Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

LiLash Review

LiLash Review
Overall rating from 62 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

LiLash Eyelash Serum is a conditioning serum to support the appearance of stronger, longer lashes in 6-8 weeks. Physician formulated and clinically tested, it has a combination of natural conditioning ingredients. It has a non-irritating formula, is paraben free, petro-chemical free and salt free. Suitable for use with eyelash extensions - LiLash will strengthen and condition your natural lashes making extensions easier to apply and resulting in reduced lash breakage.

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

LiLash Review

LiLash Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th September, 2015
0 members found this review useful
lilash

Hi recommended product in is a bit pricey by every been spent to buy it is totally worth it.hecial serum conditions yet strengthens eyelashes keep in them up to optimal standards.it is a definite working eyelash serum that gives outstanding results and won't let you down.not only does it look good it also feels good and is working wonders in your eyelashes every time of apply a touch for this amazing lilac serum.its one of them times where price do sent matter it's quality that satisfiesnyou

Tips: People who have knowledge about this product and is in need of his product

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th September, 2015
1 members found this review useful
This stuff is amazing

Ever the skeptic, I thought the concept of lash serum was more clever marketing. However, convinced by friend and beauty guru Sally (at Dunedin's Skin & Beaute', I thought I would give Lilash a go. Sally advised to use it along upper lashline every night and I could realistically expect to see results in 6 weeks. My skepticism proved unfounded when within 6 weeks even my aging eyes could see a significant difference in the length of lashes!!! After 6 weeks I wondered if in fact I would need to trim them!!!! Lilash is amazing. Yes, it costs but I used it (nearly) every night for about 8months. Then had a break (as suggested by Sally) and have just bought my second Lilash...so only but one a year, which makes it more affordable I think. No eye irritation, colour change nor scent. Main impact is on length of lashes - not thickness but a coat of mascara and the effect is brilliant. LOVE it!!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st July, 2016
1 members found this review useful
I now have Lashes!!

I bought this 3 months ago now... best decision!!! I had very short eye lashes - they just stuck straight out and had no curve. After using this product for just 1 month I noticed a huge difference! my eye lashes have grown AT LEAST 2mm and it is extremely noticeable - and they now have a beautiful curve to them. I am so happy I spent the extra money on this amazing product. Recommend 100%!

Tips: Put on top lashes only - this will soak through to bottom lashes. Put it on morning and night - initially everyday then can go down to every second / third day once lashes have got their length.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th August, 2016
2 members found this review useful
For lashes that touch your eyebrows!

Yes, my lashes touch my eyebrows!!

Even though my eyelashes naturally have good length, the thought of using a product to make more of an impact to get bigger longer lashes I was keen to try it! Especially if I could go sans-mascara on my days off and still have healthy looking lashes! I was skeptical to part with so much money, but luckily I was able to purchase through a local beautician who I knew I could go to if I had any queries (or disappointments)and now I can honestly say after using lash serums for over a year, I have no regrets in money spent - I am addicted!

After getting through the initial 6-8 week period of applying once daily to see results (patience is key, don't give up!) I can now apply just a maintenance between 1 - 3 times a week to keep the same results, which in turn makes the product last ages. My eyelashes feel soft and full and really conditioned using this product after so long which Im super happy about.

The application is easy to apply either morning or night, just make sure to wait about 10mins after applying before putting on any makeup. The consistency is a lot more thicker than Revitalash, which I like and find much easier to apply since the brush is softer and thicker aswell. My lash line doesn't get as aggravated using LiLash as it did with Revitalash as the product seems less aggressive.

I also use this product on my eyebrows when I remember (put it where you don't have any hair where you want hair) and it has defiantly bulked up my brows and I've seen growth where there hasn't been any in years. I would love to try the brow serum but at this stage affordability means just one product will have to do both for me now!

Overall, after using LiLash, then Revitalash and then LiLash again I'll keep going with the LiLash because I feel I get the best results for my money.

As mentioned in my Revitalash review, either serum should give you the same results if you are wanting to try an eyelash growth serum.

You wont be disappointed - but be prepared to be addicted to long lush lashes!

Tips: Wipe the tip as you would an nail polish before applying so you don't waste the product. You will still get the same results, don't think the more product you apply the faster the results or longer the lashes will go.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
maria4meyer
14th July, 2019

Great review. Thanks

Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th April, 2017
1 members found this review useful
BIGlash

I have been using lilash for about 6 months now and the product has completely transformed my lashes. I had short and thin lashes - not many of them either! And my lashes are now long and thick. Getting asked constantly where I get my eyelash extensions done and I have to explain how I just use this amazing product! I recommend everyone to try! I have tried other lash serums but this one by far is the best!

Tips: A little goes a long way

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th May, 2017
0 members found this review useful
So good

Works so well my lashes are sooo much longer, constantly have people ask how my lashes are so long. Definitely worth the pricey tag

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st June, 2017
2 members found this review useful
Cannot recommend LiLash highly enough!

I always used to have lovely long lashes and got lots of comments on them (are they real etc.!) and they used to be so long they'd hit my sunnies when I blinked - however after a few rounds of eyelash extensions they'd really suffered, and were patchy, much shorter, and not as lustrous as they had been. Enter LiLash! I bought it when the warehouse had an online deal - previously the price had been a bit offputting. I didn't expect much, but it totally exceeded expectations and my lashes were full, long and gorgeous within a couple of weeks! I started off using it daily but after seeing super fast results dropped back to every couple or few days, and even a bit sporadically. My lashes are now back to their best and LiLash is the reason. Love it!!!!

Tips: Careful not to get it in your eyes, as per pack instructions! It is a bit sting-y!!!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th December, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Lilash Review

I was so excited to try out Lilash after hearing so many people rave about it. It comes in a small little tube with a thin applicator wand. I would apply a tiny amount every night after washing off make up. For me it took a long time to notice the full results. After a month of using I noticed my lashes were a little bit longer (nothing too dramatic). Finally after using the serum for 3 months my lashes were way longer and it was very noticeable and I got so many comments on how my lashes were so long. I love this product but it is pricey so I am no longer using it. Would love to find a cheaper alternative. Overall it works and I highly recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st July, 2018
0 members found this review useful
ooh lala lashes

I've been using LiLash for 10 weeks, and I have had significant growth.

I had my Lash extensions removed, so I was left with stumpy little lashes after removal. I researched a lot of serums on the market and decided on this one.

I apply LiLash in the morning and leave it for a couple of minutes to dry. I only applied to the top lashes, as they say in reviews that the serum gets to the lower lashes even when apply to the top lash line.

For the first 6 weeks or so I saw very little growth at all - but that was consistent with the reviews so I didn't worry. At about the 8 week mark, looking at my lashes side on I could see that they've doubled at lease in length and had some curl to them. The lower lashes were also looking longer and curling. Now at the 10 week mark the volume and length is really starting to show. I had my lashes tinted and they look fantastic

Now that they're a good length I'm going to just use the serum every couple of days to maintain them

It is pricey, but compared to cheap versions the results are also superior in my experience, so I believe you get what you pay for

Tips: If you buy through Beauty Lounge NZ - they offer a 90 day guarantee on the product so if it doesn't work for you, you can get your money back. They also offer discounts on the products, so sign up as a VIP to get emailed discount offers.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
maria4meyer
14th July, 2019

Thanks for the tip. This way if ot really doesnt work at least you didnt lose your money

Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd September, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Amazing lashes

I was recommended this product after an accident left me with half my Eye Lashes pulled out. I was very upset and willing to give anything a try.

Within a week I could see a huge improvement. I used morning and night to start with. Only a small amount Is needed along the upper lash line.

I used it until I ran out, and was very happy with results. Due to cost I didn’t buy a second however if my situation allowed I would use it more regularly.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN A TOP RATED OLAY PRODUCT!

Last month we sent out the Olay Collagen Peptide 24 Serum and Moisturiser to reveiwers - the results are in and it's safe to say we'll be sneaking these into our trolleys when we're next buying groceries!

We're giving two of them away - all you need to do is tell us which product you'd most like to win...how easy is that?!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!