Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Kenzo Flower

Kenzo Flower
Overall rating from 34 reviews so far:
3.6/5
Would use it again?
3.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
3.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.4/5

Kenzo Flower

A subtle luminous floral, with a vibrant Mandarin note. Rose and Violet blend with the powdery Vanilla and White Musks accord to give a soft and sensual signature. A creation signed by Alberto Morillas.

A poppy stretches out, unfolds and hangs suspended, as if balanced on its glass tower. Touched by its gracefulness, the tower leans over, just a little. Serge Mansau insufflated a bold simplicity into this ethereal bouquet.

The poppy is scentless, Kenzo has invented its fragrance. The fragrance of a singular and timeless flower, a militant flower in the city.

Pack Size 50ml.

from for 30ml.

Availability Selected Farmers stores, selected Department stores, selectected Pharmacies, online

Website www.kenzoparfums.com



RRP: $49.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Kenzo Flower

Kenzo Flower

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Lovely scent

Very lovely floral scent which is ideal for summer adventures. It lasts long and the bottle itself is gorgeous so definitely it cheers me up when I need it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Light and pretty

Whenever I wear Kenzo Flower I feel light & pretty. Never over-powering, it’s the ideal floral fragrance to wear in the warmer months or for more intimate encounters. Though it’s also lovely to layer with the body lotion & powder in winter or for a night out when a perfume with more depth is desired. For me the stand out notes are the violets & vanilla. Feminine, soft and just enough vanilla to give those yummy comforting feels. I love that it lasts well on my skin as well as on my clothes. Kenzo Flower is one of those perfumes that still smells good on yesterday’s dress. Wear it with a t-shirt & jeans or a dreamy silk kimono. This perfume won’t announce your arrival but it will draw that special someone closer.

Tips: Kenzo Flower is the perfect perfume to wear everyday. For night use I recommend layering with other products in the range.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th October, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Fragrance I Love the most

I really mean it when I say that I have used many fragrances from good brands but Kenzo Flower is the only one which has never gotten off my mind and soul. It comes in a beautiful bottle which itself looks lovely to use for a female. I thing I like most is that its not strong rather it has a soothing and light smell which gives a refreshing feeling when you wear it.

Tips: When I feel low sometimes I use it to give my brain some good vIbes and belive me it does work for me.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
31st May, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Lovely packaging, lovely perfume.

The packaging is lovely; the bottle feels and looks expensive.

This is a nice floral scent with a hint of clean musk. Not too overpowering. A nice daytime perfume for somebody who wants something that's fresh but mature.

My "go to" daytime fragrance.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
4th October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Soft and subtle.

Kenzo Flower is not a strong scented perfume. I really like wearing strong scents, but for everyday wear this is a great perfume. It's light, floral and summery. It's a really nice perfume if you don't like bold strong scents.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
24th August, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Kenzo Flower

I used Kenzo Flower years ago & recently started using it again. As my skin doesn't do well with heavy strong perfume I am a big fan of Kenzo's light fragrance. I agree with the description that this is a subtle scent so it is perfect for everyday use & won't go out of style.

Tips: If you're wanting to make a big impact with your perfume then this isn't the scent for you.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
21st August, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Beautiful Subtle Scent

My friend gave me her leftover perfume when she migrated because I liked it so much on her. The packaging is gorgeous and lots of time and thinking must have gone in designing it. I think the above description is spot on.

The bottle is so elegant and classy and so is the scent. Its a lovely perfume with a floral base. The thing I like about this is that its not overpowering and is crisp. Reminds me of autumn and spring. Especially like the mixture of vanilla and musk. Lasts a long time on me. My mum also liked this one because it was light enough not to give her a headache like the other perfumes do.

I would reccommend this to anyone who liked soft subtle perfumes. Unfortunately I dont see myself buying it anytime soon as its a bit dear but theres always hope on christmas and birthdays!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.3/5
10th November, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Sweet Fragrance

This was brought for me as a gift. I enjoyed it's light flowery fragrance and has beautiful packaging but I would not buy it myself as I prefer a different fragrance

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.3/5
21st September, 2015
0 members found this review useful
A Sweet Floaty Fragrance

Kenzo's Flower is a very soft, flowery and subtle scent fragrance. In some respects the scent reminds me of baby powder. Because of its subtlety, Flower would be suitable as a day fragrance.

It is a fragrance that I did like several years ago but it is not one that I would choose to use now as my tastes in fragrances has now changed. However, if you do enjoy softer florally scents then I do recommend checking it out.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.3/5
27th August, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Not my taste

I bought this perfume online without having smelled it first and I was a bit disappointed. The fragrance is very strong, and reminds me of the smell of baby powder. The packaging, however, was lovely and elegant.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No