Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Herbal Essences BioRenew Repair Argan Oil of Morocco Regime

Herbal Essences BioRenew Repair Argan Oil of Morocco Regime
Overall rating from 33 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Herbal Essences bio:renew is crafted with a blend of essential antioxidant, aloe and sea kelp.This hair conditioner for damaged hair has 0% parabens, gluten and colourants. Herbal Essences Argan Oil of Morocco conditioner for damaged hair helps restore hair smoothness. This hair conditioner is pH balanced and safe for colour treated hair. Experience the multi-layered scents of fizzy citrus, exotic spices and creamy vanilla with Herbal Essences Argan Oil of Morocco conditioner.

Website herbalessences.com.au

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Herbal Essences BioRenew Repair Argan Oil of Morocco Regime

Herbal Essences BioRenew Repair Argan Oil of Morocco Regime

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
20th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Super Scented

Picked these up in the vault. Enjoy using them both as a combo. They both smell amazing, which is an experience all on its own. The shampoo gently cleanses without stripping my hair or leaving it squeaky. The conditioner is nice and thick. Almost like a conditioning mask. I like to leave it in for a bit longer. Hair is left feeling super soft. My husband also enjoys using this combo.

400ml bottles they both last a long time. Would definitely repurchase in future.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great Combo

The shampoo is nice and thick, I thought I had mistakenly picked up the conditioner. It washes my hair well without stripping it of natural oils and isn't overly scented.

The conditioner is white and fairly thick so you don't need to use too much. This doesn't leave your hair lank and greasy but oh so soft. The scent is subtle too.

Both of these come in a 400 ml bottle which lasts a while. Each product compliments the other and is now a family favourite. Both of my girls have commented on how good their hair feels and would like me to purchase this again.

Tips: Use both of these as they do work well together, a firm favourite in our home.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.3/5
19th October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Very oily but smells great

Having naturally oily hair, this product was not quite right for me. After a double wash, the clean feeling only lasted 24 hours before it started to get limp and slightly oily again. This shampoo really does smell amazing, and the packaging is so gorgeous. The conditioner is thick and creamy. I wouldnt recommend this to anybody with oily hair but if you have dry hair, it would be perfect.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
22nd September, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Nice duo

I managed to pick these up in the Beauty Vault, thanks BR. They come in attractive 400ml bottles both with flip top lids. It says they are both suitable for colour treated hair.

First up the shampoo, it is super duper thick and at first I thought I had picked up the conditioner. However it spreads well throughout my hair and leaves it feeling clean. It has a lovely vanilla scent. The main gripe I had with this was the amount of colour washout I got.

Next the conditioner, not as thick as the shampoo which I find odd. It has the same lovely scent as the shampoo. It spreads evenly throughout my hair and washes out easily. I get no colour washout with this.

Once dry my hair is super soft and has noticeably less frizz. I feel they definitely work well together and make my hair look healthy and shiny. I would use the conditioner again but am on the fence about the shampoo because of the colour washout.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
1st July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Herbal Essences Argan Oil of Morocco Regime

Applying both the shampoo and conditioner in this set, felt like a dream! I was so surprised at how soft it instantly made me hair feel, and was to spread through my hair! My hair is very thick and can be a workout to wash so was very happy with how quick and easy it was to use these products. I didn't need too much product, the smell wasn't over powering, and my hair didn't feel gross and/or dry afterwards!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th June, 2020
1 members found this review useful
New love of Argan oil

The green bottle are nice and stand out. It’s brilliant that when I picked it up it was easy to identify which is which only needIng to glance at it.

I found it to be a pretty citrus smell that is not that overwhelming. Both are lovely and thick consistency that doesn’t just run off your hand and you don’t need a lot.

This combination left my hair tangle free easy to brush and silky smooth It wasn’t frizzy after.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
28th June, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Soft clean hair.

I have only been able to use this regime once so far but I am impressed with how soft and clean my hair feels. There were still some knots after using the conditioner but they were more manageable and my hair smell delicious afterwards. I look forward to seeing how my hair looks and feels after using for a few more weeks.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th June, 2020
1 members found this review useful
The Silken Duo!

I wonder why it took so long to feel the silkiness in my hair again. But this Herbal Essences Argan oil range gave my damaged, dry and rough hair all the love in just under a week’s use. I have used the Argan oil shampoo and conditioner just 3 times and i am in love with this range.

I think we can skip the conditioner and apply it after every second wash. I will do so, as i could feel the shampoo alone gave me the silky texture that i wanted. Very smooth hair in which i can run my fingers( my habit) without getting a hair strand out at the end. I loved the packaging also, and i know its plastic, but its recyclable so no harm. The vibrant coloured bottles have the splashing yellow, blue, red colours on the logo and i liked that a lot too. The shampoo and conditioner are pearly white in colour and i have used both during my 3 washes this week.

Every-time i used shampoo and conditioner, i diluted them as i do with any shampoo before applying to my hair. This lets my hair absorb the goodness of products i am using on my hair and provide utmost benefits. Allow 2 mins for hair to absorb shampoo and conditioner before rinsing them using water. I have experienced such a smooth texture with less hair-fall during this week and i am certain that with continued use, my hair will feel clean and pampered much.

Yes i will use this range again and again and will recommend to family and friends too. The vanilla fragrance is very calming and the citrus has provided me with itch free scalp. Honestly,I love this range. Thank god i opted for it and got chosen too. Thanks beauty review for great work and excellent products always.

Tips: - Dilute the shampoo and conditioner before you apply to your hair for optimum benefits! - if you have a pump bottle, dilute and keep in it, so its easier to use everytime you use.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Better together

Like most things, the 2 products work better together than apart. My hair is shiny, looks healthy and is manageable. Too soon to tell if any damage has been fixed, but it's early days. The conditioner smells awesome.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Fine for now. Will update review in a few weeks :)

This smells lovely! I only needed to use a "normal" amount of shampoo and conditioner to get a good lather and good conditioner coverage. My natural blonde highlights were a lot blonder after using this shampoo 3 times! This left my hair very soft, so you will need a serum to tame flyways and that fluffy look.

TBH, this particular regime seems suited to people like me, who wash their hair once or twice a week. The company would have received more accurate reviews if they allowed a 2 - 3 week trial period. Washing with this every day was excessive and left my hair very fluffy. I would have liked to have a few days in between to allow my hair to settle down, so that i could give a more accurate review.

Tips: Use a serum or mousse after washing with this set of shampoos. It leaves hair lovely and soft but the downside is the flyaways!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

VAULT CLOSED FOR RESTOCK!

We're restocking our vault... and it's looking EPIC!

Get reviewing NOW and earn points to swap for products when the Vault reopens!

Click Here to find a product to review!