Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Braun July
Braun July

Head and Shoulders Moisture Supreme Conditioner Reviews

Head and Shoulders Moisture Supreme Conditioner Reviews
Overall rating from 28 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Head & Shoulders Supreme has been designed to address women's unique needs. Try this dazzling range of anti-dandruff shampoos and conditioners for intense moisturisation, soft & glossy hair and long lasting dandruff protection. - Clinically proven up to 100% flake free (no visible flakes, with regular use) - Moisturising shampoo with Luxurious Moroccan Argan Creme fused with floral perfume - 3x smoother hair (vs with use of shampoo-conditioner vs. non conditioning shampoo) -Leaves scalp and hair clean and refreshed, moisturised and glossy soft.

Availability Countdown and New World

Website headandshoulders.com.au



Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Head and Shoulders Moisture Supreme Conditioner Reviews

Head and Shoulders Moisture Supreme Conditioner Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Leaves hair glossy and feeling great

This conditioner is rich and thick, a little goes a long way. I have fine hair and found only needed a small amount for good coverage of the ends. The scent is nice and light.

I have very fine hair, but lots of it and it tends to be dry, prone to tangling and knots, this made it glossy and easy to comb through. Left my hair very glossy without build up.

Better still it works two ways, it's a moisturising conditioners and a treatment one too. That's fantastic as I get both dandruff and psoriasis both of which can cause flaking and itchiness. While only used a little time found it seemed to work and wasn't getting itching or any other problems.

Definitely worth trying, you get the best of both worlds with this product.

Tips: A little goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Head and Shoulders Moisture Supreme Conditioner

I really enjoyed giving this conditioner a go. The first thing I noticed about it was how delicious it smells. Before using, I gave the directions a good read and noticed it says to apply to the hair and scalp. I would never usually put conditioner all the way up to the roots or scalp as it makes my hair go oily almost instantly, but I gave it a go anyway to see what would happen. I was pleasantly surprised when I found my hair was soft and silky smooth once it dried and not sticky or oily at all, even two days later there was no sign of any oiliness. WIN! I thought that having the conditioner in a tube was a great idea as it makes squeezing the product out much easier, as the conditioner is a thicker consistency than shampoo. The tube is also a decent size as I find it always lasts longer than shampoo. I did however use more of this conditioner than I would a regular one as I used this right up to my roots. I really love how healthy and moisturised this Head and Shoulders conditioner makes my hair look and feel. I would 100% recommend this conditioner and I will definitely repurchase it when I run out. I have found a new favourite for sure!

Tips: Start with applying to the ends first and then use the excess on your roots as it makes it easier to wash out.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Improved Trusted Product

I’ve been able to try this product 3 times over the past few days, and I’m excited about the combination of the scalp treatment and the argan oil! The argan oil makes my hair soft and smooth, and I love the shine. This is an improvement on the original head and shoulders product, the packaging looks nicer as well and I personally like that it doesn’t have a strong smell. I trust this product and will continue using it on a regular basis.

Tips: If you're looking for smooth, shiny hair with a healthy scalp use this product

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
It's A Winner

I only had a few days to trial the Head and Shoulders Conditioner and was really sceptical, as any anti-dandruff conditioners I'd tried in the past always left my hair looking dull, lifeless and, let's be honest, pretty greasy. This is so not the case with the latest version of Head and Shoulders. My hair was only coloured a week ago and this conditioner has continued to give me shiny hair, hasn't removed any colour and my hair feels incredibly soft. No greasiness at all! That's pretty impressive in my book. It also has the benefit of making challenging hair more manageable, which is such a bonus. The conditioner has a lovely fragrance and you don't need a lot, even on really thick hair. Not a single sign of dandruff even after the second wash and condition. Absolutely recommend this one if you are wanting a value-for-money product that does what it says it will do.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
I'd buy this product for the smell alone

Have I raved about the smell enough? I LOVE it.

You only need a small amount of conditioner and it compliments the shampoo well. I've noticed a decline in my dandruff since using these products and my scalp feels far less itchy.

I will buy these again when this set runs out.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Head and Shoulders Moisture Supreme Conditioner

I received this conditioner as a trial product along with the shampoo. I have very dry hair so I wasn't expecting too much from a cheap conditioner - boy was I wrong! The attractive tube was easy to use and contained a creamy, pleasant looking substance that dispersed through my wet hair easily. After leaving for 3 mins I rinsed it off and my hair felt smooth without any residue. When my hair was dry it felt light, smooth and well-hydrated. A real win for such a cheap product.

Tips: Leave for 5 mins for a real moisture boost!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
This Could Be A New Favourite

I love conditioner. It's probably one of my favourite parts of my hair care routine. I love the way your hair feels after it has been conditioned. I also love a conditioner that leaves behind a scent. The Head and Shoulders Supreme Conditioner ticks all those boxes.

I have only managed to use this two times since receiving it so can't honestly say if it is eliminating any dandruff but I will let you know of the results I have experienced so far.

Argan oil is great for your hair. It creates softness and conditions it so well. It also leaves your hair smelling oh so good.

This conditioner does a great job at, well, conditioning. I found that after washing it out of my hair, my hair felt a lot softer than usual. I did have my reservations to begin with as in the past I have found dandruff eliminating products to sometimes be quite drying of my hair and scalp but didn't find this to be the case with this one. Also I haven't found my scalp to get itchy as it used to be (used to get itch during the styling process, especially when applying heat to my scalp).

I think I am going to need some more time to see it it does get rid of the pesky dandruff I do have, which is not a lot anyway, so will update this review in a week or so to let you know how I get on....it's doing good things so far!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Moisture Supreme Conditioner

I was pretty happy to be picked to trial this product. the conditioner smell great and does all what you would expect a conditioner to do, but it goes an extra mile! Its easy to apply and to wash out, but after my hair was sooo soft, and it just felt great, even a few days later it was still really soft, i don't use products in my hair very often so im not sure if they would have any effect on it or not. my dandruff has reduced just in a few washes, which is great. i would be very happy to keep using this

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
2.3/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Head and Shoulders

This works well, and I find it better than other products on the market that are more expensive. I found it didn't moisterise my hair as much as I would have liked it to though. Felt quite drying and I needed to put an oil through my hair after my shower.

Unlike other conditioners which always leave my hair feeling smooth and shiny, this conditioner is quite the opposite

Tips: Apply to your scalp with your fingertips and rinse really well, if you don't rinse really well you might leave some product in your hair which would leave it dirty and might irritate your scalp or make it produce excess oils.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Conditioner over shampoo takes the win for me

Love the packaging- it’s the H&S design you recognise but with a great update of a floral design- the bottle is easy to hold and doesn't take up a lot of shower space

The scent is soft and subtle not overpowering. The actual product is white/creamy and thick. I preferred to use this over the shampoo. I have long thick coloured hair and I liked using the conditioner as it felt nourishing and better than the shampoo. I would be happy to use this weekly, it did make my scalp less oily and I didn’t have any flakes throughout my hair. I felt it didn’t strip my hair either

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

HAVE YOU SIGNED UP YET?!

We're eliminating Bad Beauty Buys...one review at a time!

It's so easy and fun to join in with NZ's biggest beauty guide!

(1) SIGN UP - (2) Earn Beauty Points for every beauty product you review - (3) Exchange your points for FREE beauty products!

Sign Up Today!