Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Laser X3 SPF15 Day Cream Review

L'Oreal Paris Revitaflit Laser X3 SPF15 Day Cream Review
Overall rating from 31 reviews so far:
4.3/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.0/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Laser X3 Anti-Ageing Day Moisturiser SPF 15 is an anti-ageing moisturiser that visibly corrects wrinkles and re-densifies skin.

Pack Size 50ml

Availability Countdown, Farmers, Leading Pharmacy and Grocery stores

Website www.loreal.co.nz



Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

L'Oreal Paris Revitaflit Laser X3 SPF15 Day Cream Review

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Laser X3 SPF15 Day Cream Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
11th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love an SPF moisturiser

I really enjoy the revitalift range (FYI I am 42 with dry skin) I also use the night cream. I like the packaging and have no problem it having no pump or application tool. It's a lovely smooth consistency with a faint smell but not overpowering at all. It sinks it nicely and haven't noticed issues under my makeup. Due to being dry it's not quite hydrating enough for me but I add Hyaluronic acid in my routine. I also like SPF in my daily moisturiser. It does give a little glow but Haven't noticed any chance in fine lines.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
2nd April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
L'Oreal Revitalift Laser SPF 15 Day Cream

The minute you open the jar a subtle perfume wafts out that's hard to place but smells fresh and divine. The pale apricot cream sinks in with no greasy aftermath. I have skin that is prone to milia if a product is too oily so can vouch for this cream as it suits me perfectly.

Tips: Use sparingly but regularly . Also I use a little plastic makeup stick so as not to contaminate the cream. I wish it came as an accessory.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Day Cream - L'Oréal Anti-Ageing Care

Love this product. I was super excited to try my first ever Anti-Ageing Day Cream. Feels amazing to use on my skin, it definitely did what it said it would do. It evened out my skin tone & took away redness & made my skin glow. I found it easy to apply & it absorbed into my skin fast so I was able to apply my make up. It made my make up sit really nicely on my skin and gave it a smooth texture to apply it to. I'm looking forward to how my skin with improve even more after using this for a four week period as stated on the box, it will reduce crow's feet & make skin tone more homogenous. Love the fragrance of this product, not over powering, and it feels amazing when applied to my face, comes in a generous sized 50ml glass container that will last, as only a small amount is required each morning. Definitely a product I will continue to use.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
28th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Loreal Paris Laser x3

This comes in a nice looking red pot with a metallic lid. I'm not a fan of pots you have to dip your fingers into as you contaminate the rest of the product, it would be better to be in a pump or have a dispensing spoon to use it. I found it smelt pleasant and had a nice creamy consistency that sunk into the skin. My favourite foundation did tend to slide off it a bit, and i didnt find it moisturising enough for my mature skin. I needed to add a bit of extra moisturising cream. In the 10 days i tested it , i must say i didnt notice a huge difference in wrinkles or plumpness of my skin, but i will continue to use it and see what difference it makes over a month.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
27th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Revitalift Review

The biggest plus with this product for me was the lack of 'sunscreen smell'. The fragrance is very light and pleasant which is something I'm always on the lookout for in an SPF moisturizer.

The red glass jar makes it look like a classy product, although I wish they'd make the product well in the glass just a little bigger to fit the size of the jar.

The product goes on easily and absorbs quickly, and you need very little to cover your face and neck. My skin is definitely feeling a lot more hydrated in the two weeks of trialing this moisturizer. I haven't noticed any change in my fine lines and forehead wrinkles, but I'm picking you would have to use it for a lot longer to see those types of results.

Overall I'm very happy with this product and would likely buy more once I've used this jar up.

Tips: Use a tiny amount on the backs of your hands for an extra hydration and SPF boost.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
27th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Definitely noticed a bit of a difference

I was super surprised to be picked to go on this trial but super excited at the same time. Upon receiving the cream I was a bit gobsmacked that it was aimed at 40 years old plus but here I am at only 35. Nonetheless I dove in face first to give it a go and to see if it could help my slightly aging skin out.

The box is a ruby red which is very eye catching which makes me want to stand up and take notice of it. I read the instructions first which advise to cleanse before use every morning and use afterwards for best results. After seeing the tv commercial for this I was even more on board because the comparison between the cream and the beauty clinic treatment were almost the same.

The jar is red as well with a black twist top lid. It has a white safety lid inside to prevent leaks. The cream smells very fragrant. It reminds me of my nana's face creams and lotions. It isn't a smell I love that's for sure. It is very strong for my taste. The cream is thick and velvety which I do like.

I cleanse my face in the morning and apply the cream afterwards using small circular motions like it advises on the instructions. After applying it gives my face a very greasy just worked out look. It's not one I like. I do like the fact that it is SPF15 which teams nicely with my sunscreen to protect my face even more.

I have repeated this for the past two weeks religiously. I have found that my skin drinks it in gratefully and always feels so smooth and plump after each use. Once I get past the initial greasy look it's great. I do notice that my smile lines around my eyes have become less prominent which has been a bit of a confidence boost. My skin is alot more hydrated and soft to the touch. I also notice that I don't have the dry patches in my t-zone anymore. I think to summarize, I would definitely buy it again because it is a price I can live with and it's a well known and trusted brand. It has improved my skin tone and smile lines a bit. If this can happen in two weeks, I am only too excited to find out what it will be like in a couple of months. Time will definitely tell.

Tips: Put makeup on waaaaay after applying because it can leave a greasy film

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
27th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Laser x3 Laser

I was lucky enough to get on another trial for amazing L'Oreal products, this was one i wanted to try with all the ingredients in it, unfortunately for me it did cause a few little spots but the texture and overall appearance is amazing, the skin looked amazing, was just such a shame it was a bit to strong or something didn't suit my skin, and that is ok, as part of skincare, i defiantly love L'Oreal products, and this was so nice to try, and wont stop me trying the rest of the range.

Thank you again

Tips: would test patch for some

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Smooth and Less Wrinkles

I have been using L’Oreal Revitalift Laser x3 for a few weeks now. First when I used it I felt a little tightness and tingle and fresh. I use it every morning after I wash my face and before using my make up. I have noticed how smooth and tight my skin now! The fine lines have noticeably reduced. I am very satisfied with L’Oreal Laser x3 and will definitely use it again! Always love L’Oreal products!

Tips: To have a maximum effect, I use Anti-Ageing Power Serum from the same range. You will love using L’Oreal Revitalift Laser x3!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
27th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
The time has come

So I have been putting off getting a lifting/tightening cream for a while, but after losing some weight in addition to gaining some age, the time has come. This was a pleasing experience. I have definitely seen some strengthening in my skin tone is the 2 weeks I’ve been using it. There is no overpowering scent and the weight of the cream, though heavier than what I’m used to, has not led to a change in my skin balance at all (i.e. no oily or dry patches have developed). I would like to invest in the rest of the range, so the price of it is going to be a hurdle for a Mum or 3 girls, but I would confidently say the investment would be worth it.

Tips: Flip the tub upside down and swipe the moisturiser off the inner lid, if you have long nails like me and don’t like having to dig half the goods out from under them.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
In love

This product is in a lovely glass red jar. It appears to be of a thick consistency however, a little bit goes a long way and it like velvet. It is lightly scented and really does smell gorgeous. My skin loves it and absorbs it well and like other brands it is not oily or greasy.

Once this jar is all gone, I’ll be first in line to buy as it does what it says it does and have noticed those fine lines subsiding away!!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

HAVE YOU SIGNED UP YET?!

We're eliminating Bad Beauty Buys...one review at a time!

It's so easy and fun to join in with NZ's biggest beauty guide!

(1) SIGN UP - (2) Earn Beauty Points for every beauty product you review - (3) Exchange your points for FREE beauty products!

Sign Up Today!