Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

L'Oreal Kerastase Ciment Thermique

L'Oreal Kerastase Ciment Thermique
Overall rating from 75 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

LOREAL Kerastase Ciment Thermique is a leave-in, thermo-protecting reconstructing milk for weak and damaged hair.

• Hair is strengthened internally and externally.

• Coats hair with a protective topseal film.

• Strengthening action is reinforced with the use of heat.

 Kerastase Ciment Thermique uses complexe Vita-Ciment® to strengthen the hair from within and replicate the hair structure, along with a topseal to resurface the cuticle and lock-in the Vita-Ciment®.

Availability Shampoo & Things Specialty Hair Stores and Rodney Wayne Hair Salons.

Website www.kerastase.co.nz





RRP: $45.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

L'Oreal Kerastase Ciment Thermique

L'Oreal Kerastase Ciment Thermique

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
This product is amazing!

I am in love with this product and have to stop myself from using it everyday and on every client at the salon! It makes the hair so shiny and soft, while helping to repair it as well. And best of all the smell is out of this world! One of the best blow dry creams I've ever used!

Tips: Smaller amounts in finer hair, keeping away from the roots. Only use on wet hair to blowdry with because it's heat activated and will otherwise go sticky

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th May, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Amazing

I love this for my thin damaged hair. I find it feels like it 'fills in the tiny cracks' of each dry damaged hair. Smooths the hair so beautifully, it leaves it untangled and easy to comb through. I also find it strengthens hair over time, it seems to literally rebuild damaged hair. It feels great once dry too, hair feels healthy and strong. I will forever love the stylist who put me on to this range.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
30th November, 2015
1 members found this review useful
Easy heat protection

Purchased this product after hearing many rave reviews and it did not disappoint. I have long, coloured hair with dry ends. For starters a little goes a long way, it's so simple to use and I find that it doesn't leave a sticky or greasy residue in my hair which is a major bonus for me. It has some fancy scientific backing but all I know is that distributing it evenly though the mid lengths and ends makes my hair super soft before and after heat styling and the smell is also very pleasant.

Tips: Use on damp hair after shampoo and conditioning for future heat styling.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd March, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Amazing product, amazing results !

My hair dresser recommended this for me when I had my hair lightened as a protectant when straightening my hair. I used this with my GHDS and found that it worked really well. I would apply a small amount to the hair when straightening and found that quite a bit of steam came off the hair when the heat was applied. I found that it had a really nice citrusy smell kind of like grapefruit. After straightening my hair it felt soft and smooth and had a really nice smell to it.

I would definitely recommend washing your hands after use as your hands can feel slightly sticky.

Also a downside of this product is that it is quite pricey but I found as long as you use it as they advised it did last a few months.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
23rd October, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Magic in a bottle

My hairdresser completely fried my hair till it melted in a lightening treatment that went very very wrong. So when someone recommended this to me I was eager to try anything to help my hair. It was amazing. I have to use heat on my hair every day due to the nature of my job/study so this product was the answer to my prayers. Within a few uses along with the masque treatment which is also in this Kerastase range my hair started to look and feel normal again it started to de shrivel itself and got its shine back. The price of this stuff is not the cheapest but I can not recommend it highly enough as it really does do wonders. The product itself has a lovely texture and smell and doesn't feel too heavy in your hair either.

Tips: Use their entire range together for ultimate damage control or a complete hair rehydration.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Kellyleanne
7th July, 2015

I agree, it's such a fantastic product! Kerastase has the best hair products.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
L'Oreal Kerastase Ciment Thermique

I have this along with the shampoo & conditioner and these products are great, they have helped revive my hair to an alright standard, I am using a different shampoo & conditioner at the moment as my hair is Rainbows with Manic Panic but the Ciment Thermique is really helping as I apply a lot of heat with blow drying & straightening.

I have also had a bottle of this for around 12 months now so it really does last the distance

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
5th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Totally worth it

I bought this when a salon used it on my hair and i loved it from the get go. I had bleached hair so it wasn't in the best condition but this product made a huge difference. It definitely feels as if it coats hair with a protective top seal film, just like it says it would. It doesn't weigh my hair down and i only use a little bit at a time. It's not sticky on my hands when i apply it and my hair feels so soft and silky after straightening it. It's quite pricey but it really last a very long time so it is totally worth it!

Tips: I only put it on my hair with every second wash as a professional stylist told me it's not necessary to use it after every wash. It works!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
5th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Use this all the time!

My hairdresser recommended this to me a couple of years ago - and although I've tried a couple of other options this one is a keeper. I find it speeds up the drying process (with a hair dryer) and once my hair is straightened it definately does feel softer than other heat protectors I have used.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th May, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Want beautiful soft hair! use this!

I purchased this from Rodney Wayne after my stylist reccomended it to help repair my hair that was damaged after having it blonde for some time and frequently use of hot irons.

I have had a problem with my hair snaping as I straighten every day and was keen to see If this product was as good as it boasted it was.

I used only a tiny amount and applied to my damp hair, the small amount spread really well and smelt devine!

I'm normally not a fan of creams as they can leave my hair feeling heavy and dirty. This didnt leave my hair feeling like either of those.

My irons smoothed straight over the product and left my hair feeling silky, smooth and soft! I definitley noticed my hair growing over the months I used it (it lasts for ever) due to less hair breakage.

Totally love this product and it lasts a very long time! Worth every penny!

Tips: Use less than you think you need as it spreads a long way!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
8th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Kerastase Ciment Termique

This stuff is amazing - I have quite fine hair and get lots of split ends if I don't take care of it when blow drying and straightening and I find that this product protects the ends of my hair so well!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We need reviewers to put the Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow to the test!


The innovative cleanser is combining forces with one of the original beauty essentials. Will it be more amazing than the bestselling and Top Rated Garnier Micellar Water?

We need you to help us find out!

Put Your Hand Up Here!