Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Head and Shoulders Supreme Moisture Shampoo Reviews

Head and Shoulders Supreme Moisture Shampoo Reviews
Overall rating from 29 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Where to buy?

Head & Shoulders Suprême has been designed to address women's unique needs, for intense moisturisation and long lasting dandruff protection. Head & Shoulders Suprême Smooth Anti-Dandruff Shampoo with Luxurious Moroccan Argan Crème^ fused with honey extracts. Leaves scalp and hair clean and refreshed, smooth and shiny

Website: www.headandshoulders.com.au


Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Head and Shoulders Supreme Moisture Shampoo Reviews

Head and Shoulders Supreme Moisture Shampoo Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
2.7/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Not for me

Love the packaging- it’s the H&S design you recognise but with a great update of a floral design. The scent is soft and subtle not overpowering. The actual product is white/creamy. It comes out of the bottle easy. I have long thick coloured hair and using h&s stripped my colour quite a lot, I would use this every now and then rather than weekly due to this, however it did make my scalp less oily and I didn’t have any flakes throughout my hair. I felt my hair was a bit too frizzy for my liking and had to use a lot of oil to allow it to be nourished!

Tips: Use every now and then to avoid colour damage if you have dyed hair

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Head and Shoulders above the rest!

This shampoo comes in attractive packaging and smells absolutely divine.

The consistency was perfect and lathers nicely. I found I did not have to use a lot of product to get full coverage of my long hair. That means bonus value for money! The shampoo rinsed well from my hair leaving it feeling clean and soft instantly, while looking light, shiny and flake free.

This is a quality product that I would absolutely recommend. There was a noticeable difference in my hair from the first wash, and results continued with each wash thereafter.

Tips: Start with a small amount of product and add more as needed. A little goes a long way with this shampoo.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Goodbye Dandruffs

I have started having dandruff within the last year, wondering if it was the result of stress or working in a very dry environment. I haven't focused much on it until being selected for this trial.

I have been using Head and Shoulders Moisture Supreme Shampoo for a short week at the time of this review (June 2020). I am very pleased with the results.

I have enjoyed using the shampoo. It smells sweet and fruity. I massaged about half a tablespoon on my short wet hair, lathered and then rinsed thoroughly. I applied the head & Shoulders conditioner afterwards.

After a short week of using the shampoo and conditioner, I do not have dandruffs anymore. That's amazing.

The bottle is practical, easy to open with one hand. The bottle is made of a HDPE 2 plastic considered safe and easy to recycle.

I would recommend the product to my friends who experience dandruffs' issue. The RRP for the product is a bit more than what I like to pay.

Tips: No need to use too much.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Does what it says

This shampoo was great, works best when massages thoroughly into head. Relieved my itchiness straight away and cleared up dandruff.

Tips: Spend an extra minute massaging into scalp to get full affect.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Dandruff? This is what you need!

I suffer from occasional dandruff, but the problem with anti-dandruff shampoos is they tend to make my hair feel dry and all a bit lacklustre.

I never really considered Head and Shoulders before, in a weird way, it was almost too well known to me, and I didn't think it was going to be that effective, as it's a supermarket range.

But Head and Shoulders have come out fighting with the Moisture Supreme range! The shampoo feels great on my scalp and hair, and has visibly reduced flakes after just a couple of uses.

The shampoo smell fresh and nice, its not an overpowering fragrance, but makes for an enjoyable shower experience.

I think the price is very fair given the quality of the product, and the fact you don't actually need to use very much of either.

I will continue to use this shampoo and its very likely I will repurchase!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
H&S Supreme Shampoo

Did a good job of washing my hair. Removed some flakes and as I only tried this a couple of times it did work and with continued use this would be more effective. I did find it left my hair light and a bit static. This is a thick shampoo and foams well.

Tips: Use with conditioner in the range.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great shampoo

Really happy with this shampoo. It's smells lovely and has a good consistency for applying to hair. When used on its own without conditioning my hair felt great and easy to style. After a week of using I've noticed the dusting on my shoulders has decreased. With continued use I think it would keep decreasing. My scalp had no reactions to it at all. I would recommend this product if you suffer from dandruff.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Head and shoulders

When i received this i was super excited to try . The bottles are very cute it smells divine. I jumped in the shoulder shampooed my hair then conditioned it . It was super easy to squeeze out of the bottle . I am now at day 4 of using this and i have very minimal dandruff my hair still smells amazing and my hair has only started getting oily. Normally by the second day of washing my hair i am finding myself using dry shampoo but not this time.. the shampoo was super easy to lather in my hair so i only needed a wee bit but would definitely recommend this one.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
27th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Head and Shoulders Moisture Supreme Shampoo

I was chosen to participate in a trial team for this product. The bottle is a nice shape that you can use in the shower with minimum hassle. The shampoo is thick and creamy with a light pleasant fragrance and I applied it to my hair when it was wet. The shampoo lathered up well and washed out easily without causing any tangles. I let my hair dry naturally and noticed my scalp was a lot cleaner and softer but not glossy.

Tips: Use in wet hair.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
27th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Head & Shoulders Moisture Supreme Shampoo

The first thing I noticed was the appealing floral scent of this shampoo. The scent is quite strong so it may not be for everyone. The shampoo lathered well and left my hair feeling moisturised and very, very soft - more so than any other shampoo I've tried. I'll keep using it to see if it provides long-lasting protection from dandruff.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.