Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect Intense Nutrition Night Review

L'Oréal Paris Age Perfect Night Cream Intense Nutrition Repair Review
Overall rating from 32 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Where to buy?

L'Oréal Paris Age Perfect Night Cream Intense Nutrition Repair Review

During the night, the skin repairs itself. But with age, it lacks the necessary nutrients to maintain its vitality and each morning you wake-up with even more de-nourished skin.

The L’Oréal Laboratories have developed Age Perfect Intense Nutrition Rich Repairing Night cream for women aged 50+ with dry, mature skin. Enriched with Pro-Calcium, Royal Jelly and 10 Precious Oils, this luxurious formula deeply nourishes and repairs your skin whilst you sleep.

 

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

L'Oréal Paris Age Perfect Night Cream Intense Nutrition Repair Review

L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect Intense Nutrition Night Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Looking hydrated can make you look younger

This hydrating product and the rest of the range made my skin look wonderful.

I was so blessed to be given the chance to try this. Thank you BR.

Again this is a lovely cream. Slightly thicker than the day cream. Pale and lightly scented. The protective jar looks great. There is a decent amount in the jar and although it’s thick I didn’t use a lot.

The ingredients again are very nourishing and hydrating. Being over 60 I like to use products targeted towards wrinkles and their appearance. So antioxidants are a must.

My skin was more hydrated the morning after using this and I looked more plump. So I think I have been needing a hydrating cream and not known it. Again it’s another cream perfect for dry skin. As I drink too much coffee and not enough water.

This hydrates without making my skin feel greasy or oily. I feel like looking and feeling more hydrated made me look younger. My wrinkles didn’t disappear but my skin looked perkier.

Tips: Perfect for dry skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
L'Oreal Age Perfect Intense Nutrition Night

Great packaging for someone like me who has arthritis. The tub was easy for me to open and I was not disappointed with the contents. The cream was as rich as the Day cream, again a little on the greasy side, but this seem to be easily absorbed into my skin. Will certainly continue to use this.

Tips: As with the Day cream, use very sparingly, a little goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
L'Oreal Age Perfect Intense Nutrition Night Balm

The delicate sweet and very subtle honey smell of this golden yellow balm is quite appealing but I was, initially, quite apprehensive about the texture which appears to be thick and waxy. However I soon found it is very easy to apply and the initial slight stickiness, that one might anticipate from a product containing honey related components, soon disappeared. The very first morning my skin was already feeling softer and less dry.

Tips: Being aware of the promised healing powers of Manuka honey, I have also used this balm on the backs of my hands - it seems to have promising effects on some of the scaly sun damaged (solar keratosis) areas.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Rich and Nourishing

This comes in a wide mouth reddish brown pottle with a large silvery screw top lid which allows easy access to the cream. The cream is a thick almost apricot color with a delightful candy scent. from the first use I felt this product was me.I massaged nicely into my skin and although is does leave a slightly greasy surface I did not regard this as a problem for a night cream as I feel it has several hours to do it's stuff. Since I have been using this night cream I have found in the morning my skin looks much softer and healthier and has no night creases as is usual.I don't see a reduction in the wrinkles but feel my skin bounces back quicker so is definately less aging. This is one product I will be happy to replace as I believe it does what it says and my skin is much better for using. Each jar contains a good month of product which I feel will be economic if price is reasonable ( not sure of price but L'Oreal are not usually high compared to a lot of products out there)

Tips: You may wish to use a small spadula is wishing to avoid using fingers into product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect Intense Nutrition Night

In the time that I have been reviewing this night cream I have been really thrilled with the results. As it is formulated for aged 60+ it is rich in all of the ingredients that a skin of this age requires, knowing that the skin does become more fragile and the signs of aging more visible. After applying this age perfect intense nutrition at night I found my skin was much softer and more supple in the morning - something that I haven't felt for a while, which was a huge bonus. I gently massaged it in after I had applied the serum and it absorbed well. In the morning my skin felt hydrated and much softer and made applying foundation etc so much easier and no caked on look which gave my appearance a more natural look.

Tips: Apply about 20 minutes after the serum application as it absorbs better.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
so good at night

the jar feels and looks just as nice as the day cream, very luxurious. I am glad they put night in big letters though as I have gotten them confused a couple times because they're so similar.

I thought the day cream was thick! this stuff is thicker but easily scoops out. it applies just as easily too. the smell is very pleasant, which doesnt interfere with my nostrils and wake me up further.

this absorbs really easily and after a week I do feel like my old skin has been hydrated and firmed, and when I wake up my skin feels very soft and nice.

Tips: use the serum before putting this on it feels so much nicer

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Very nourishing

A very nourishing and rich feeling night cream. I loved applying this in the evening, and waking up the next morning to lovely soft skin.

It's a lovely thick cream to apply but you don't need very much which is great. Your skin immediately feels soft. The next morning my skin was still soft and supple and feeling great.

It feels very rich and luxurious on the skin. A perfect cream for ageing skin without the big price tag.

I will continue use this night cream as it definitely does great things for my skin overnight.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Evening Gold

Attractive packaging antique gold in colour, it’s eye catching. The square glass jar has a screw top lid very nice container. Inside is a thick none waxy gold coloured heavy cream with a faint citrus sent I love this cream the heavy texture, the ease that it slides over my skin. It’s not tacky or sticky slowly over 5 minutes soaks completely in. The next morning I’m nice and hydrated, no double dipping with this cream The more I use this the softer my skin has became not sure with less wrinkles but nice and hydrated without blocking any pores I use a small amount and do circular motions to work it in gently followed by a light push with the palms of my hands . I have found my skin has improved in texture and hydration using this I will most surely purchase this

Tips: If you warm this cream up in your hands first it sinks in nicely do work it in and enjoy

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect Intense Nutrition Night

I found this product absorbed well and provided good coverage. My skin has felt firmer and smoother during the time I have used it. The container is easy to open and access the product. The Age Perfect Intensive Re-Nourish Extraordinary Repairing Serum felt full of active ingredients and I loved using this.

Tips: The product is quite rich so not a lot is needed to cover the face. I think it should last for quite a while.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Rich, Thick and Luxe

I'm really loving the Age Perfect Intense Nutrition range - the night cream is no different, it might be my most favourite of the range.

The glass pottle matches the classic look of the range. I'm not a fan of pottles in general, for hygiene reasons. I do often wonder why L'Oreal moisturisers don't follow the pump format of the serums.

The night cream is thick and rich. Its texture is heavy, I was a little nervous about using it actually. I didn't need to be - it absorbed beautifully. The following morning my skin still felt smooth.

I think the price is pretty on par compared to similar supermarket brands.

I've been using the following the matching serum every night, and in conjunction with the day cream - I've noticed definite improvement in the texture of my skin - it also feels much softer and more plump.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.