Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Head and Shoulders Supreme Moisture Shampoo Reviews

Head and Shoulders Supreme Moisture Shampoo Reviews
Overall rating from 29 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Where to buy?

Head & Shoulders Suprême has been designed to address women's unique needs, for intense moisturisation and long lasting dandruff protection. Head & Shoulders Suprême Smooth Anti-Dandruff Shampoo with Luxurious Moroccan Argan Crème^ fused with honey extracts. Leaves scalp and hair clean and refreshed, smooth and shiny

Website: www.headandshoulders.com.au


Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Head and Shoulders Supreme Moisture Shampoo Reviews

Head and Shoulders Supreme Moisture Shampoo Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
It really works!

This shampoo comes in a very nice bottle which looks great on the shower shelf. It has a lovely, fruity, fresh fragrance. You don't need too much as it is quite a thick consistency so they would last longer than other hair products i have tried. It works so well I noticed immediately after washing my hair that I no longer had a flakey scalp!! I would definitely recommend the new Head & Shoulders shampoo and conditioner!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
So clean!!

I don’t usually go for head & shoulders when choosing hair products but I was so happy with this shampoo! It lathers nicely and doesn’t have a gross scent. After using, my hair felt soo fresh and clean. My hair was silky smooth, so shiny, and importantly absolutely no flakes! I would purchase again and definitely recommend!

Tips: Use cold/Luke-warm water to keep your scalp hydrated.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Soo good

Head and Shoulders Moisture Supreme shampoo comes in a stylish flip top bottle that would match any bathroom decor. The shampoo is a medium consistency and has a light fresh scent which I really enjoyed. The packaging makes it easy to squeeze out exactly the right amount so no product waste.

It made my hair feel clean without leaving it feeling stripped of moisture. I was really impressed with the quality for a supermarket product, it felt more salon quality to me. I'll definitely be repurchasing.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Lovely and thick!

This shampoo promises to 10 x moisturises and long-lasting anti-dandruff and after using, I can substantiate both statements. The shampoo was lovely and thick and I only need a small amount (I have shoulder length hair) for it to lather up into a rich and silky lather. I massaged into my hair and didn't feel that I needed to repeat as my hair felt clean, but not squeaky clean and stripped like some shampoos. The shampoo has a lovely, fresh fragrance that is not overpowering and I have noticed a decrease in the number of white flakes. Although I haven't used this for a prolonged period of time, based on what I've seen so far, I am sure that this would visibly reduce my dandruff. I would definitely recommend it!

Tips: Don't use too much, a little goes a long way!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Head and shoulders

When i received this i was super excited to try . The bottles are very cute it smells divine. I jumped in the shoulder shampooed my hair then conditioned it . It was super easy to squeeze out of the bottle . I am now at day 4 of using this and i have very minimal dandruff my hair still smells amazing and my hair has only started getting oily. Normally by the second day of washing my hair i am finding myself using dry shampoo but not this time.. the shampoo was super easy to lather in my hair so i only needed a wee bit but would definitely recommend this one.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Dandruff? This is what you need!

I suffer from occasional dandruff, but the problem with anti-dandruff shampoos is they tend to make my hair feel dry and all a bit lacklustre.

I never really considered Head and Shoulders before, in a weird way, it was almost too well known to me, and I didn't think it was going to be that effective, as it's a supermarket range.

But Head and Shoulders have come out fighting with the Moisture Supreme range! The shampoo feels great on my scalp and hair, and has visibly reduced flakes after just a couple of uses.

The shampoo smell fresh and nice, its not an overpowering fragrance, but makes for an enjoyable shower experience.

I think the price is very fair given the quality of the product, and the fact you don't actually need to use very much of either.

I will continue to use this shampoo and its very likely I will repurchase!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Does what it says

This shampoo was great, works best when massages thoroughly into head. Relieved my itchiness straight away and cleared up dandruff.

Tips: Spend an extra minute massaging into scalp to get full affect.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Goodbye Dandruffs

I have started having dandruff within the last year, wondering if it was the result of stress or working in a very dry environment. I haven't focused much on it until being selected for this trial.

I have been using Head and Shoulders Moisture Supreme Shampoo for a short week at the time of this review (June 2020). I am very pleased with the results.

I have enjoyed using the shampoo. It smells sweet and fruity. I massaged about half a tablespoon on my short wet hair, lathered and then rinsed thoroughly. I applied the head & Shoulders conditioner afterwards.

After a short week of using the shampoo and conditioner, I do not have dandruffs anymore. That's amazing.

The bottle is practical, easy to open with one hand. The bottle is made of a HDPE 2 plastic considered safe and easy to recycle.

I would recommend the product to my friends who experience dandruffs' issue. The RRP for the product is a bit more than what I like to pay.

Tips: No need to use too much.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Head and Shoulders above the rest!

This shampoo comes in attractive packaging and smells absolutely divine.

The consistency was perfect and lathers nicely. I found I did not have to use a lot of product to get full coverage of my long hair. That means bonus value for money! The shampoo rinsed well from my hair leaving it feeling clean and soft instantly, while looking light, shiny and flake free.

This is a quality product that I would absolutely recommend. There was a noticeable difference in my hair from the first wash, and results continued with each wash thereafter.

Tips: Start with a small amount of product and add more as needed. A little goes a long way with this shampoo.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Moisture Supreme Shampoo

I was lucky enough to be picked to review this. i found the shampoo itself a little on the runny side, not much more than other shampoo but enough to notice. the amount you need though is not much, a little really does go a long way with this. it smells really good also. my fave thing about this shampoo is its moisturizing effects on my hair, i could easily get away with not conditioning if i had ran out of didn't have time. my hair is usually a little straw like after shampooing, but not with this, my hair was quite soft using just this. on the dandruff side it did seem to help quite a bit, after just a few washes i did see an improvement. overall im pretty happy with it, and would buy it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.