Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Hurraw Lip Balm

Hurraw Lip Balm
Overall rating from 168 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Super smooth, not draggy, not sticky, not sweet, not too glossy, not too smelly, never grainy, long lasting;  plus, it had to hold up to being in a back jeans pocket all day without melting!

It took us several obsessed years to formulate Hurraw! Balm and put it through all the rigors.

We love it, use it, and hope you do too.

To ensure the quality and integrity of our product, we individually pour each tube of Hurraw! balm in our own facility.

Our top priority is to make Hurraw! the finest all natural, vegan, balm available... a great product to be used by everyone regardless of lifestyle.

We source honest, fair trade, organic, vegan and raw ingredients from reputable suppliers and are thrilled to share the labors
with other balm lovin' individuals. Your purchase supports legit fair trade, organic farmers and suppliers here in the States and around the World.

Hurraw! Balm is a Certified Vegan product. 'Vegan' means no animal products (ie beeswax) are included in our product.
We are proud to also be CCIC approved. The CCIC provides the leaping bunny logo which assures our cruelty free standards
(no animals are used/harmed/tested on in any stage of the manufacture of our product, including our suppliers).

Website www.hurrawbalm.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Hurraw Lip Balm

Hurraw Lip Balm

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Perfect

Perfect lip balm that do exactly what they say they will. I have one in each handbag for during the day my favourite being Raspberry that leaves a gorgeous pink tone. The Moon balm is also lovely before bed it keeps my lips hydrated without being sticky and smells devine

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
mandiross1981
23rd May, 2022

My sister goes through tubes and tubes of this.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th March, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Lips nourished, no nasties

The coffee bean balm smells like freshly roasted coffee! Well-formulated skin and tummy friendly ingredients. I look forward to trying some of the other flavours.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Cherry flavour is the best

I absolutely love this lio balm it's so moisturizing and lasts a long time. It smells amazing especially the cherry flavour.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Tarawr
1st April, 2022

Love cherry, my favourite one!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Wide variety of fantastic lip balms!

Hurraw makes a great range of lip balms. I have tried a few of these - lemon, chocolate, vanilla, the tinted cherry, the moon balm, and the sun balm. They are excellent! The moon balm would be the most hydrating that I've tried, as it's intended for overnight use.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
26th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
great moisturing lip balm

I have this brand of lip balm in 3 different flavours - vanilla, grapefruit and chocolate. They are really hydrating and actually last a long time. They left my lips really soft. Also super affordable so you can buy one in each flavour if you wanted.

Tips: don't leave them in direct sunlight otherwise they will melt as i found out

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Lovely lip balm!

After reading great reviews I grabbled this product wanting to have a product to moisturise my dry and sometimes cracked lips..

It is SO good, very moisturising and smooths my lips so well. The formula is lovely and so is the range of lip balms! I will totally recommend trying this brand, as I have been impressed.

I do love to keep a lip balm in my bag for whenever I need it. A great product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
17th December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great Name - Ok Product

I did really like the lip balms but definitely felt there are better products out there that are more moisturizing and have a more lasting effect at keeping my lips feeling hydrated. They do smell Devine and although they are the perfect pocket or wallet sized product, I did find I was always loosing it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Love this lip balm

I have one of these lip balms in most places I find myself needing some lip moisturiser (different handbags, car, next to the bed) I have tried a few different ones including the tinted coloured ones which gives a nice nature colour without being a heavy gloss or lipstick great for on the goThe smells/scents are amazing and

Tips: Keep out of direct sunlight I have had a couple melt on me.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th January, 2021
1 members found this review useful
Great little hint of colour

I've gone through a couple of the black cherry flavour Hurraw lip balms now. I love the smell - something a bit different from your usually strawberry/raspberry flavoured lip balms. I love the subtle red tint - a little something on a fresh face in the morning. Or even better, this and a swipe of mascara when you're running late for a dinner date says 'I've made an effort' but also 'I'm comfortable in my own skin' - and no lipstick stains left on the wine glass! Simple and effective! I also love that its vegan, and mostly organic - I appreciate brands that make products as natural as possible.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
The absolute best!

I started using this about 6 months ago and would never turn to a different brand ever! Before when I was using other lip balms I felt like they were just drying my lips out even more as well as turning them a weird brownish colour. I became obsessed with using lip balm. However since switching to this I feel like I only have to apply a few times a day usually when I'm siting at work because the office is air-conditioned. I also love the different flavours and scents and how they aren't too strong. the SPF one is a must for summer time!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're sending out two L'OREAL products for reviewers!

Each member of these Trial Teams will receive a full size L'OREAL day cream to use and report back on...FOR FREE!

The catch to our Trial Teams? There are none. Simply write an informative and well-written review on the products you're sent. What's not to love?!

CLICK HERE TO PUT YOUR HAND UP!