Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

L'Oreal Paris Paradise Mascara Reviews

L'Oreal Paris Paradise Mascara Reviews
Overall rating from 46 reviews so far:
4.1/5
Would use it again?
4.0/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.1/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.0/5

Where to buy?

The soft wavy bristle brush holds the maximum amount of formula and with 200+ bristles, will catch every lash for a dramatic effect.

This volumising and lengthening mascara delivers a full lash fringe that's feathery soft. No flaking. No smudging. No clumping.

Website www.lorealparis.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

L'Oreal Paris Paradise Mascara Reviews

L'Oreal Paris Paradise Mascara Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Brown

The brown in this mascara is beautiful doesn't flake and holds curl all day my lashes are not the best but this one is a solid go to for me makes the lashes look nice and fluttery

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
15th March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Lush lashes

This mascara was brilliant and made my lashes look fab,

Definitely cute colours and I loved the wand that came with it

although I would prefer waterproof as I found it did flake off if I accidentally rubbed my eyes which then caused me problems.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th January, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great Mascara

This review is from my own personal findings and not based on a trial. Love this mascara attractive packaging. I use the brown mascara as black is too harsh for my colouring. The mascara is a great colour for me and has a nice smell which i dont often notice with a mascara. The wand has lots of bristles and is quite chunky and goes onto my lashes easily and is not clumpy like numerous others ive tried and does not smudge at the end of the day which is a huge bonus for me. Reasonably priced would definitely buy again

Tips: Great for people with lighter eyelashes

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
9th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Fave!!

I have repurchased this mascara a few times now and I still love it as much as I did the very first time I tried it! It adds so much length and volume to my lashes, it’s amazing! It does tend to clump because there is so much product in the wand but I find if you wipe the excess off on the side of the tube it doesn’t clump as much :)

I also love that it’s not waterproof because it makes It so much easier to remove makeup especially if you’re in a rush.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
8th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Satisfied, but not wowed

I bought this following rave reviews by the Youtube Beauty community. I have to say I was "satisfied" with this product. It didn't blow me away, it didn't give me WOW factor lashes, but it definitely gave me a beautiful look. I didn't have any issue with fall out, or it not lasting the distance. Warning: It's definitely not water proof though. If I'm in a hurry, or suddenly run out of mascara, I will nip down to Farmers to buy this one again. But I do have other's that I prefer.

Tips: Try a couple of layers if you're wanting more wow factor, but be aware it may clump on layer 2 if it's a few weeks old...

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.7/5
21st April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Disappointed

This was and still is so raved about in the YouTube beauty community so I was very excited to get the Loreal Lash Paradise. Unfortunately I don't understand the hype. It went on quite nicely (nothing overly excited) but I only wore it about 5 times and it all dried up?! I've never found a mascara to dry up so quickly. I wouldn't repurchase

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
31st March, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Too dry unfortunately

My issue with this product is the formulation is not wet enough. The results are pretty good but I wasn't as amazed as I hoped I would be. To start with you get good results of volume and some length but it clumps and goes flakey faster than lots of other mascaras I prefer wet formulations there are a few from the lash paradise line I've not tried many of them and I don't really intend to as I like my mascara wetter and to have a better shelf life. This one is dryer than the volumous line. This one got lots of hype too so I had high hopes. I've seen a coconut smelling version in a square tube

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
22nd February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Dry too quickly in the tube

This mascara does not work properly with its primer! It's better to use it alone. With the primer it makes your lashes all clumpy and dry like flaky! Makes nice long and lift eyelashes but the problem is that it dries too fast in the tube! After 3 weeks of daily use it's already dried... Won't repurchase, I prefer the Voluminous L'Oréal, which last longer but the effect is less spectacular.

Tips: Keep it warm for longer lasting product

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
My favourite Mascara

I have tried A LOT of mascaras, both high and low end. Nothing compares to this. Such a great mascara. Makes my lashes look so much longer, more voluminous and curlier. The absolute best

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
10th November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
great dramatic mascara

I got this product in the vault. I'm very good at cycling my mascara's so knew I'd be needing a new one shortly. This mascara is great at giving a dark and dramatic lash look with just one light application, and it is buildable if you want an evening/event look. It has good staying power, but I am an eye rubber, so I got a little bit of panda eye through the day. Not terrible, but it was noticeable to me.

The product does tend to dry out quite quickly - so I've found after 3 months use, it's too clumpy to use now.

A good price, and great results. It's one of the better mascara's I've used in this price range.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN a $1300 BEAUTY PRIZE PACK!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE!