Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

The Beauty Vault - Aug
The Beauty Vault - Aug

L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect Intense Nutrition Serum Review

L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect Intense Nutrition Serum Review
Overall rating from 30 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

This nourishing Serum is enriched with Pro-Calcium, Golden Honey and extract of Acacia to intensely nourish and repair the skin. From the age of 60, the skin's reserves of essential nutrients are reduced. For some women, the effects of these deficiencies begin to appear, the skin is de-nourished and the signs of ageing are visible skin slackens, dries out and crinkles.This nourishing Serum is enriched with Pro-Calcium, Golden Honey and extract of Acacia to intensely nourish and repair the skin. The light and luxurious texture instantly transforms on contact with your skin. An intense sensation of comfort leaves the skin feeling soft and supple.

Pack Size 30ml 

 

Availability Farmers, selected pharmacies and Online

Website www.lorealparis.co.nz



RRP: $44.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect Intense Nutrition Serum Review

L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect Intense Nutrition Serum Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Oh, so soft!

This serum made my skin instantly - and wonderfully - soft.

The two creams from this range needed about 5 minutes to fully absorb, the serum seemed to soak in instantly.

I love the pump container, the dark brown glass is classy.

I think the price is fair, especially with how happy I am with the results. My skin is very soft, not a hint of dryness and I feel it looks better. Less saggy and crepe-y.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th October, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Gorgeous product

I usually use a rosehip oil as a serum - I will definitely be continuing with this product!

The bottle and pump are well designed - it dispenses just enough product, without wastage.

I found it very hydrating and soothing on my skin. After 3 weeks of use my skin feels younger - fine lines look reduced and my skin tone is more even.

I think the price is competitive and I love that I can repurchase this easily.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect Intense Nutrition Serum

L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect Intense Nutrition Serum was very light and easy to use without a strong smell. It felt full of active ingredients and absorbed quickly into my skin.I loved using it and saw great results with my skin appearing smoother and helping fine lines.

Tips: Just a couple of light pumps are needed to get enough coverage for whole face including chin and some of the neck.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
12th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
beautiful facial skin product

I have never used a serum before. I found it very easy to apply. It is light and easy to rub in and does not leave the skin oily at all. I followed its application with day and night creams as instructed and found it an easy and enjoyable routine Thank you l'Oreal for this opportunity. The products were divine. I felt like Pooh Bear with honey. I

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect Intense Nutrition Serum

Beautifully packaged in a tall brown & gold, the serum was easy to dispense with a handy pump top – just 2 pumps morning and again at night. My initial impression was of an intense perfume but this soon faded as I smoothed the serum into my skin. The consistency was light and the serum was quickly absorbed. My skin felt clear and moisturised and well-prepared for the following day or night cream.

Tips: Follow the instructions as two pumps is perfect for good coverage. Allow a minute or two for complete absorption before applying day or night cream.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
10th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Just so, so good!

This serum comes in a gorgeous and classic looking dark glass bottle with a pump. It really looks lovely and I enjoy the simplicity of it.

Two pumps was enough for my face and neck, three pumps to include my decolletage.

The serum is a pearly-lotion texture more than an oil. Like the creams it applies evenly and absorbs quickly. There's no tackiness left behind.

I use this after cleansing with my usual cleanser, and apply moisturiser about 5 minutes after applying this. I've encountered no unwanted reactions and feel the product actually works immediately - my skin feels hydrated, even before moisturising.

After a few weeks use I'm happy with the results overall - plumper, firmer skin!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th October, 2018
1 members found this review useful
They've just made great...better!

I've been trialling the day cream, night cream and this product from the new L'Oreal Perfect Intense range and I've got to say I loved them all but this product was my absolute favourite!

Well for a start, show me the words 'anti sagging' and i'm in on any level.

You apply this product before your day and night cream. It comes in a pump bottle which I love and has a gorgeous light consistency to it so it just sinks into your skin. The fragrance in this is consistent with the other products in the range which is a light floral and is pleasant without being overwhelming.

You could use this product on it's own and I reckon your skin would benefit. But double down and use it in conjunction with the day and/or night cream and boom! Soft, supple, hydrated and it just feels amazing. The bottle claims that after 4 weeks you will see even more benefits so i've made a note to update this review then and let you know.

Tips: I love it and if you are a mature lady like me if you do nothing more on your next shop grab one of these. I'm pretty sure it is available at the Supermarket.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
9th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Light serum

This serum came in a dark brown glass container with a pump top. Definitely only needed two pumps of the product as covered the whole face and neck. I felt my face really tangled after putting it on and went a wee bit red. However it calmed right down after applying the day or night cream over the top. Not sure if it helped with my sagging skin over the short time but the appearance of my skin in combination with the day or night cream gave my skin a glowing appearance.

Tips: Definitely only use 2 pumps as more is a waste

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
9th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Satin skin

Probably my favourite of the 3 products I reviewed in this trial. Again attractive packaging but tiny writing so difficult to read. Pleasant smell. The product itself was easy to use - 2 pumps did face & neck. My skin did feel satiny and smooth afterwards. Not too heavy. I used in the morning after cleansing & before the day cream. Difficult to say how well it worked as used in conjunction with the others but it felt and looked good, and didn't dry sticky.

Tips: Use before day cream.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
L'Oreal Paris intense serum

This serum was a pleasure to trial. Light in consistency the serum spreads quickly and absorbs into the skin to leave it feeling cool and refreshed. Containing the restoring properties of Manuka Honey and calcium B5, use this product both morning and night for the ultimate effect. I will definitely purchase this product going forward as part of my skin care regime. The pump dispenser makes this super easy to use.

Tips: Apply to cleansed skin morning and night.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.