Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

L'Oreal Kerastase Ciment Thermique

L'Oreal Kerastase Ciment Thermique
Overall rating from 77 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

LOREAL Kerastase Ciment Thermique is a leave-in, thermo-protecting reconstructing milk for weak and damaged hair.

• Hair is strengthened internally and externally.

• Coats hair with a protective topseal film.

• Strengthening action is reinforced with the use of heat.

 Kerastase Ciment Thermique uses complexe Vita-Ciment® to strengthen the hair from within and replicate the hair structure, along with a topseal to resurface the cuticle and lock-in the Vita-Ciment®.

Availability Shampoo & Things Specialty Hair Stores and Rodney Wayne Hair Salons.

Website www.kerastase.co.nz





RRP: $45.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

L'Oreal Kerastase Ciment Thermique

L'Oreal Kerastase Ciment Thermique

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love it!

After reading many reviews here, and hearing that it works well on thin hair, I decided to test it out and was not disappointed! While I used to have quite thick, curly hair when I was younger, after years of swimming, sun, straightening, heat damage, etc, my hair has been left quite thin and damaged.

As I'm now being much more careful when it comes to heat styling, this has been a great protectant to use and I'm very slowly seeing my hair come back to life and grow (after many years of very little and slow growth). Would highly recommend!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
This product is amazing!

I am in love with this product and have to stop myself from using it everyday and on every client at the salon! It makes the hair so shiny and soft, while helping to repair it as well. And best of all the smell is out of this world! One of the best blow dry creams I've ever used!

Tips: Smaller amounts in finer hair, keeping away from the roots. Only use on wet hair to blowdry with because it's heat activated and will otherwise go sticky

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th May, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Amazing

I love this for my thin damaged hair. I find it feels like it 'fills in the tiny cracks' of each dry damaged hair. Smooths the hair so beautifully, it leaves it untangled and easy to comb through. I also find it strengthens hair over time, it seems to literally rebuild damaged hair. It feels great once dry too, hair feels healthy and strong. I will forever love the stylist who put me on to this range.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
27th May, 2016
0 members found this review useful
great product

I straighten my hair daily, my hair is coloured and has been though a lot! I used this product for a really long time and loved it! It's not too heavy and doesn't weigh your hair down. It also does not make my hair oily as other products tend to do this. Smells amazing also which is a nice bonus!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
30th November, 2015
1 members found this review useful
Easy heat protection

Purchased this product after hearing many rave reviews and it did not disappoint. I have long, coloured hair with dry ends. For starters a little goes a long way, it's so simple to use and I find that it doesn't leave a sticky or greasy residue in my hair which is a major bonus for me. It has some fancy scientific backing but all I know is that distributing it evenly though the mid lengths and ends makes my hair super soft before and after heat styling and the smell is also very pleasant.

Tips: Use on damp hair after shampoo and conditioning for future heat styling.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd March, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Amazing product, amazing results !

My hair dresser recommended this for me when I had my hair lightened as a protectant when straightening my hair. I used this with my GHDS and found that it worked really well. I would apply a small amount to the hair when straightening and found that quite a bit of steam came off the hair when the heat was applied. I found that it had a really nice citrusy smell kind of like grapefruit. After straightening my hair it felt soft and smooth and had a really nice smell to it.

I would definitely recommend washing your hands after use as your hands can feel slightly sticky.

Also a downside of this product is that it is quite pricey but I found as long as you use it as they advised it did last a few months.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th February, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Excellent.

The smell is absolutely gorgeous. It is a lovely texture. Only problem is you have to wash your hands right away or they will be a bit sticky, but that is to be expected. Works really really well. If it's good enough for a hairdresser, it is certainly good enough for me.

Expensive, but worth it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
24th December, 2014
0 members found this review useful
It was Pretty Good

I did qute like it and it did protect my hair. However it was a little tricky, as you have to be really really careful not to put it on your scalp or it will make your hair terribly greasy. When I do you use it does make me have to wash my hair more often so that is one reason I don't like it. But over all its a pretty good product, it also doesn't make your hair smell bad

Tips: don't put it anywhere near your scalp!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th December, 2014
0 members found this review useful
This product is absolutely indispensable

I have dry damaged highlighted hair, which i am always straightening. I have been using the Kerastase range for a long while- and I LOVE IT. This product is absolutely indispensable if you have chemically processed/weak hair and use hot tools on it. It leaves my hair silky, shiny and soft. I use it with the other products of the Kerastase and Redken ranges for the best result. The only downside ... it is expensive! But it lasts a long time as you do not need too much product to get fantastic results. Im due to buy another bottle of this so if anyone knows any stores or websites where i/we can find this cheaper please comment below :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th December, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Guilt free heat styling

I have blond hair and have foils, my hair is naturaly curly so quite dry, becuase of this I have to work very hard not to damage it any further. I use Kerastase Ciment Thermique after every wash and always, always before heat styling. It is not only a heat protector but actually repairs and strengthens the hair from the inside out, activated by the heat. Totally guilt free heat styling.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!