Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Head and Shoulders Supreme Moisture Shampoo Reviews

Head and Shoulders Supreme Moisture Shampoo Reviews
Overall rating from 29 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Where to buy?

Head & Shoulders Suprême has been designed to address women's unique needs, for intense moisturisation and long lasting dandruff protection. Head & Shoulders Suprême Smooth Anti-Dandruff Shampoo with Luxurious Moroccan Argan Crème^ fused with honey extracts. Leaves scalp and hair clean and refreshed, smooth and shiny

Website: www.headandshoulders.com.au


Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Head and Shoulders Supreme Moisture Shampoo Reviews

Head and Shoulders Supreme Moisture Shampoo Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
27th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Head and shoulders shampoo

I was lucky enough to trial Head and Shoulders moisture supreme shampoo. it had a lovely thick consistency, which I like, and smelt really nice too. I liked that it rinsed out really well leaving no slimly feeling. I followed it up by using head and shoulders conditioner. for the shampoo I used about the size of a fifty cent piece which did my whole hair which is long and thick, I think the bottle will last me a coupe of months. when my hair dried it was soft and really shiny, in fact I had family mention how shining my hair was!. I am happy with how it worked and would certainly use it again. With it's attractive packaging it will be easy to find it on the supermarket shelves

Tips: rinse well.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
1.0/5
27th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Head and Shoulders moisture supreme shampoo

There are only a few things I like about this shampoo and that is that it smells nice and you don't need to use much to get it all lathered up. It hasn't made my dandruff any better at all.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Lovely and thick!

This shampoo promises to 10 x moisturises and long-lasting anti-dandruff and after using, I can substantiate both statements. The shampoo was lovely and thick and I only need a small amount (I have shoulder length hair) for it to lather up into a rich and silky lather. I massaged into my hair and didn't feel that I needed to repeat as my hair felt clean, but not squeaky clean and stripped like some shampoos. The shampoo has a lovely, fresh fragrance that is not overpowering and I have noticed a decrease in the number of white flakes. Although I haven't used this for a prolonged period of time, based on what I've seen so far, I am sure that this would visibly reduce my dandruff. I would definitely recommend it!

Tips: Don't use too much, a little goes a long way!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Soo good

Head and Shoulders Moisture Supreme shampoo comes in a stylish flip top bottle that would match any bathroom decor. The shampoo is a medium consistency and has a light fresh scent which I really enjoyed. The packaging makes it easy to squeeze out exactly the right amount so no product waste.

It made my hair feel clean without leaving it feeling stripped of moisture. I was really impressed with the quality for a supermarket product, it felt more salon quality to me. I'll definitely be repurchasing.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
27th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Dandruff-free but dry

The consistency of this product is probably a little bit thicker than most shampoos but it does lather really well and feels quite luxurious in the hair. I wouldn't use too much, just a small amount is enough, also wouldn't recommend if you have a really sensitive scalp as there was a bit of tingling here. The fragrance is actually one of my favourite things about this shampoo, it smells amazing! Not for you if you prefer that your hair products are more on the natural side and free of fragrance. As far as the actual product goes, it definitely does go to town on the dandruff, even after one use I noticed a difference. On the moisture side of things though, I found it actually made my hair feel drier overall - this did mean that it lasted longer between washes and didn't get as oily, but I don't really like the feeling of having dry hair and I thought that this product would help with that given that it's called Moisture Supreme. Overall if you want to be free of dandruff, this will do the trick and smell great, just not ideal for giving that moisture.

Tips: You don't need to use a lot for it to be effective so just a little is fine. I would avoid if you have sensitive skin on your scalp.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
26th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Nice scent, moisturising and anti dandruff

This shampoo smells amazing and lathers very nicely. I have dry hair and scalp so I love that it includes moisturisers but is still an effective anti dandruff shampoo. Would definitely recommend

Tips: Use with the matching conditioner!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
26th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Enjoyed this so much!

I don't wash my hair with a shampoo that frequently as I gym almost every day so only wash it with water. However, I have used this shampoo quite a few times now and it has helped with my dry scalp because of the winter season. My scalp can be quite dry but the ends of my hair can be quite oily so it's quite annoying. Since using this, I think it has helped even out the moisture from root to end which I love. It is hard to find a shampoo which my hair actually likes and so far I like it a lot. The argan creme part is also a bonus as it is commonly in many hair products and it smells good too! Overall, I would purchase this again and love that it is easily accessible in supermarkets.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
So clean!!

I don’t usually go for head & shoulders when choosing hair products but I was so happy with this shampoo! It lathers nicely and doesn’t have a gross scent. After using, my hair felt soo fresh and clean. My hair was silky smooth, so shiny, and importantly absolutely no flakes! I would purchase again and definitely recommend!

Tips: Use cold/Luke-warm water to keep your scalp hydrated.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
It really works!

This shampoo comes in a very nice bottle which looks great on the shower shelf. It has a lovely, fruity, fresh fragrance. You don't need too much as it is quite a thick consistency so they would last longer than other hair products i have tried. It works so well I noticed immediately after washing my hair that I no longer had a flakey scalp!! I would definitely recommend the new Head & Shoulders shampoo and conditioner!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.