Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler 1.5% Hyaluronic Acid Serum Reviews

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler 1.5% Hyaluronic Acid Serum Reviews
Overall rating from 44 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

Where to buy?

L'Oréal Paris® Revitalift Filler 1.5% Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum has been specifically developed to deliver an advanced anti-wrinkle efficacy with a rapid absorption and non-greasy finish. A scientifically formulated blend of 2 forms of pure Hyaluronic Acid, to help retain skin's own moisture: 0.5% Macro Hyaluronic Acid to intensively rehydrate and smooth skin surface by retaining 1000x its weight in water and 1% of Micro Hyaluronic Acid to penetrate into skin's surface layers to help plump out wrinkles. 

Website www.loreal.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler 1.5% Hyaluronic Acid Serum Reviews

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler 1.5% Hyaluronic Acid Serum Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
15th April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great Serum

Purchased from Chemist Warehouse as they had the best deal. Been using now for 2 weeks morning and night. The serum smells lovely and blends into my skin well but sticky first off but that soon disappears. Cant say i have noticed much of a difference to my face wrinkles but my decoletage lines are not as noticeable. Will see how it pans out but may be too early to judge its overall effectiveness for lines and wrinkles. Even so i think its a great product compared to other Hyaluronic serums I've tried its a thicker consistency for sure. Will definitely continue to use as love the way it makes my skin look and feel.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
25th March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Really nice serum

I've been usuing this for 6 wks now andI notice a suppleness in my skin, and its smoother. I'm 50yrs old, like the way this product feels, I put it on freshly washed warm skin in the evening and after it sinks it my skin feels fresh and smooth, I then use a night cream.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
12th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love love love

I’ve been using this product for a number of months now, and I’m well pleased with the results. I’m 26, I’ve got very dry skin and recently have been noticing fine lines and !!!wrinkles!!! I’ve never really had a proper skin care routine so I immediately did my research and decided on trying this serum. I use different brands for my cleanser, moisturiser, and eye cream, but even if I don’t religiously apply those products, I do religiously use this serum, day and night. First of all it lasts for ages. I LOVE the dropper, as opposed to a pump, and the consistency is absolutely smashing. You only need a small amount for complete face and neck coverage. It does leave your hands feeling a bit sticky but obviously just wipe it off and you’re good to go. It absorbs into my face and neck extremely well and dries within a minute so at least it doesn’t feel sticky in that regard. Okay, okay, results. After about a month of use I noticed my forehead was line free, and my skin feels tighter and looks smoother. I still have some irritating fine lines right under my eyes but even those look better and now my makeup doesn’t crease so bad. The price isn’t atrocious either, and I’ve found that if you know where to look you can really save heaps buying at the right time! (Chemist Warehouse, Countdown sales, Brand Outlet...) I’m seriously considering buying the entire regime because I’m extremely happy with the results. This product is keeping me looking as young as I feel!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
L’Oréal hyaluronic acid

Lovely product, goes on really easily, skin looks and feels so much more moisturised and plumper, prefer to use at night after cleansing and before night moisturiser.

Tips: I mix my vitamin c powder in with it, helps deliver my vitamin c daily

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
8th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Fantastic little serum

I've been using this serum over the last couple of weeks and have definitely noticed a difference in my skin. It hasn't taken away the wrinkles unfortunately but the fine lines are definitely smoother. It has a really subtle scent do not over powering at all. I highly recommend this product and will definitely be continuing to use it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Magic in a bottle

Honestly i love the vault, i get to try lovely new things i wouldn't usually buy. This is one such thing.

The bottle feels luxurious in my hand and i imagine if i put it in a sock i could do some damage, it's pretty heavy.

The serum itself is glooorious. First application and i thought i was wearing someone elses face! Sadly that notion has stopped but its still lovely.

Im not sure its pumped out my lil baby wrinkles all the way but i do think its made a difference somewhere. Its a wonderful little serum and ill be repurchasing, and i very rarely actually follow through!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Lisa-Lou
17th October, 2020

Bhahahaha if you put it in a sock! I love this serum too :-)

Overall rating:
4.3/5
2nd March, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Now added to the daily lineup!

I started using this product 3 weeks ago and I love it! I apply it night and day. At night, my routine is: wash face (remove makeup at night), tone, then apply the L’Oreal Hyaluronic Acid Serum before I finish with a light face cream. A couple of times while away on holiday I forgot to apply my face cream but this is lightly moisturizing even when used alone. The serum is clear, scent free and slippery when applied. I use about 2-3 drops and rub it all over my face and neck. I’m already seeing a noticeable difference in my skin - it feels much more supple, the surface smoother and softer to touch. I highly recommend adding this to your routine for any type of skin!

Tips: Although super hydrating this is even nicer on damp skin!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
28th February, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Dry or Mature skin only

Useful little dropper in the bottle to control your usage and make sure you aren’t going to use it up too quickly but only a couple of drops were more than enough to cover the entire face and neck area and spread very easily. It was light and silky absorbing very easily into the skin with next to no scent at all. Considering the amount you need to use this would last a while I noticed an almost immediate effect through the day after trying it on day one and my skin felt softer, however for some reason (and I’ve never had this reaction from a Hyaluronic acid product before) for some reason my face turned into an oil factory, my T-zone being the worst. I haven’t had a breakout reaction from something in a while and I’ve used Hyaluronic acid products before without any kind of reaction like this one so it was a bit of a surprise, but perhaps this may not be the best product for those with combination skin. So softening to the skin, its a Yes. Plumping it out, its a Yes, however causing a massive breakout for some reason, its a NO. I do not think I would use this one again, I have used other Hyaluronic masks with no reaction but for some reason the serum is just a bit much. It has occurred to me that if I were older and my skin dryer that this would probably balance itself out, in my case maybe working slightly too well. Maybe those of us with more mature or dryer skin would have more success with this product than I did. I’m only in my thirties, so for $40 this product is something I would probably try out again in about ten years, I can feel my skin starting to dry out as time goes on but I’m not quite at the right stage for this serum to be useful to me.

Tips: I’d recommend this product to women in their forties or those who have dry skin, definitively not any kind of combination skin or you might risk experiencing a second puberty

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
28th February, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Not quite what the bottle said

Generous sized bottle with easy dripper applicator. The actual serum is reasonably thick and has a pleasant smell. Unusual feeling as it doesn’t absorb like normal moisturiser. It kind of drys and sets on your face. It has definitely made my skin soft and more hydrated thank my other moisturiser. It also doesn’t make your skin feel oily.

I have not noticed any dramatic change in fine lines and wrinkles etc.

For that price, I guess it’s ok but it hasn’t done what I was hoping it would.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
28th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Reduced my finer eye lines within 7 days

This product absorbed so quickly it was easy to apply in the morning before adding moisturiser. I found I used about 6 drops to cover my face and neck each time so it was very economical. The best results for me were around the finer lines around my eyes - they definitely reduced and within a matter of approx. 7 days. This is a fabulous product - easy to use, real innovation and it works.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.