit and miss!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd October, 2014
1 members found this review useful
AMAZING!

This stuff is just awesome-it really does work. I used it every night for about 3 weeks before I started to see a noticeable difference in my lashes. The first 3 weeks was new growth, so my lashes started looking thicker and after 5 weeks they were long and thick & looked like I had falsies on all the time.I had so many people asking me if they were really my eyelashes that I was spreading the word about it all over the place. I now apply it every second or 3rd day to maintain them. I love love love this product.

Tips: Apply sparingly-if it drips into the corner of the eyes you will have hairs growing very close to the eye & cause them to scratch on your eyeball

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
In love but too expensive to buy!

I love, love, love, love this stuff! It lasted me ages and made my lashes beautifully longer and thicker! I wish i could buy another one but at the moment been a poor student it a bit too much money! Love this though, recommend to anyone!!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th August, 2014
3 members found this review useful
Kardashian Lashes

The first time i tried LiLash Lash Growth Serum it took a good 4 weeks to see any new growth. WOW! I was so impressed with this product i now have been using it a whole year and my eye lashes are so long they touch my eyebrows.!!!

The application process is very simple. It comes with a brush on the end of the applicator making it very easy to apply to the lashes. Glide it along the top edge of your lashes. I also do my bottom lashes. It says not to because it's very close to your eyes, but i found it applied thinly and carefully to the bottom lashes then it works fine.

You don't need to use lots of the product for it to be effective. All you need is a thin amount on the applicator brush and apply over the roots of the lashes.

The only downside about this product is the price! It is very expensive in New Zealand!!! Farmer's have stopped stocking it and i refuse to pay $200NZD so have been sourcing it much cheaper online. When doing this though be very careful to make sure you're buying genuine LiLash and not the fake product. There are alot of fake products out there so make sure to do study first about genuine products so you know what to look for. One indicator is:- genuine LiLash says "serum" where fake ones will use words such as "simulator". Just be very careful and make sure you're doing your research prior to purchase because it can be very hard to tell between the two and the fake products can make your lashes fall out!!!!

I got the six month product this time (5.91ml) but have tried both (3 month) also. I feel that they do last the required time, as long as you use it as directed (I use mine once a day before bed, after removing my makeup).

I really recommend LiLash to anyone wanting fuller, thicker, Kardashian looking lashes. It is a great product to add to your beauty regime and i guarantee you'll love your new lashes!!!!

Tips: Apply a small amount to the top and bottom lashes after removing your makeup before bed. Also if sourcing LiLash online be sure to do your research first.!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Lilash

I love this product!!!!! It tok about 4 weeks to show any difference, (but my eyelashes were really short). I have now been using it for about 1 year and use it about twice a week to keep them looking great. One tube lasts about 9 months so it is not rally that expensive. So many people comment on them it can get embarassing but I love this product The only downside is it makes the eyelid and under eye a darker shade, but I overcome this using a concealer and a creak eyeshadow which is nothing compared to how my eyes look.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN A TOP RATED OLAY PRODUCT!

Last month we sent out the Olay Collagen Peptide 24 Serum and Moisturiser to reveiwers - the results are in and it's safe to say we'll be sneaking these into our trolleys when we're next buying groceries!

We're giving two of them away - all you need to do is tell us which product you'd most like to win...how easy is that?!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!