Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

L’Oréal Paris Age Perfect Golden Age Night Cream Review

L’Oréal Paris Age Perfect Golden Age Night Cream Review
Overall rating from 29 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Where to buy?

Specifically formulated for mature skin, discover the 1st cooling night to stimulate skin overnight to reactivate your morning rosy glow and visibly tighten sagging skin. Enriched with Peony Polyphenols with glow-reactivating properties, the formula helps skin gradually recover its natural rosy glow and contains Calcium B5 with fortifying properties to help restore skin’s density.
The result: overnight it has a cooling effect which refreshes and comforts the skin on application. In the morning skin recovers its healthy rosy youthful glow. It appears retightened and sagging is reduced.

Website www.lorealparis.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

L’Oréal Paris Age Perfect Golden Age Night Cream Review

L’Oréal Paris Age Perfect Golden Age Night Cream Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th July, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Really very good!

I enjoy night creams as there's something luxurious about treating your skin overnight.

This pink cream is very rich and thick - It's really very good to use, easy to rub in with no greasy aftermath.

I really really liked it and I noticed a big difference in my skin - it feels more hydrated and plumper than usual and I do see a more rosy glow to it too!

I used it with my normal L'OREAL day cream and highly recommend adding this in rotation to your regular skin care routine!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
17th July, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Love everything about this

I was fortunate to be picked to trial this( the golden age -night one. I loved everything about it. I love the way my skin looks and feels, I love the lovely scent of the cream. I believe my skin is looking better than it has for some time. I am 62 and I think my skin is looking younger and more revitalised. I will definitely be buying another jar of this.

Tips: Just get it. You wont be sorry.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th July, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Rosy re-fortifying night cream

I've been using the product for just over a week now and have to say that I'm very impressed by it. The cream smells delicious and has a very fine, soft texture. I'm not sure that after 8 nights I've actually seen any change but in the past I have struggled making changes to the products I use. I often develop skin irritation when changing and this hasn't happened at all. I normally use Lancome which costs considerably more than the $35 this cream costs. I'm happy to say I'm going to make the change. And all of the packaging can be recycled :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
15th July, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Rosey And Fresh Cream

It really feels like luxury on my skin, l really like the feel of this moisturiser, its not over scented and has a fresh light whipped cream texture too. In the morning l did not have a greasy residue on my skin , it just felt nice and refreshed. I can feel and see my skin looks firmer and my skin colour looks pinker in the morning like it used to when l was younger. The packaging is very elegant , and looks like it's far more expensive a product, Like Loreal products like the Lazer X3 range , which l found very good for my skin as well.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
15th July, 2020
1 members found this review useful
L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect Golden Age Night Cream

This night cream was a lovely light one to smooth over my face and neck and did not feel at all greasy like some night creams do. The smell is also light and pleasant. After about a week I thought my face did not seem to have its same winter paleness and is glowing a little more. I havent noticed any difference to firmness or lines though, maybe I need to use it longer than 2 weeks for that effect. This brand is reasonably priced so good value.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th July, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Its a keeper!!

I love that the Golden Age Night Cream comes in a glass container, although the cap is plastic...an a bit hard to close. The contents, however...are magnificent an totally do what they say! I got a comment on day two saying how fresh and dewy I looked!! Moi?? the texture is creamy and not too thick, and has only a slight hint of fresh flowery scent, it is easy to apply and a little goes a long way. My skin felt cool and relaxed the moment I put it on...and felt wonderful in the morning too with a plumper, less lined look. Definitely one to keep using!

Tips: Apply to damp skin in circular motions for best coverage and absorption

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Wow - certainly did what it said

Even though 3 weeks is not really enough time to make a recommendation, this product worked beautifully. My skin in the morning was so smooth, the wrinkles are still there but as I said it is a time thing and as I use the L'Oreal Day moisturizer it worked in beautifully. I will definitely continue using this cream and will buy another when it is finished.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
15th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Soft and gentle

Whilst, I am three years off the product age, was keen to try. For a night cream it was light and had a very pleasant soothing aroma. Nothing as off putting as a night cream that's too strong. Definitely felt improved texture to my skin, very soft.

Tips: A little goes a long way

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
15th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Age Perfect Golden Age Night Cream

This is a smooth light cream reasonably thick but easy to apply evenly over face and neck It has a very pleasant fragrance which gave me a real lift at the end of the day . The packaging is very attractive and feminine , container easy to open even for aging fingers . My skin did look more attractive with a good colour and sagging appeared to reduced with the overnight treatment

Tips: Only a very small amount is needed to smooth evenly over face and neck . Really recommend the product for mature skin

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
15th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Delightful!

I love this cream. It has a gorgeous fragrance and I didn't expect it to be pink! It is a thick luxurious cream that is good for a night cream. It would be too heavy as a day cream. In a morning my skin felt very hydrated and smooth.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!