Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

LiLash Review

LiLash Review
Overall rating from 63 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

LiLash Eyelash Serum is a conditioning serum to support the appearance of stronger, longer lashes in 6-8 weeks. Physician formulated and clinically tested, it has a combination of natural conditioning ingredients. It has a non-irritating formula, is paraben free, petro-chemical free and salt free. Suitable for use with eyelash extensions - LiLash will strengthen and condition your natural lashes making extensions easier to apply and resulting in reduced lash breakage.

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

LiLash Review

LiLash Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
8th July, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Long, beautiful lashes

I tried this eyelash serum back a few years ago upon the recommendation of a YouTuber who had amazing wispy lashes! I definitely noticed a difference from the 8th week of consistent application. It is quite expensive but works. After discontinued use, my lashes went back to their normal length so continued application is necessary for maintenance. A more affordable alternative would be the fLash eyelash serum which gives similar results. ❤️

Tips: Apply in opposite directions each night to allow even application and see uniform growth along the lash line. Be careful to not over-apply as too much serum can cause discolouration of the eyelid and baby hairs to grow outside of the lash line.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th June, 2020
1 members found this review useful
This Works!

I noticed a massive difference in my lashes after about 3 weeks of using this product. It made my lashes look much longer. I was disappointed because after about 3 weeks the product ran out and i didnt quite expect it to run out so fast. It is expensive for only the 4 mls that you get. But it does work really well.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Best Lash product

This has been marvellous! I have used since beginning of Lockdown, My lashes are the best they have ever been

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great in every way

Lashes grow like wild fire, they grew my lashes back after I had extensions and made my lashes look like I had extensions absolutely love it

Tips: Also use to thicken your brows

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th April, 2020
1 members found this review useful
It works!!

I've almost finished my third bottle and I'm scared to be without it! I'd always had tiny lame lashes and all the expensive mascaras didn't help. I was given the Flash Lash and that did nothing for me either. I tried this (although expensive) and it worked so well and so quickly. My lashes are soooo much longer. I do find if you stop using it they will go right downhill after just 1 week. I am going to try another well rated serum next time just due to budget but I very highly recommend this if you can afford it

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th April, 2020
1 members found this review useful
I love Lilash!

This is without fail the one beauty product I cant love without. Yes it takes a few weeks to see results, but after that WOW! I even have to trim my eyelashes sometimes they get so long. I get so many compliments, and no trips to the salon for extensions. My all time favorite product.

Tips: Stay with it, I promise it's so worth it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
12th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
LiBrow!

I've seen the amazing things this product has done for alot of people but I fell in love with LiBrow! It completely grew back a slit in my brow which came about from a waxing error. It works super quick and had a great feel and smell. You just have to remember to use it. My only turn off is the price. I found it a little too hard to justify for me so this is definitely a luxury product

Tips: Pop it in ur bag and when you accidentally grab it take it out and pop it on. But dont let it drip!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th December, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Luscious lashes

I've tried almost every 'home remedy' diy lash serum and a couple of store bought lash serums. When I ran out of my fLash serum around the middle of june I decided to try this. It is a little pricier than fLash, but I feel like it gave more obvious results. A super important thing for me was that this didn't irritate my eyes or the skin around them. I've had sensitivity reactions to eyecreams so I'm always wary but luckily this was all fine with me.

The brush is a thin long brush that makes application a breeze. I like to work my way through the roots of my lashes rather than applying it like eyeliner, as this way it seems to absorb better. I definitely noticed more growth and thicker lashes, especially when I curled them. I religiously applied this night and day after washing my face, and refrained from rubbing my eyes as much as possible.

I ran out a couple weeks ago and my lashes still look pretty good, so in between each 'course' you could probably have a rest period of a couple weeks before your lashes go back to normal again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Lilash

I was given this product and have been so impressed! It is pricey but it definitely works!! I found it took about 5 weeks to see a big difference and get loads of comments on my lashes now.

Tips: Have patience when waiting for results - it won’t happen overnight.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
1st November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Long lashes fast

Started this brand 6 weeks ago and my lashes have grown so much longer and starting to get a good curl on. Had been getting eye lash extensions for the last 5 months so they were wrecked and stumpy! After 2 weeks noticed change and now with mascara on they look really nice! Suprised A’s first time using this brand have used several others but wanted to try a new one.

Tips: Make sure put on every day to begin with sometimes at night too. Must be regular to see results. It is so worth the money and not a gimmick.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

L'OREAL REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're putting together Trial Teams for several L'Oreal cosmetic products.

There are no catches to our Trial Teams - get selected, and we'll send you the full sized product for free. All you need to do is place a well-written and informative review!

Click the link to find out more - and put your hand up today!

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT THE LATEST L'OREAL TRIAL TEAM!