Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Braun July
Braun July

Head and Shoulders Moisture Supreme Shampoo Reviews

Head and Shoulders Moisture Supreme Shampoo Reviews
Overall rating from 28 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Head & Shoulders Supreme has been designed to address women's unique needs. Try this dazzling range of anti-dandruff shampoos and conditioners for intense moisturisation, soft & glossy hair and long lasting dandruff protection. - Clinically proven up to 100% flake free (no visible flakes, with regular use) - Moisturising shampoo with Luxurious Moroccan Argan Creme fused with floral perfume - 3x smoother hair (vs with use of shampoo-conditioner vs. non conditioning shampoo) - Leaves scalp and hair clean and refreshed, moisturised and glossy soft

Availability Countdown and New World

Website headandshoulders.com.au



Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Head and Shoulders Moisture Supreme Shampoo Reviews

Head and Shoulders Moisture Supreme Shampoo Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Lovely Shampoo

This shampoo is nice and thick, a little goes a long way. Won't slide off your wet hands like some products. I have fine hair and found only needed a small amount and it foamed up really well meaning it was easy to massage down to your scalp. The scent is nice and light.

I have very fine hair, but lots of it and it tends to be dry, prone to tangling and knots. Left my hair and scalp feeling clean and ready for the conditioner.

Better still it works two ways, it's a moisturising shampoo and a treatment one too. That's fantastic as I get both dandruff and psoriasis both of which can cause flaking and itchiness. While only used a little time found it seemed to work and wasn't getting itching or any other problems like more flaking.

Definitely worth trying, you get the best of both worlds with this product.

Tips: Little goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Head and Shoulders Moisture Supreme Shampoo

I was totally impressed with this anti-dandruff shampoo from the moment I opened the bottle. It has a really nice fresh scent and doesn't smell like a dandruff fighting shampoo like some brands do. I found the consistency wasn't too thick which made it super easy to lather through my thick, relatively long hair. I actually noticed a difference in my scalp after the first use which I was very happy with. The directions say to shampoo either once or twice, so I went with twice as that is what I usually would do with regular shampoo. Once the shampoo was rinsed out, my hair felt soft and smooth even before conditioning. I found the bottle size to be on the smaller side, but I only tend to reach for an anti-dandruff shampoo when I need to anyway so this size suits me perfectly. I am highly impressed with this Head and Shoulders shampoo and I would most definitely purchase again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Improved Trusted Product

I’ve been able to try this product 3 times over the past few days, and I’m excited about the combination of the scalp treatment and the argan oil! The argan oil makes my hair soft and smooth, and I love the shine. This is an improvement on the original head and shoulders product, the packaging looks nicer as well and I personally like that it doesn’t have a strong smell. I trust this product and will continue using it on a regular basis.

Tips: If you're looking for smooth, shiny hair with a healthy scalp use this product

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
A Great Addition to the Fight Against Dandruff

Although I only had a few days to trial this product, I am completely and surprisingly impressed. The shampoo is lightly fragranced and doesn't over-lather. You only need a little amount as it goes a long way. Within two washes I had noticed a difference. It didn't dry my hair out and my newly coloured hair remained as shiny as when I first had it done a week ago. If you're looking for a shampoo that will help even the most stubborn dandruff cases, then I would definitely give this a shot. I noticed a difference straight away and it didn't leave my hair greasy at all, which some anti-dandruff shampoos do.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
I'd buy this product for the smell alone

Can't rave about the products more! The smell is heavenly and enough for me to buy it even if I didn't have dandruff.

I have noticed a definite decline in my dandruff and my hair looks gorgeous and healthy. Boom!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Head and Shoulders Moisture Supreme Shampoo

The timing of the arrival of this Shampoo was perfect. While I don't always have dandruff I do get it occasionally, and when I do it gets pretty bad quite quickly, and the review products arrived when I was on day 4! The cute bottle was easy to open and a gentle squeeze gave the perfect amount for my just-below-shoulder length hair. The thick, white liquid had a pleasant, light fragrance. I found it lathered up quite well and after rinsing left my hair feeling clean. The most important factor of course was the disappearance of the dandruff. After one wash I noticed a marked decrease in flakes and after just one more the next day they were undetectable. For the price I would highly recommend this shampoo.

Tips: Use daily until the dandruff goes and be impressed!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Initial Results Positive

I'll be honest, I have only managed to use this product two times since it arrived in my hot little hands, however I can already tell that I am going to be happy with the results.

On first glace it looks like your traditional Head and Shoulders Shampoo. Also smells like it too - slightly different though which I am guessing has to do with the addition of argan oil. It is a thick formula as well. You don't need much to create a lather, which is good because if you're anything like me I don't feel my hair is properly washed unless my shampoo creates that soapy shampooey goodness.

Unlike other Head and Shoulders products and in fact any shampoo in general, my hair didn't feel as dry after being washed. There was a slight moisture to it which was great as it meant I probably wouldn't have to use as much conditioner as I usually do.

I don't think that using it two times is enough to see a reduction in the amount of dandruff that I have, but the fact that it is quite moisturising and not drying at all I have high hopes. I will add to this review in 2 weeks to let you all know if it has made a difference.

Tips: You don't need much to properly wash your hair!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Moisture Supreme Shampoo

I was lucky enough to be picked to review this. i found the shampoo itself a little on the runny side, not much more than other shampoo but enough to notice. the amount you need though is not much, a little really does go a long way with this. it smells really good also. my fave thing about this shampoo is its moisturizing effects on my hair, i could easily get away with not conditioning if i had ran out of didn't have time. my hair is usually a little straw like after shampooing, but not with this, my hair was quite soft using just this. on the dandruff side it did seem to help quite a bit, after just a few washes i did see an improvement. overall im pretty happy with it, and would buy it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Head and Shoulders

Lathers up really well, I have an oily scalp and quite often end up with a build up of oil, and I found this works really well to stop this, even after 3 uses. cleanses hair well without causing dryness but is not great at conditioning and smoothing out hair.

I really like the smell. It is fresh and clean and really lingers in my hair. Didn't leave myhair feeling awful like some other brands.

It’s an affordable product, which is reliable and effective. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Tips: Only use on scalp and not lengths.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Not for me

Love the packaging- it’s the H&S design you recognise but with a great update of a floral design. The scent is soft and subtle not overpowering. The actual product is white/creamy. It comes out of the bottle easy. I have long thick coloured hair and using h&s stripped my colour quite a lot, I would use this every now and then rather than weekly due to this, however it did make my scalp less oily and I didn’t have any flakes throughout my hair. I felt my hair was a bit too frizzy for my liking and had to use a lot of oil to allow it to be nourished!

Tips: Use every now and then to avoid colour damage if you have dyed hair

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

HAVE YOU SIGNED UP YET?!

We're eliminating Bad Beauty Buys...one review at a time!

It's so easy and fun to join in with NZ's biggest beauty guide!

(1) SIGN UP - (2) Earn Beauty Points for every beauty product you review - (3) Exchange your points for FREE beauty products!

Sign Up Today!