Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Replump Serum Review

L'Oreal Revitalift Filler Replump Serum Review
Overall rating from 30 reviews so far:
4.0/5
Would use it again?
4.0/5
Did it do what it said it would?
3.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.0/5

L'Oreal Revitalift Filler Replump Serum Review

Revitalift Filler is 10 times more concentrated with Hyaluronic acid than the average L'Oreal Paris day cream. For plumper, bouncier skin and fuller 

Pack Size 16 ml.

 

Availability  Farmers, Department Stores, Selected Pharmacies and Online

Website  www.lorealparis.com.au



RRP: $49.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

L'Oreal Revitalift Filler Replump Serum Review

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Replump Serum Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
26th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Anti wrinkle wonder

I’ve been using this for several more weeks with absolute dedication and I am sold on the product. It works wonderfully well under my moisturiser and my makeup doesn’t slide off at all. I love the dropper, and the easy application is perfect and works into the skin quickly. A little goes a long way, so its economical as well. I’m happy to report that some wrinkles have diminished and the skin around my lips is firmer. All good and I will most definitely continue to use this product. At 69 I am fortunate to have only a few “fine line” wrinkles - around my mouth and towards my chin and between my eyebrows, this product does firm the skin around my chin and neck. There is no miracle solution, however I always get compliments about my skin and this is certainly worth using!

Tips: Ease it in gently and always work upwards.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
18th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Pumping to Replump - a winning combination

I really liked the pump - no unscrewing lids or trying to put them back on when you have serum on your hands. It did take quite a few pumps to get enough to cover my face and neck generously - maybe 6-8 pumps but the result was fabulous and it hasn't run out yet! It was easy to apply and VERY quickly absorbed which meant you didn't have to wait around to apply your moisturiser for ages. My skin gets so dry at this time of year and each day I used the Replump serum, my skin felt hydrated day and night. Definitely removed my finer lines - especially between my eyebrows. I really like this product. Would be great if it came with a refill to reuse the pump on it.

Tips: Use the filler on warm, damp skin, it seems to absorb much better. I used Loreal Revitalift night cream after the filler - worked a treat with fresh, hydrated skin in the morning.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
8th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
I need more

I trialed this as part of using the whole range - I have just turned 40 and have skin that tends towards dry so was super keen to see how this worked.

The serum comes in a tube with a plastic cap lid (same packaging as the other L'Oreal serums). The dispenser is a small pump that dishes out the most gorgeous silky soft serum - not a cream, not quite a gel but feels amazing on your skin.

The instructions recommend a few drops across the skin - this is where I came unstuck. The product is soooooo gorgeous, and my skin was quite dry so I ended up using way too much and ran out quite early in the trial.

I didn't notice any huge difference using the serum, and then not having the serum as part of the whole range routine, but to be fair I hadn't been using it long enough to see results before it ran out.

I am definitely keen to try this again. There was no irritation, super easy to use as part of the routine, and now that my skin is more nourished the next one will likely last longer!

Tips: Stick to the recommendation and only use a few drops unless you've bought extra

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Holy Moly!

I've been using this as part of a 4 product regime.

The syringe tip is a bit medical looking, but it does allow for targeting specific areas. I did apply to my whole face first and then squirted an extra bit in my furrows - every little helps right?!

Lightly scented - I quite liked the scent as with the other products.

As a range these work phenomenally well together - all that hyaluronic goodness sure does plump and firm the skin. These products all feel instantly soothing and hydrating - a real treat for the skin. It's hard to separate out one product from the other when it comes to results, but the serum is used day and night, and my skin feels immediately fresher and more supple.

I highly recommend this serum and will definitely look to buy again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Wonderful serum and love the syringe!

This was my favourite product of the 4 I've been reviewing!

It has an applicator that looks a bit like a syringe which is kind of funky and can be used for spot treatments.

It goes on smoothly and absorbs quickly. I used it at night before putting on the night cream and in the morning my skin felt amazing. I used it on my décolletage also - try it!

Loved it and would highly recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
2nd August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Good but not great

I love the packaging and the pump dispenser though I found when travelling that it’s easy to fill the cap with product as the base of the tube isn’t hard to knock and has no locking system. I found 3 drops of the serum was sufficient for my needs. I focused on my laughter lines, forehead, between brows & my upper lip when applying this serum. To be honest, I’ve used better serums but in saying that as part of a specifically designed regime this product compliments it well. The fragrance wasn’t noticeable at all. Also no reaction from my sensitive skin which is always a plus!

Tips: Focus serum application on your target areas or you’ll find yourself using too much product. I will run out of serum before anything else in the range.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
1st August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Replumping serum

I was lucky enough to receive this as a trial product. The serum comes in a luminous purple box. It promises to fill wrinkles and replump skin. The key ingredient is hyaluronic acid concentrate.

When I first removed the serum from the box, I thought, “Gosh this looks like a syringe!” And that is actually how you apply the serum. It comes in a long, plastic, 16ml tube with a removable lid. You can put the “needle” directly onto the areas of your face where you wish to apply the product, and then you push down on the dark purple button on the end to dispense it. Unfortunately the directions on the box do not specifically say to do this, so I had to figure it out on my own. But once I realised how to work it I found it pretty easy to use.

The serum itself is white in colour and creamy in texture. It has not irritated my skin. You do not need to use much, and the the syringe-like dispenser only ejects a small amount with each pump.

I have been using the serum on the frown line between my eyebrows, and I think it has been working over these past few weeks to make it appear less prominent. I will continue to use this once the trial is over.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
1st August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Softer, Smoother & Suppler Skin

The L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Replump Serum has a light but creamy consistency which gives a nice feel to it. It is very easy to apply, rubs in easily and instantly gives your skin a wonderful moisturised, silky and supple feeling which you can still feel at the end of the day when you wash your makeup off. You only need a tiny bit as a little goes a long way. This makes it pretty economical especially since it is quite well priced. It doesn't feel greasy or sticky and it absorbs quickly into your skin. It makes your skin tingle very slightly but this disappears very quickly. It has a nice but subtle floral fragrance which is good as it doesn't mix or interfere with any perfume that you are wearing.

It comes in a tall pump type applicator which makes it really easy to dispense the small amount that you need. The pump doesn’t have a locking setting on it at all though which I think it needs. The base could easily be pushed when it is in your makeup or toiletry bag which would dispense some of the serum in to the lid. This could be avoided if it had a twist and lock function on the barrel. The L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Replump Serum doesn’t remove your wrinkles but it definitely hydrates and plumps your skin which gives it a smoother and fresher appearance. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is worried about the appearance of their skin and is looking for a product to give their skin back its supple and fresh look.

Tips: Make sure you don't use too much as a little goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
1st August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Replump Serum

As mentioned in my other reviews, L'Oreal always delivers on gorgeous packaging, from the boxes to the vessels that contain the products. L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Replump Serum comes in a novel dinky tube which I guess is to represent a syringe of filler. I thought it cute for all of a minute until it became annoying as every time I stood it on its end it would pump and waste product. The same went when putting the lid back on after using. The product itself is a thin milky liquid. I needed at least 4 pumps to get enough product to cover my face. I didn't love this serum, I didn't feel it nourished and I certainly didn't feel the benefit of the extra Hyaluronic acid that was going to give me plumper, bouncier and fuller skin. I ended up with drier skin and breakouts for the trial period that one if not all of the products caused.

Tips: Be careful when putting the lid back on as you will waste product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Gimmiky packaging, but a good serum!

I don't like the look of the syringe packaging - its very clinical and reminds me of cosmetic procedures. Definitely not my tea cup.

But it does dispense the product well, and it does stand out from the crowd I suppose!

The serum itself is kind of gel like - very light and not too runny. I use maybe 5 drops for my whole face, with an extra drop for my eye area.

It's absorbed wonderfully - there's no pilling once I've layered my other creams on top!

The overall results of the range (I've been using this in conjunction with the day, night and eye cream) are that my skin looks plumper and brighter, and more dewy. Fine lines around my eyes definitely look reduced and my skin is super soft.

I think, gimmicky packaging aside, it's a bloody good serum!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!