Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Recoverederm Day Cream
Recoverederm Day Cream

L'Oreal Paris ELVIVE Dream Lengths Regime

L'Oreal Paris ELVIVE Dream Lengths Regime
Overall rating from 34 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Where to buy?

Dreaming of beautiful long hair? Elvive Dream Lengths is enriched with Keratin, Castor Oil and Vitamins that help reduce split ends and strengthens hair from root to tip giving it the integrity it needs to grow to its dreamiest length yet.

Website www.lorealparis.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

L'Oreal Paris ELVIVE Dream Lengths Regime

L'Oreal Paris ELVIVE Dream Lengths Regime

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
27th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Dream Lengths

I love these products. They smell great and leave your hair feeling incredibly healthy. I decided to use it because Im always in the pool and my ends were feeling very dry. It helped my hair feel amazing, not itchy, moisturised and easy to manage. Also I felt that the bottles last longer. Highly recommend

Tips: Use all three products and use as directed

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Elvive

Omg the smell is amazing i cannot get enough of it. The bottles are super cute and very appealing . I use this shampoo quite often and often get comments about the smell . Its easy to squeeze out of the bottle and the conditioner makes our hair super soft . I love it !

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
discovered via beauty review!

I found out about this range via beaturyreview.com - if I am being honest the packaging colours were what drew my attention, but then reading the reviews made me add it to my shopping list. I have all three products and think they are all great! I love the smell, the packaging. My hair feels nice and smooth after I use it. My favourite part is how affordable it is! I picked up the shampoo & condition for $4 each when they were on sale at Countdown - Highly recommend, you have nothing to lose (except maybe $4!)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
15th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Smells amazing!

I bought this after seeing trial reviews on here, and it was a bonus cause it was on special at the supermarket, so I bought the entire regime. I'm glad I did, I really like the conditioner, my curly hair has been asking for moisture so badly, and this does the trick. The shampoo is great too. And the leave in serum/conditioner doesn't weigh my hair down! Oh and it smells so good!! Like super good!! Highly recommend!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st March, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Love this range!

After reading so many fantastic reviews on this range I just had to have it. The problem was I couldn't find it anywhere! Finally after a month or so I found it at New World and the bonus was it was on special.

Shampoo: It comes in a big 325ml bottle. It is orange with pink which makes it really stand out.  Consistency wise it is thicker than most shampoos I have used, smells devine, quite fruity and sweet.

I wash my hair 1-2 times a week and I always shampoo twice. I use a nice big dollop, it lathers up so well and leaves my hair feeling clean and refreshed, but not stripped.

I feel like it took me a few washes to actually really like this shampoo. At first it didn't really wow me but after 3-4 weeks of use my hair is looking a lot better and more manageable.

Conditioner: Consistency wise it is thick and luxurious, just how I like a conditioner to be. It smells devine, quite fruity and sweet.

As I only wash my hair 1-2 times a week  it can be a bit of a tangled mess when it gets to wash day. I use a sufficient amount and massage it throughout my hair then let it sit while I go about my shower. It washes out easy and my hair is left tangle free and my brush glides through with ease.  One thing I did notice was the shower floor gets extra slippery so be careful of this.

Just like the shampoo it took me a few washes to actually really like this conditioner. At first it didn't really wow me but after 3-4 weeks of use my hair is looking a lot better, shiny, soft and healthy.

Serum: It has a lovely thick consistency and smells amazing and fruity.  I use on damp freshly washed hair. I have really long hair so like to use a big dollop then distribute evenly all over.

After my hair is blow dried it looks amazing, noticeably less frizz, hydrated and shiny! I find that if you do accidentally use too much it doesn't make your hair look like an oil slick.  I also use it on dry hair to smooth down any flyaways. It does not weigh down my hair at all.

I am really loving this range! It has done wonders for my long hair and it is in great condition. I will definitely repurchase everything when I run out.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
MareeB
31st March, 2020

Another great review Lisa. I'll put this range on my list of things to try.

Overall rating:
4.3/5
1st October, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Dream Regime

My hair is soft and smooth after using the trio. I have only been using these for a short time but I am keen to see what the long term benefits are. If it means I can go longer between trims I will have the long smooth silky hair I want in no time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
30th September, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Dream lengths!

Loreal dream length shampoo, conditioner and no hair cut cream are truly another great range of Elvive products. All three products smell delicious, a fruit cocktail that lingers on my hair for a few days.

The shampoo cleans well without leaving my roots looking greasy and stripping all of my natural hair oils away.

The conditioner is creamy and leaves my hair ends hydrated and relatively knot free.

The leave in conditioner is a great addition for adding heat protection from styling tools and keeps my hair free of fly aways and makes it easier to style too.

I love how more manageable by hair is when using all three products together. It's easier to brush, seems less knotty and definitely not as frizzy. It leaves my hair soft and hydrated not just on the ends. I also used it in my daughter hair who doesn't like her hair being washed. It differently was a winner because it smells great and their were no tantrums when  brushing her hair.

While I have only been able to use these products a few times so far I can't say if they have helped strengthen or prevent breakage from split ends yet but I differently recommend trying this range.

Tips: Use all three products together for best results.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
MareeB
10th November, 2019

Nice review Emily-Jane. It sounds like a great range.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Hair repair at home

I love the shampoo from this regime. It smells great and comes in a funky orange and pink bottle. The shampoo made my hair feel fabulously clean without leaving a heavy residue like some creamy shampoos do. L'Oreal Paris ELVIVE Dream Lengths Conditioner also smells great, and left my hair feeling smooth and healthy. I also found my hair was not as knotty after washing which was a bonus! I also love the No Haircut cream. It also smells great and has probably saved me a fortune in haircuts! The Dream Lengths regime was just what I needed after years of destroying my hair attempting to dye my own hair home. Before I started using these products my shoulder length hair was dry, brittle and full of split ends. After a week of use I was able to see a remarkable difference in the condition of my hair. It looks and feels healthy, my split ends have diminished and it’s incredibly shiny. Thanks Beauty Review and ’Oreal for sharing these fantastic products with me! .

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
29th September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Need more time but a great start

I was really excited about this system as I have issues with my midlenghts and ends splitting. The packaging is super pretty and practical. I love the fragrance and lightness of all three. My hair felt soft after using the regime. I look forward to seeing how my hair is after longer use as I felt the trial timeframe wasn't really long enough to test its full performance.

Tips: Let the cream soak in to damp hair. Try and put off using the hairdryer as long as possible to let it really work.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Absolutely Divine!!

This has seriously been the best trio of hair products I have used in a looong time!!! And to be honest I would have never brought it to use myself as my experience with anything promising moisture leaves my hair heavy and lank the day after washing. This trio totally blew the lid off my expectations and left my hair hydrated, soft and smooth, while also light and full of body (such a contradiction I know!) The trio have a lovely light citrus scent which I found refreshing. The formulas are all thick and creamy and they come in large bottles so cost effective too. I am super impressed and will definitely be purchasing these when mine run out!!!

Tips: Use the trio together for beautiful soft hair!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!