Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Braun Xmas
Braun Xmas

Hurraw Lip Balm

Hurraw Lip Balm
Overall rating from 148 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Super smooth, not draggy, not sticky, not sweet, not too glossy, not too smelly, never grainy, long lasting;  plus, it had to hold up to being in a back jeans pocket all day without melting!

It took us several obsessed years to formulate Hurraw! Balm and put it through all the rigors.

We love it, use it, and hope you do too.

To ensure the quality and integrity of our product, we individually pour each tube of Hurraw! balm in our own facility.

Our top priority is to make Hurraw! the finest all natural, vegan, balm available... a great product to be used by everyone regardless of lifestyle.

We source honest, fair trade, organic, vegan and raw ingredients from reputable suppliers and are thrilled to share the labors
with other balm lovin' individuals. Your purchase supports legit fair trade, organic farmers and suppliers here in the States and around the World.

Hurraw! Balm is a Certified Vegan product. 'Vegan' means no animal products (ie beeswax) are included in our product.
We are proud to also be CCIC approved. The CCIC provides the leaping bunny logo which assures our cruelty free standards
(no animals are used/harmed/tested on in any stage of the manufacture of our product, including our suppliers).

Pack SIze  

 

Availability  Health 2000, Oh Natural, Cruelty Free Shop, Online

Website www.hurrawbalm.com



RRP: $7.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Hurraw Lip Balm

Hurraw Lip Balm

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Cherry is the way to go!

This stuff is next level. I prefer the cherry, it is nicely pigmented, smells amazing, and is super smooth to apply! Love that it can withstand being in my pocket and not melt into a mess

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Awesome lip balms!

I absolutely love hurraw lip balms. They are super moisturising and come in so many flavours which are all lovely. Especially love that they are vegan

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Hurraw Lip Balm

Fantastic! Long lasting, tastes nice, but not too sticky. Helped my incredibly dry lips when no other lip balm would. Would definetly buy and use again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
LOVE

I absolutely love hurraw lip balms, they smell amazing and work so well!! also such a bonus that they're also vegan!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Fav new lip balm

A great lip balm. I bought a few as gifts for friends and they all love theirs.

Mine has SPF in it which is a bonus.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.7/5
3rd July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
A bit too oily on the lips

Recently I realised I’m pretty picky when it comes to lip balm. I’ve been this way for years but only just realised how picky I am after my son was first born. You see, I started making my own lip balm a few years ago so I could have the PERFECT balm but being on my last tube with a newborn kind of meant buying lipbalms again until I had time to make a batch. That’s how I ended up with a tube of vanilla Hurraw. First off, I absolutely love the packaging. The tube is this cool oval shape that covers my lips perfectly without needing to whittle a normal round tube down to an angled point over applications. I am definitely going to be reusing this! The ingredients list is another plus for me, it seems pretty natural with each ingredient being pronounceable. Application is smooth, the vanilla scent is there but subtle enough to not be overpowering while wearing and while it feels reasonably moisturising, it feels a bit oily on the lips and I don’t feel it keeps the moisture locked in for very long so I’m constantly reapplying it which means the tube won’t last as long. I’d repurchase this again in a pinch, that’s mostly down to it being okayish and knowing I’d happily reuse the empty tube.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
maria4meyer
14th July, 2019

Great review. Thanks

Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th February, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Best balm

A flat lip bam so a lot different from the usual shape oval. A pull off lid and a wee twist up thing at the bottom.

The balm is soft non waxy and easy to wipe over my lips I’ve had the cherry one and it’s cherry scented and a very light tint off cherry colour goes on when applied. It’s lovely stuff leaved my lips moisturised. I’ve also used the one with spf the sun lip balm tangerine and chamomile a light beige colour but clear on my lips. These balms are awesome they are cheep and keep lips moisturised they do the job. They don’t go sticky or do they make lips sticky. I’ve even run some over my lipstick it removes a wee bit but stick some on under it’s great.

Tips: Use it I brought some from healthpost but also at life pharmacy.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
MAGPIEFI
13th August, 2019

Thank you Daisy-lee x

Daisy-lee
12th August, 2019

Awesome review thanks! Goong go to life pharmacy to see if the have it. Good to know the cherry one is slightly tinted!

Overall rating:
2.3/5
14th January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
May be best to get a scented one

I found Hurraw lip balm on Healthpost website and decided to give it a try since my favourite Nivea lip balm is not all natural. Choosing the unscented balm was a bit of a mistake but I thought it was a good place to start as I'm always rather dubious about online stuff I can't test prior. Unscented, but with 'other things' - it has the flavour of the oils and waxes that are in it, which are not so tasty haha! It's like a plain beeswaxy type flavour and scent. Saying all this, the balm itself is ok. It seems to sit on the lips for a while rather than soak right in, but it feels like a barrier cream rather than straight moisture. Others have said that it's in a good packet, I agree. It's got a good quality twister and I like the oval shaped tube. Next time I'll get something with a flavour!

Tips: Later edit... After saying above, I then ordered flavour Almond, Cardamom and Rose imagining it would be floral scented with a hint of spice. Unfortunately there is no detectable rose scent and it's mostly strong cardamom, which is not very pleasant at all so this will be hitting the bin. No Hoorays for Hurraw from me just yet!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
13th January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Tangerine and Chamomile

I have the tangerine and chamomile flavour, which has added zinc SPF 15.

The citrus smell is lovely and the balm is definitely very moisturising. I don't need to reapply it for basically the entire day!

The only dislike I have is that the zinc content in this flavour leaves your lips VERY white. You would definitely want to go over it with a pigmented lippy, or at least make sure it is thoroughly rubbed in to your lips - otherwise you'll look like a ghost!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
maria4meyer
14th July, 2019

Funny...look like a ghost. Hahahaha

Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Yuuum! I just want to eat them!

I was really excited to receive the Chai flavour for Christmas (2017) from a friend of mine—I was really impressed by the formula, really conditioning and smells divine! So, of course, I had to purchase more, Vanilla Bean and the SPF one are just as fantastic.

I really enjoy the oval shape to them (as opposed to the circular shape of other chapstick/balms) because at least I can easily reach the edges of my mouth without getting it everywhere or having to use my fingers.

I'll definitely be repurchasing these as they're so handy to have in my handbag, at work or at home.

Tips: They're inexpensive and come on special regularly on places like Mighty Ape or Health Post :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
maria4meyer
14th July, 2019

Nice review. Thanks

MAGPIEFI
11th January, 2019

Whoops are so yummy

MAGPIEFI
11th January, 2019

They hare so yummy xx

CHECK OUT THE BEAUTY VAULT PREVIEW!

The Beauty Vault opens this weekend!

You can have a sneak peek at just some of the products you'll be able to grab this weekend in the Beauty Vault Preview!

Click Here to go to the Beauty Vault Preview!