Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Glam Pro Lash
Glam Pro Lash

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Treatment Duo Reviews

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Treatment Duo Reviews
Overall rating from 28 reviews so far:
4.3/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.1/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

1% PURE HA HYALURONIC ACID

 BRIGHTER, PLUMPER & YOUTHFUL LOOKING SKIN IN JUST 15 MINUTES

Availability  TBC

Website  www.lorealparis.co.nz

RRP:  $7.99 for the sheet mask and $49.99 for the ampoules.

RRP: $56.98

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Treatment Duo Reviews

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Treatment Duo Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
YES L'OREAL!!

So your dry skin is now sorted thanks to these two products from L'Oreal.

I think the ampoules would be amazing for pre-wedding skin prep, and the sheet mask is just perfect for popping on after a hard week.

My skin after using these two products over a week is very clear and hydrated - I feel I have a healthy glow. Luminous!

I recommend these highly and have already told my friends about them!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Holy Sheet I'm Amped!

This duo of a sheet mask and a daily treatment would be amazing for the run up to a big night out or event.

The combination of both of these products after a week of use was skin that glowed, was super hydrated and looked so healthy.

I want to use these every week haha, but it might get a bit expensive!

I highly recommend and will look to buy again!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Perfect duo!

Both of these products used on their own are amazing but use them together and - Boom! It's a sonic charge for your skin.

I love the fact that both products are so convenient to use. I will be incorporating these into my ongoing facial routine for now on for sure.

Would 100% repurchase and absolutely recommend that you do too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
3rd August, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Easy skin treats

I used these two products over the course of a week.

While my wrinkles are yet to reach the point where they are my primary skin concern, I did find these gave my skin a nice hydration boost, reducing my (admittedly fairly minor) forehead wrinkles.

My favourite thing about these products was the ease of use. With only the time it took to rub in some serum 7 times, plus the 15 minutes I wore the mask, I noticed an improvement in my skin. While I always have great intentions, I'm bad at following through on skincare, so this product was great for people with an attention span like mine!

Tips: The mask is a good way to decide if you like the serum used before you commit to the cost of the seven day treatment.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
A winning combination - especially in winter

I started the week with the mask, then followed it with the 7 day ampoules treatment. The efficacy is amazing - it definitely does what it says it will - to smooth and hydrate. I only wish I taken a photo before and after because there is a marked improvement in how 'fresh' my skin looks - to the extent I had colleagues comment. Both were easy to use - the ampoules a little fiddly initially but once you've done one, your away. I will most definitely be buying.

Tips: Give the ampoule time to absorb properly before applying your night cream. I removed my make up when I came home from work and applied the ampoule then applied night cream before bed so a good few hours to absorb. Seemed to work a treat - my skin in the morning was SO smooth.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
3rd August, 2019
3 members found this review useful
Filled in

I wasn't sure how these were meant to work as a Duo, as there was no instruction on the benefits of using both, whether to use one first then the other, or use in conjunction. So I decided to do the 7 Day Ampoules followed by the Mask on Day 8. The Ampoules and packaging looked great, was a really luxurious feeling serum that applied beautifully, with a mild, pleasant fragrance. 7 days of use resulted in skin that felt smoother, less dehydrated, plumper and more revitatilised, which was a surprise given how tired and dry my skin was at the start of the week - I thought it was beyond saving. The hardest part of the 7 days was flicking the product in the ampoules to get the top part to mix with the bottom part prior to snapping open: this requires some patience, as some immediately turn into lots of bubbles and take forever to trickle down into the main part of the vial. It's worth it. My skin plumped up, the hollowness reduced, and while I still think my lines look the same, I also think my face looks revitalised, woken up, and is so much smoother to both look at and touch, my cheeks are like silk! I really liked finishing off the week with the mask. The serum-rich japanese cotton mask felt high-end, and cooling on application. There was no reaction to my slightly sensitive skin, and I felt my skin soak up the hydration, looking and feeling fresher to touch after. The mask was completely different packaging to the ampoules, which had felt like a lux product that requires dedication. The mask is definitely that easy, grab and go kind of product that wouldn't intimidate anyone. Lots of info on the mask, really good instructions of use, and a full ingredient list supplied. While the packaging of the ampoules had a lot of info on results obtained in a clinicial trial, I would have preferred more product info. There were no ingredients listed other than the Hyaluronic Acid and Vitamin B5, and I'm sure there must have been other ingredients to it. I would also like to know a recommended use, like, is this something that can be used all the time, monthly, ?? Either way, I'll definitely use the ampoules again to revitalise my face, and I'm going to try the mask on my decollatage next time.

Tips: Pop the remainder of the ampoule serum on the backs of the hands as there is plenty to go around, and keep a mask in the fridge for a cool revitaliser in summer.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
MareeB
7th August, 2019

Great review Paulam.

Overall rating:
4.3/5
2nd August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Treatment Duo

I was so lucky to be able to trial this duo! It came at such an amazing time as I have just hit 30 and was starting to feel a bit insecure about my skin as I’d started seeing some newer wrinkles! These two products work well together. Overall I had glowy and slightly plumped up skin. My wrinkles didn’t go away but I’m willing to repurchase this to continue using it to see if things do change.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
2nd August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Loved the ampoules not a fan of the mask

I was lucky enough to be sent these as a trial pack. I really enjoyed using the ampoules and found they did provide noticeable results especially in the moisture levels of my skin and firmness. I also noticed a difference in the fine lines under my eyes. The sheet mask however was not for me. It was the first time I'd used a sheet mask but I didnt particularly enjoy the experience a great deal (and I love my face masks usually). I didnt feel that the sheet mask offered a huge difference in the feel of my skin. It did definitely feel quite firm after use but not hugely so. I found the mask messy and a bit awkward to use.

Tips: I preferred using these products in the evening after cleansing and tonight but before moisturising. For the mask, make sure you're prepared to just sit back quietly while it's on as I didnt find it easy to multitask while using it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Neat Duo

These 2 products couldnt have come at a better time. My skin always struggles in the middle of winter between the fire inside and cold outside. Dry, flakey patches and sluggish looking skin. Kicked it off with the mask which nailed my dry patches right off the bat - I was so happy and really impressed. Before/after pics showed fine lines were ever so slightly less pronounced. The following days were the ampoules, these were easy to use wether it was part of my bedtime routine or morning makeup routine they fit in. After 7 days there werent any miracle results and I wasnt expecting any! However I can say I enjoyed them, my skin just feels better, my makeup has glided on easier and looked smoother. So I would use them again and recommend them if someone was after a hydration boost.

Tips: Use the mask first - it’s like a kick start for rehydration.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
2nd August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Revitalift Duo

Overall I loved these two products. They work great on their own but are better together. The packaging looks good, and both have good info and instructions. The serum is clear, silky/slimy with just a slight scent. My skin looks and feels softer and smoother. My fine lines have all but disappeared and the deeper lines/ frown lines have minimized. There was plenty of serum in the ampoules, a little too much for my face and neck, so I would use a bit less next time. The face mask was a little too big for my face, but I just applied the best I could. Was refreshing and a nice little pick me up for my face. Would purchase both of these products again.

Tips: The ampoules I would use half at a time. The face mask, use before washing your hair.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.