Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Hurraw Lip Balm

Hurraw Lip Balm
Overall rating from 160 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Super smooth, not draggy, not sticky, not sweet, not too glossy, not too smelly, never grainy, long lasting;  plus, it had to hold up to being in a back jeans pocket all day without melting!

It took us several obsessed years to formulate Hurraw! Balm and put it through all the rigors.

We love it, use it, and hope you do too.

To ensure the quality and integrity of our product, we individually pour each tube of Hurraw! balm in our own facility.

Our top priority is to make Hurraw! the finest all natural, vegan, balm available... a great product to be used by everyone regardless of lifestyle.

We source honest, fair trade, organic, vegan and raw ingredients from reputable suppliers and are thrilled to share the labors
with other balm lovin' individuals. Your purchase supports legit fair trade, organic farmers and suppliers here in the States and around the World.

Hurraw! Balm is a Certified Vegan product. 'Vegan' means no animal products (ie beeswax) are included in our product.
We are proud to also be CCIC approved. The CCIC provides the leaping bunny logo which assures our cruelty free standards
(no animals are used/harmed/tested on in any stage of the manufacture of our product, including our suppliers).

Website www.hurrawbalm.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Hurraw Lip Balm

Hurraw Lip Balm

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th January, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great little hint of colour

I've gone through a couple of the black cherry flavour Hurraw lip balms now. I love the smell - something a bit different from your usually strawberry/raspberry flavoured lip balms. I love the subtle red tint - a little something on a fresh face in the morning. Or even better, this and a swipe of mascara when you're running late for a dinner date says 'I've made an effort' but also 'I'm comfortable in my own skin' - and no lipstick stains left on the wine glass! Simple and effective! I also love that its vegan, and mostly organic - I appreciate brands that make products as natural as possible.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
The absolute best!

I started using this about 6 months ago and would never turn to a different brand ever! Before when I was using other lip balms I felt like they were just drying my lips out even more as well as turning them a weird brownish colour. I became obsessed with using lip balm. However since switching to this I feel like I only have to apply a few times a day usually when I'm siting at work because the office is air-conditioned. I also love the different flavours and scents and how they aren't too strong. the SPF one is a must for summer time!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Hurraw !!

Such a great range of flavours, I have tried a couple of them and they are great! Reasonable price, last a long time & smell so good!!! There is a tinted one too which is fun.

Tips: Don’t leave in a warm place as it distorts them

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Lasts long

I love these balms. They last long on lips, keep them soft and hydrated. They also give lips lovely glow. Comes in different nice flavors,.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Papaya Pineapple

Recently purchased this as people rave about it. Love that it's natural and cruelty free. It's nice, shiny and provides some hydration. I do use another natural branded lip balm which I find better and lasts longer, but this one was nice and with a variety to choose from and some being tinted are fun. An oval design obviously for the gals to carry in their pockets. It is lightly scented with a slight flavour. These would be a natural equivalent to another tinted lip balm on the market. Perfect for young girls starting to use some make-up and wanting a hint of colour or shine.

Tips: These would make great stocking stuffers at Xmas.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Good enough to eat!

I wanted a natural tinted lip balm and so I discovered the Hurraw range which is amazing I must say.I brought the Echium raspberry one which smells and taste yummy like another reviewer said.My lips feel really smooth and moisturisered after applying this,I have certainly noticed a difference when I don't use it.I have also noticed a slight tingly sensation on my lips so I am not too sure what that is from but most likely from one of the ingredients listed,however my lips feel perfectly fine and are not irritated by this.I am pretty keen on buying more flavours as they quite handy to throw in your bag or keep in your pocket when your lips are feeling dry or you just want a bit more colour to your lips.These are definitely value for money because they are affordable and they last for ages.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Echium raspberry tinted lipbalm

I got this after see it in a blog on Healthpost. I was in search of a decent natural lip balm as I'm trying to switch to clean beauty and skin products. I had rather neutral thoughts on this, even though I had read the blog review on Healthpost. I was pleasantly surprised that I actually liked the lip balm. It tastes and smells really good,. It like artificial raspberry flavouring and doesn't have a waxy greasy feel to it either. It also gives a nice slight wine tint.

Tips: Layer the balm up if you want the tint to be a bit darker.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
totally recommenced!!!

nice and cheap which is a bonus, but is not nasty cheap! love the green ones! all are nice and make your lips super smooth! also great for on the run because of their size. would totally recommend

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
16th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Awesome lip balm

This lip gloss was amazing, so easy to apply and made my lips feel so soft, comes in a great variety of flavors as well.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great, affordable lip balm

I really enjoyed using this lip balm, there's a good variety of flavours and it's very moisturising. The only thing I'd change is the oval shape. It gets a bit awkward when you're using it for a while and it dips on some sides but not others so it gets used unevenly.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

HAIR STRAIGHTENER REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're looking for reviewers to try and report back on a new Hair Straightener!

Want to receive one for free in exchange for a well-written and informative review?

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE AND PUT YOUR HAND UP TODAY!